TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

pcboss00
post Mar 1 2017, 05:33 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 1 2017, 05:29 PM)
Quick question, how do I show all the channels in Hypptv? ie all the screen listings previews in small windows.
100?
pcboss00
post Mar 22 2017, 12:25 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Raksaksa78 @ Mar 22 2017, 11:42 AM)
Yeah that is the one. I viewed the channels but they are only on preview, not free. I'm existing user using the basic Hypptv. Never subscribe to any packs at all. So I assume you have to be subscribed to any of the pack to get the channel breakout. I missed out the free Ruby pack.  sad.gif
I'm also basic subscriber but got access to the promotion channel. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by pcboss00: Mar 22 2017, 01:42 PM
pcboss00
post Mar 22 2017, 05:05 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Raksaksa78 @ Mar 22 2017, 02:50 PM)
hmm.gif  Then I better try again later this evening. My basic was without any of the mentioned pack. This old basic was 5 years ago I think.
sorry. I'm a aneka pack subscriber. tongue.gif I thought that a basic package.
pcboss00
post Mar 23 2017, 09:24 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Mar 23 2017, 07:39 AM)
I am a Basic subscriber. Also don't get to view those promotion channels.
Basic subscribers don't have those promotion channels.
You must have subscribed one of those packages.
updated in previous post. Apparently, i'm on aneka pack. tongue.gif didn't notice until Raksaksa point out on pack naming.

This post has been edited by pcboss00: Mar 23 2017, 09:25 AM
pcboss00
post May 26 2017, 11:37 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(joe_kopitiam @ May 25 2017, 03:23 PM)
hi guys,

why does the hypptv android app only work on my phone and not in my android box? i can only watch TV1 & TV2 on the box...  sweat.gif

my box is the m8s.
afaik it's their restriction. i mean by default not working on others box, but some box can view all channel. even on some tablet occur this problem.
pcboss00
post Sep 19 2017, 01:59 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(katanablade @ Sep 19 2017, 12:15 PM)
just found out on my bill..
aneka pack cost rm30.. (dont even bother to watch)
then i went to HyppTv website also found this..
JUMBO LITE pack.. also cost RM30..
called TM, try to switch pack coz same price..
TM approve.. 7 days working..
will give review on JUMBO LITE Pack...
same here. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0773sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:19 AM