World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

ckk125
post Nov 5 2013, 10:06 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 5 2013, 10:04 PM)
Is there a specific reason why they don't let you in? It might be your selection of tier X tanks.
maybe lah...cuz not many cw uses e5 nowadays..all foch, is7, t57 and those super duper alpha damage tanks.

but most of the time the e5 is in the top 3 damage dealers. smile.gif
ckk125
post Nov 6 2013, 06:41 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 5 2013, 11:50 PM)
Ah yeah, E5 doesn't see much use. Compared to the E-100, it can't sidescrape, and it lacks the 15cm gun to deliver alpha. It also has that cupola as a weakspot.
with prem rounds, its like sitting duck once tracked
ckk125
post Nov 6 2013, 09:38 PM

649 posts

thats why my winrate from 53% drop to 51% for my e5

cry.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 6 2013, 09:39 PM

ckk125
post Nov 7 2013, 09:44 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 7 2013, 09:38 AM)
This is why you don't solopub tier X.
But who to platoon with?
ckk125
post Nov 10 2013, 09:47 AM

649 posts

dont know why, my e5 cant kill more than 6, guess the lack of alpha damage really shows in kills.

potential damage receieved, 7k

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckk125
post Nov 10 2013, 02:17 PM

649 posts

what a way to lose a tier 10 battle

sweat.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ckk125
post Nov 13 2013, 10:42 PM

649 posts

sigh..another bad day in my e5.. now winrate only 51%
ckk125
post Nov 23 2013, 10:42 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 22 2013, 03:25 PM)
There are tons. Go for RAD, DOTM, MBT or any others. My clan is just a small one. So not really that many people online at all times.
actually, which is the most pro clan? most mvp guys are very good
ckk125
post Dec 1 2013, 07:52 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Nov 30 2013, 11:30 PM)
2 days in a row

team full of potatoes

from low tier to top tier

twice mastery badge in defeat

My e5 winrate keeps on dropping.. Haha.. But im loving this tank. It can really punish noob players
ckk125
post Dec 1 2013, 06:30 PM

649 posts

Guys, any good clan to join? Looking out for clan to join, time for a change
ckk125
post Dec 1 2013, 06:47 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Dec 1 2013, 06:33 PM)
well, 1st you need to decide either to join the competitive clan or casual clan. next is the either local or mixed ones... the more famous clan usually have a requirement for applying. smile.gif
Casual and local clan..
ckk125
post Dec 1 2013, 07:31 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 1 2013, 07:07 PM)
Then come join us. laugh.gif
We're too casual sometimes -.-;
Got cw too right?
ckk125
post Dec 10 2013, 12:38 PM

649 posts

Guys, is dead eye a good perk? I have it on most of my tanks and was wondering if it is any good

I have it on my e5 and is7

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 10 2013, 12:52 PM
ckk125
post Dec 13 2013, 07:35 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Dec 13 2013, 06:25 PM)
Against tier 9s while hulldown, it equally rapes face. Just need to wiggle that turret.
As much as everyone thinks that american tanks are best at hulldown, the weakspots are super obvious.. I think german tanks have better turret armour.

T29 commander hatch too easy to hit, t32 commander hatch is right at the front, m103 alil tricky while e5 has a tumour
ckk125
post Dec 20 2013, 09:41 PM

649 posts

hmm..i noticed that my playing style suits the is7 more than the e5, mostly im quite aggressive...survival rate pretty low too. sweat.gif

any tips to not die in e5?

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 20 2013, 09:53 PM
ckk125
post Dec 21 2013, 01:29 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Dec 21 2013, 01:18 PM)
i don have E5 but i do know E5 have decent mobility  , you shud play a bit like a med , flank if opportunity arise
Thats y die often.. Try to flank, then too slow to run..
ckk125
post Dec 21 2013, 02:06 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Dec 21 2013, 01:34 PM)
Remember to wiggle your turret if you're not aiming. That cupola is a huge weakspot. (My ST-I can hit it reliably at 100m-200m away. That's how huge.)
Yup.. Thats y im not doing too well(but love the rof) with it.it can really shine if some other tank like maus or e100 is there to take the hits. But there r times that the e5 is the only tier x heavy and need to lead the attack
ckk125
post Dec 21 2013, 06:10 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 21 2013, 05:35 PM)
Yeah. Reload time is not a problem. It's the armor. I feel as though it's less bouncy than the Foch.

hmm.gif
Nope.. The 155 is much harder to pen without prem rounds.
ckk125
post Dec 22 2013, 10:14 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 22 2013, 08:30 AM)
wah
winrate dah merah

cis la, when all the others are getting better, that glaring colours says 'wow tank, much noob, such winrate, very great, so red'

sweat.gif
How u guys see the winrate in game? Using mods?

Is it useful? How to install it? There seems to be alot of mod around

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 22 2013, 10:23 AM
ckk125
post Dec 22 2013, 12:56 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Dec 22 2013, 11:27 AM)
I run a pure non-modded game.  brows.gif
Same here.. More feel this way.. Play for the fun of playing

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top