NightFelix
post Oct 29 2013, 01:18 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Oct 29 2013, 12:19 PM)
Is this confirmed or are you trolling us?  sweat.gif
NP. I'm just reposting what someone else posted
So based on the time given, it should be happening on our local time GMT+8 which is tonight late midnight at around 12.30AM (30 October 2013) drool.gif
un_id
post Oct 29 2013, 02:10 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Oct 29 2013, 12:32 PM)
I'm the kind of guy who goes everywhere hands free. I don't carry bags, etc with me. It would be a pain for me to carry power banks around.
me too, i never had powerbank eventho i always thought of buying one. reason being even if i have a powerbank, i would not bring it around because its bulky, another reason is i don't think i can use the phone around while charging it on the powerbank, with the cable tangling around (i've seen ppl done that in crowd).. at the end of the day, when i bought a phone with battery life that doesn't meet my requirement, i tend to change to other phone.. for example, HTC One, although is a very nice phone, but i need the battery life to be a bit longer, at the end i change phone edy..
NightFelix
post Oct 29 2013, 02:19 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 29 2013, 02:10 PM)
me too, i never had powerbank eventho i always thought of buying one. reason being even if i have a powerbank, i would not bring it around because its bulky, another reason is i don't think i can use the phone around while charging it on the powerbank, with the cable tangling around (i've seen ppl done that in crowd).. at the end of the day, when i bought a phone with battery life that doesn't meet my requirement, i tend to change to other phone.. for example, HTC One, although is a very nice phone, but i need the battery life to be a bit longer, at the end i change phone edy..
Well indeed true. So I really hope this Nexus 5 battery life doesnt as bad as the Nexus 4 or at least come with rumor 3000mAh.

Although CustomKernel could handle better battery, but really cant put too high hope on the battery performance of Nexus 5 same as the Note 2. unsure.gif
TSericmaxman
post Oct 29 2013, 02:21 PM

-
7,951 posts

1GB RAM on my Xperia is pathetic sleep.gif

Cant even keep one Dolphin browser opened. Background apps like BBM will close sleep.gif
djlah
post Oct 29 2013, 03:14 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 29 2013, 11:58 AM)
You look at it already twice. sleep.gif

Anyway, maybe we could expect this year Google gonna make surprise for us that they gonna announce LIVE on Google+?
Google Holding 'A Morning With Google+' Event Tomorrow At 9:30 AM Pacific
ok, from G+ link direct add to calendar. our time: 12:30AM
ndragon
post Oct 29 2013, 03:16 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

most of the spec already known... wat i wan to noe is the confirm spec of 2300 mah... they just dun wanna release the battery capacity.. mayb got surprise?.. =D
un_id
post Oct 29 2013, 03:25 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Oct 29 2013, 03:16 PM)
most of the spec already known... wat i wan to noe is the confirm spec of 2300 mah... they just dun wanna release the battery capacity.. mayb got surprise?.. =D
the nexus 5 seems quite thick, housing of a whopping 4000mah battery? drool.gif lets dream on biggrin.gif
NightFelix
post Oct 29 2013, 03:38 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Oct 29 2013, 03:14 PM)
ok, from G+ link direct add to calendar. our time: 12:30AM
Well is tonight. icon_idea.gif
So lets see what happen on it. I think should able to view from our mobile Google+ right?
kingsing84
post Oct 29 2013, 04:36 PM

117 posts

my S2 already received death certificate few days ago.
now its a very good timing to get N5!

ndragon
post Oct 29 2013, 04:47 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Oct 29 2013, 04:36 PM)
how it died lol.. i need to be emotionally prepared for my s2.. haha
xKAIZERUx
post Oct 29 2013, 04:49 PM

RAWR!!!!!
822 posts

Bangun pagi tgk sudah 3 page...

I do have powerbank, n if i dont bring any bag eith me mostly i just left the powerbank in car or at home.

Can't wait.... My feet is dancing by itself edy...

Edit: if someone say my pagi is late, here in uk its just 9am.

This post has been edited by xKAIZERUx: Oct 29 2013, 04:50 PM
un_id
post Oct 29 2013, 05:12 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ Oct 29 2013, 04:49 PM)
Bangun pagi tgk sudah 3 page...

I do have powerbank, n if i dont bring any bag eith me mostly i just left the powerbank in car or at home.

Can't wait.... My feet is dancing by itself edy...

Edit: if someone say my pagi is late, here in uk its just 9am.
still late.. u must be a student? of course.. me pagi is 5.30am.. tongue.gif
kingsing84
post Oct 29 2013, 05:13 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Oct 29 2013, 03:36 PM)
my s2 USB port faulty. i boh song then issued death certificate.
been using for 2yrs+..its time to say hello to N5!
SyathibiyMegat
post Oct 29 2013, 05:39 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 29 2013, 11:34 AM)
It's the Ringke Slim case.

http://mydoomsday86.blogspot.sg/2013/01/re...s-4-review.html
I'm already using that one. Can I get the bumper at a discounted price?
djlah
post Oct 29 2013, 05:43 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 29 2013, 03:38 PM)
Well is tonight. icon_idea.gif
So lets see what happen on it. I think should able to view from our mobile Google+ right?
let's see what happen tonight. no surprise if hardware spec wide which is mostly the same as leaked, I guess only surprise on software side?
vostro78
post Oct 29 2013, 05:46 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Oct 29 2013, 05:43 PM)
let's see what happen tonight. no surprise if hardware spec wide which is mostly the same as leaked, I guess only surprise on software side?
agree, hardware left only battery part. wondering any extra function from 4.4.
ndragon
post Oct 29 2013, 06:26 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:13 PM)
my s2 USB port faulty. i boh song then issued death certificate.
been using for 2yrs+..its time to say hello to N5!
lol good.. i also boh song my s2 d.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
phantomash
post Oct 29 2013, 06:41 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 29 2013, 10:31 AM)
Although no mentioned of 3000mAh battery for the 32GB
0 chance of happening, its a bullshit rumor to begin with.
ValityMental
post Oct 29 2013, 06:58 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

I also beh song my s2 , wondering going for nexus 5 or iphone 5c? D:
Ah hao
post Oct 29 2013, 07:06 PM

1,619 posts

QUOTE(ValityMental @ Oct 29 2013, 06:58 PM)
I also beh song my s2 , wondering going for nexus 5 or iphone 5c? D:
easy choice for me, u prefer big screen or small screen ? biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:24 AM