TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

sky3742
post Mar 31 2017, 01:54 PM

561 posts

QUOTE('ed @ Mar 31 2017, 10:58 AM)
TVN Movies Ala Carte price is RM15, included FOC if subscribe to Jumbo, Ruby or Aneka Pack...free preview for all until 30th April.
Is TVN Movies available in hypptv everywhere or not? Is it support timeshift, catchup and hypp play?
sky3742
post Mar 31 2017, 02:02 PM

561 posts

QUOTE('ed @ Mar 31 2017, 01:58 PM)
Not sure, need to test tomorrow~
What time will be start? I mean TVN MOVIES.
sky3742
post Mar 31 2017, 05:49 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Mar 31 2017, 05:38 PM)
Korean channel tvN Movies launches in Malaysia

Rugi pada siapa yang beli On Demand atau Astro First. doh.gif laugh.gif

so pity there's no TVNMOVIES Live TV in app, but got on demands in app still ok lah.
sky3742
post Mar 31 2017, 06:16 PM

561 posts

Wow, almost 90% channels are available on hypptv everywhere app.
Some are not included example Channel [V] asia and taiwan, Now Baogu,Australian Network, 1NEWS channel and FOX CRIME.
still unknown that 6 new channels which will be launched tomorrow will be on everywhere app or not.[rumor said TVN MOVIES not included in everywhere app hmm.gif hmm.gif ]
And radio channel in hypptv cut to 2(988 and SURIA) as RED FM and CAPITAL FM had been turned into test transmission which possibility will be a Jazz and Rock genre radio channel. [and dushh FM missing too]

Update: 5 New Hindi channels are all in hypp tv app, but tvn movie not included in everywhere app, even pesona HD is missing from everywhere app too..

This post has been edited by sky3742: Apr 1 2017, 12:17 AM
sky3742
post Apr 1 2017, 12:19 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Apr 1 2017, 12:15 AM)
Zee Tamil, Zee TV & Zee Cinema available free for watching in HyppTV Everywhere app.

Anyone who have HyppTV subscription can take picture of tvN Movies HD on your TV. smile.gif
Pesona HD missing from everywhere list.
sky3742
post Apr 1 2017, 12:29 AM

561 posts

This is what we are waiting for.
TVN movies is now launched.
And this is not an April fool jokes.
sky3742
post Apr 1 2017, 05:21 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Apr 1 2017, 03:31 PM)
tvN Movies named the tittle :Phantom Detective
But the real movie name is My Wife Is A Gangster 3. laugh.gif
[attachmentid=8677550]
KIX HD in Astro not censor cigarette scene.
Misleading tittle. ohmy.gif laugh.gif
what smartphone are you using?
While I screenshot this app the virtual button at the bottom still appear..
sky3742
post Apr 1 2017, 07:12 PM

561 posts

TVNMOVIES quite great, and tonight will be premiere train to busan..
Might be my favourite channel right after aniplus.

This post has been edited by sky3742: Apr 1 2017, 07:13 PM
sky3742
post May 22 2017, 09:11 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 21 2017, 11:46 PM)
Good news for HyppTV customer! HyppTV will launch 2 new HD channel to their viewer soon. Introducing new Animax HD & Sony Channel HD this year. drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This channel will starts 1st June 2017. smile.gif

Great...But it will be on everywhere, timeshift, catchup and hyppplay or not still unknown.
Oh wait, where did you got this info? Sources?

This post has been edited by sky3742: May 22 2017, 12:48 PM
sky3742
post May 27 2017, 07:37 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 21 2017, 11:46 PM)
Good news for HyppTV customer! HyppTV will launch 2 new HD channel to their viewer soon. Introducing new Animax HD & Sony Channel HD this year. drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This channel will starts 1st June 2017. smile.gif

Just saw some info about animax and sony HD.
confirmed will be included in Jumbo pack, but is it available as ala-carte?
sky3742
post May 28 2017, 08:33 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 28 2017, 06:29 AM)
Ala carte RM9 for Animax/Sony HD seems not bad deals.. rclxms.gif
Have contact them. Yes, you can purchase it ala carte for RM9/month... rclxm9.gif
This channel is for variety content. Should be in CH6xx.. laugh.gif

