TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

divo90
post Oct 3 2013, 10:29 AM

92 posts

Hello ,
Been using Hypptv for 2 months already ( 8mbps streamyx ) and I subscribe Sport Pack. The problem is that there is no Supersport Astro Channel in my Hypptv Everywhere .. sad.gif
divo90
post Oct 3 2013, 11:01 AM

92 posts

Owhh I see .. sad.gif
Cannot watch EPL match in my room thru my PC ..
Sad news .. At first i thought my hypptv everywhere had problem..
tq for the info .. been calling 100 few times and yet they also dont know the problem . aiya
divo90
post Nov 25 2013, 11:32 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(fat_miao @ Nov 23 2013, 05:35 PM)
gotten my hypptv free with 8mbps ... tested it on my sis 2mbps and no lagging ... smile.gif

but I only use the free channel and did not subscribe ~ coz they still dun have what I wanted to watch.
Good 4 u !
8mbps + HyppTV is ok compare to 4mbps ..
Currently really satisfied with the combination but still hope Unifi will penetrate Northern area of Msia ..
*Juz received the news that Unifi will available at Arau n Kangar end of Disember 2013 ..

This post has been edited by divo90: Nov 25 2013, 11:32 AM

0.0178sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:33 AM