TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

TSpowerwoot
post May 18 2014, 10:43 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(MrSpeedy @ May 18 2014, 09:51 PM)
HELP, my HyppTV STB for Streamyx is stucked on bootloop after sudden blackout at my house.
I have tried many times pressing power button, but it would not allow me to boot to recovery menu.

What should I do?
still under warranty?
TSpowerwoot
post May 24 2014, 03:33 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(sky3742 @ May 24 2014, 03:24 PM)
I'm still waiting the answer for this....can anyone reply to my question? sad.gif
Do you take any Packs subscription together with your hypptv, is yes you are entitled to 2 devices more apart from your current STB. The id and password is the same given to login to our hypptv STB, <username>@tvos and the password as printed during taking home the unit.
TSpowerwoot
post May 24 2014, 03:34 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(sky3742 @ May 24 2014, 03:24 PM)
I'm still waiting the answer for this....can anyone reply to my question? sad.gif
deleted, dpost

This post has been edited by powerwoot: May 24 2014, 03:34 PM
TSpowerwoot
post May 24 2014, 09:20 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(sky3742 @ May 24 2014, 09:16 PM)
Deleted because it solved..
Glad you solved it.
TSpowerwoot
post May 27 2014, 08:08 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

This will be the 1st and the last of my Sports pack subscription, I won't continue it when my contract ended. But will still maintain Mega pack.
TSpowerwoot
post May 27 2014, 09:11 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(kherel77 @ May 27 2014, 08:44 PM)
Can we un-subscribe before hypptv contract expired date? it's 1 year contract rite?
Can, but we still need to pay the remaining months as penalty.
TSpowerwoot
post May 29 2014, 09:29 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

The bad news as usual, not even viewing from local FTA

http://www.lowyat.net/2014/05/no-world-cup...tches/#comments
TSpowerwoot
post Jun 1 2014, 06:40 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

Yeah, even the last EPL season the live matches shown are between low rank clubs.
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 4 2014, 06:32 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

Am still waiting my sports pack contract to expired at the end of this year, no point of extend it to another year.
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 15 2014, 03:02 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by powerwoot: Jul 15 2014, 03:35 PM
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 21 2014, 09:11 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

Just bought a LED TV 32" Sharp Aquos LC-32LE150M and connected it to the STB, now I am able to watch any of my fav channels with a good mood. Bye to my old brandless CRT TV.
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 21 2014, 06:08 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

All of sudden the so called HD channels gone to low reso, anyone encounter this?
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 23 2014, 12:47 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Jul 22 2014, 11:08 PM)
Im still waiting what hyppsport will have this coming season
UCL/UL with laliga+ few epl matches+ serie A or bundesliga will be okay for me
Hopefully some racing,athletic,extreme sport will have too...
Other channels , for me it is reasonable to pay for warner universal foxcrime natgeo peope and travel.
My family enjoying it

As long no astro im my house,,thats okay....haha

For now no other demand from TM.. Since my house consider kampung
Able to get 8mbps with hypptv is really good actually.
extreme sport is inside the VOD and RTL as well, mostly they are from Red Bull events. If you asking me, I am prefer to add more documentaries from nat geo and discovery channel. Nat geo people I find it good, but not enough. BBC knowledge is okay but not in HD.
TSpowerwoot
post Jul 23 2014, 01:54 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 23 2014, 01:06 PM)
Try turning off and on ur hypp tv box...sometimes it happens....also did u set ur settings to display out as 1080i and 16:9?
yes I did, but it now solved. must be something going on as the internet so slow at that time. Now it is okay.
TSpowerwoot
post Aug 2 2014, 08:59 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Aug 1 2014, 01:12 PM)
yerp, watched that yesterday morning, but the HD is not so impressive enough compare to Nat Geo People
TSpowerwoot
post Aug 5 2014, 01:23 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

There is a new channel, hypp sensasi, don't know what are the contents offered

TSpowerwoot
post Aug 29 2014, 12:12 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

Some posted this in FB and the free trial will be a month started from 1st September. HyppTV website does not give any hints yet about these new 8 channels.

TSpowerwoot
post Aug 29 2014, 04:30 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Aug 29 2014, 04:25 PM)
Finally got Comedy Central. Been asking for that channel like, what, two years ago?

Not happy that they're wasting money on Assteruk inhouse channels tho.
The same image I am posted into HyppTV FB page been removed or hidden, must be they want do some surprise. Now if they will giving that 8 for a month free view, I wonder those will belong to which pack?
TSpowerwoot
post Aug 30 2014, 04:13 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(nazir0nazir @ Aug 30 2014, 03:11 PM)
Definitely Mega Pack..
yeer, I believe so, look like what ever new products to be offer, it will be either for Mega or Hypp Flick+. TM try to push their customers to go for higher subscription.

TSpowerwoot
post Sep 2 2014, 02:55 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(kitsune-fox @ Sep 2 2014, 02:50 PM)
Does anyone here notice that BBC Knowledge it states HD but is actually SD? and the 2 CBS channels used to be in good HD quality, recently they downscale the HD into SD. Is this something that we can report to TM?
agree on that shakehead.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0748sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:52 PM