Lucky to the customer. This fasting month already can get new HD channel... biggrin.gif Thumbs up for HyppTV thumbup.gif
Is it available in hypptv everywhere? If got, these ala carte price might be useful with user which registered with mobile number(especially digi, umobile and webe)
sky3742
post May 29 2017, 10:28 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 29 2017, 02:21 PM)
Too bad NHK HD only available in HyppTV.. yawn.gif
Astro one NHK SD with crap MPEG2 compression... sad.gif
astro one is NHK WORLD PREMIUM(which is in Original Japanese languages), this one is NHK WORLD TV(which is in English Languages). NHK WORLD TV(english) also on TONTON (which is owned by media prima).
sky3742
post May 31 2017, 01:33 PM

561 posts

Confirm by sony channel fb page, sony channel will be on channel 614.
Still unknown for animax(maybe channel 615).
Free preview for both channel from June 1st til 30th.
Still unknown(again) availability for hypptv everywhere, timeshift, catchup and hypp play.
Woohoo I can't wait my favourite episode from boku no hero academia which is midoriya vs torodoki episode in animax HD(done it that autocorrect function..typo to animal..)

This post has been edited by sky3742: May 31 2017, 02:55 PM
sky3742
post May 31 2017, 05:21 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 31 2017, 03:41 PM)
Sigh.for astro customer.. sad.gif
First no FOX Sports 1,2 & 3 HD. Now Animax HD is coming to HyppTV first.. bangwall.gif doh.gif

On the other hand, Astro got Aniplus HD(Astro GO platform only for now). Hopefully, they better release Aniplus HD to the TV platform soon.. sad.gif
Just now I called customer service said that animax and sony channel will also be available in hypptv everywhere too, but still not confirm will be available with timeshift and catchup or not.
Need to wait until I sleep at 1am despite work tomorrow.
And confirmed not available in hypp play(vod service).
sky3742
post May 31 2017, 08:22 PM

561 posts

so pity that there will be no coming soon slide for new channel in hypptv, need to wait 12am(approximately) to have new channel available.
and now DIGI LIVE PREPAID no more coverage hypptv for free video data(and Celcom newly launched video walla video data also not coverage hypptv also, only U MOBILE VIDEO-ONZ coverage hypptv.)

This post has been edited by sky3742: May 31 2017, 08:25 PM
sky3742
post May 31 2017, 10:58 PM

561 posts

just now saw tvn movies ads on TVN(on astro btw), I saw "only Malaysia" word I just shocked.
now TVN has been separate feed to Singapore feed and Asia feed(including Malaysia, HK, Thailand and more), singapore one add movie timeslot and new drama after 24 hours korea broadcast(first drama will be thriller drama DUEL).
and TVN MOVIES also separated to Singapore feed and Malaysia feed.
sky3742
post Jun 1 2017, 12:17 AM

561 posts

Now two channels are up but the screen hangs so I can't determine will be timesheet or not.
sky3742
post Jun 2 2017, 02:11 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jun 2 2017, 01:39 PM)
lol, thanks but its not really necessary. laugh.gif
Hehe tomorrow we watch my hero academia on animax HD.
Glad that there was an ala carte option which can pay by using credit card or using digi and umobile bill to charged it.
sky3742
post Jun 2 2017, 08:53 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(fioxphrofile @ Jun 2 2017, 08:19 PM)
I cant access iflix with my hypptv. Wrote incorrect username n pass. Meanwhile i can access iflix with my pc n mobile with same username n pass. Anyone have same prob like me?
My problem similarly like you.
connected wifi, sign in my account which I bought 1 year ramadhan promo before, and try selecting one of the series, but can't play show this error.. hmm.gif
more weird that iflix on my ipad mini 1st generation crashed upon startup. my huawei honor one don't have this problem.

This post has been edited by sky3742: Jun 2 2017, 08:54 PM
sky3742
post Jun 4 2017, 10:19 PM

561 posts

update:
sony channel and animax available on hypp play vod, and sony channel now got timeshift and catchup.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0245sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:45 PM