World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

ckk125
post Aug 20 2013, 04:41 PM

649 posts

using the stock d-25t gun on the is-3...

ckk125
post Aug 30 2013, 03:14 PM

649 posts

not my best, but at least this lil tank can do some damage

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckk125
post Aug 30 2013, 03:52 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(chikenleg @ Aug 30 2013, 03:36 PM)
lol this tank , what i have to say.... just like a medium , impresive that u can do 7k + dam , that tank no armor no dam just good acuracy , why dont  wot just change it to medium
i have 2 friend have it ,t110e5 what happen was when they go to defend in 20 sec they already died , damn weak armor tank
the armour is useless...then the turret has a huge tumour to aim at.

its either a sniper or a medium..which is what i always do...follow a e100 or maus, just peek a boo and damage them
ckk125
post Aug 30 2013, 05:06 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(chikenleg @ Aug 30 2013, 03:59 PM)
flank tank lor , totally is a medium

but gun acuracy and aim time really impressive
thats why now grinding the russian IS line..
ckk125
post Aug 31 2013, 07:48 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(chikenleg @ Aug 31 2013, 03:29 AM)
walau you dont use premium account? wasted ler
Speaking of which, its too expensive for me..if use premium, i think long time get is8 already...
ckk125
post Sep 7 2013, 10:53 AM

649 posts

if got then i wanna join
ckk125
post Sep 14 2013, 06:03 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Sep 14 2013, 01:01 PM)
For me.....

Germans - Health, Armor, Accuracy
American - Depression, Turret Armor, Decent ROF
British - Amazing ROF, high armored low tier
Russian - Alpha damage even from low tiers, high sloping armor
China - Nearly the same as Russians
American heavies are rubbish..like meds only...just good pen and accuracy..all turrets have a nice tumour to aim
ckk125
post Sep 14 2013, 08:56 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 14 2013, 08:22 PM)
You never faced a good M103 before? For that matter, even the T32 is a terror in the right hands.
Super easy to kill. Weak spots all over. The t32 gun is just too weak.i dont use premium shells btw
ckk125
post Sep 14 2013, 10:38 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 14 2013, 09:33 PM)
T32 doesn't need premium shells to shine.  wink.gif

And try fighting a hulldown M103, not those idiots who charge at you across the field in Malinovka. Wew. Them entrenched tanks are pretty hard to dig out.

But hey, just continue to underestimate them. I'm sure those pro M103/T32/T29/T110E5 drivers would love to be underestimated before ripping you a new one.
their weakspots are so easy to aim.

no kidding, just the t32 is alil bit difficult, but the rest are pretty easy
ckk125
post Sep 23 2013, 01:08 PM

649 posts

there is so much u can do if ur team are morons..

ckk125
post Sep 30 2013, 04:51 PM

649 posts

if only the turret doesnt have a tumour..

ckk125
post Oct 5 2013, 09:43 PM

649 posts

after spending so much time grinding for is-8..now need to earn credits for the final push to is-7..means start back at t5 to earn credits

This post has been edited by ckk125: Oct 5 2013, 09:44 PM

ckk125
post Oct 9 2013, 06:14 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Oct 9 2013, 06:11 PM)
People calling the Foch 155 OP as fu*k

now 4/6 auto reload magazine TD

abandon all high tier

All will jump ship to war thunder - ground force
Even maus can get eaten by them
ckk125
post Oct 13 2013, 07:58 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 13 2013, 06:12 PM)
Lulz. Just realised you already switched clans.  tongue.gif
Any clans i can join? Im not the best player around..
ckk125
post Oct 14 2013, 09:12 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 14 2013, 01:38 AM)
Yeah, it kinda is. But then again, I'm really more of a solo-ist, so I don't know.

I wonder. With all of you guys in different clans, would a proper LYN clan be better?
Im certainly waiting for one..haha..my current clan is fun, but too many phillipinos
ckk125
post Oct 20 2013, 12:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 20 2013, 12:48 PM)
I need more credits to buy new tanks. ;-;
me too...without prem tank and prem account, im relying on my good ol t1 heavy
ckk125
post Oct 27 2013, 09:34 AM

649 posts

My t110e5 only 33% winrate yesterday
ckk125
post Nov 5 2013, 04:10 PM

649 posts

first game, unresearched tank and mastery badge icon_rolleyes.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckk125
post Nov 5 2013, 05:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Nov 5 2013, 05:37 PM)
FAW ? heheh used to be in FAW  tongue.gif
icic..how was it? mostly a silent member, working hours always disrupt participation in cw.

btw, too many noobs, 5 losses in a row in my e5! sad.gif
ckk125
post Nov 5 2013, 08:35 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Nov 5 2013, 06:57 PM)
Clan is ok... But i left because they dont speak english much...

Been having bad streak too... And ping quite unstable  hmm.gif
icic..i dont know what clan to join. rclxub.gif

feel like wanna leave cuz always left out from cw

0.0429sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:03 PM