129 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

Kaellis
post Oct 17 2013, 01:21 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

They all change to logo to medium 1 to troll MP

winrate is all luck™-Politix

>want to wolfpack with our T-54 plat

>went yolo mode in Leopard 1

>Dead by bat chat and E-50M

>"Y u no support me?"

ffs Leopard so fast even bat-chat have problem keeping up wit it
calcilis
post Oct 17 2013, 01:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Oct 17 2013, 01:21 PM)
They all change to logo to medium 1 to troll MP

winrate is all luck™-Politix

>want to wolfpack with our T-54 plat

>went yolo mode in Leopard 1

>Dead by bat chat and E-50M

>"Y u no support me?"

ffs Leopard so fast even bat-chat have problem keeping up wit it
huh politx YOLOed?

Kaellis
post Oct 17 2013, 02:11 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 17 2013, 01:44 PM)
huh politx YOLOed?
team start in west side of Fjords

he wasnt in my plat, i suggest wolfpack to north

"im in"- he said

went without us alone, i try to catch up

told him to wait for others to catch up

some my plat going to E4 area

met with bat chat and e50m

end up me and him dead

rage in chat laugh.gif
Zaita
post Oct 18 2013, 01:02 AM

192 posts

Some time no matter how much you want to carry the whole team and you still failed to achieve that. cry.gif

p/s If and only if medium anniversary event is still on cry.gif

This post has been edited by Zaita: Oct 18 2013, 01:05 AM
Tiger I
post Oct 19 2013, 12:59 AM

210 posts

[rant]
Being in a group compromised of its clan members and associates with increasing amount of immature players with high school ranting in group is such a hassle.

One dude is being so kenegerian
One is bodoh sombong
Another is just trolling non-stop

Can it stop
[/rant]

Sorry guys I just can't stand it anymore, but I can't voice it out over there since I am not in what one would called 'sama kepala', my opinion would drown in matter of seconds.
Setsuna-san
post Oct 19 2013, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 17 2013, 01:44 PM)
huh politx YOLOed?
according to polli he always yolos.
TSGrif
post Oct 19 2013, 11:49 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Zaita @ Oct 18 2013, 01:02 AM)
Some time no matter how much you want to carry the whole team and you still failed to achieve that.  cry.gif

p/s If and only if medium anniversary event is still on  cry.gif

Carry harder son. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 19 2013, 12:59 AM)
[rant]
Being in a group compromised of its clan members and associates with increasing amount of immature players with high school ranting in group is such a hassle.

One dude is being so kenegerian
One is bodoh sombong
Another is just trolling non-stop

Can it stop
[/rant]

Sorry guys I just can't stand it anymore, but I can't voice it out over there since I am not in what one would called 'sama kepala', my opinion would drown in matter of seconds.
Just leave the clan then? (I assume you mean the clan.)

This post has been edited by Grif: Oct 19 2013, 11:50 AM
Tiger I
post Oct 19 2013, 04:27 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 19 2013, 11:49 AM)
Carry harder son.  tongue.gif
Just leave the clan then? (I assume you mean the clan.)
there are many in RAD and RAD-2, but from what I can see, RAD-2 (which I am now) is lovely. the fb group does include these two with the inclusion of allies, and day by day it has been tainted (well, i guess that one way to see it) with many dismay and the likes of it. i like RAD-2, but not the others :/

too many immaturity and non-active players. i play casually, i don't need any more so-called drama sad.gif
TSGrif
post Oct 19 2013, 05:07 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 19 2013, 04:27 PM)
there are many in RAD and RAD-2, but from what I can see, RAD-2 (which I am now) is lovely. the fb group does include these two with the inclusion of allies, and day by day it has been tainted (well, i guess that one way to see it) with many dismay and the likes of it. i like RAD-2, but not the others :/

too many immaturity and non-active players. i play casually, i don't need any more so-called drama sad.gif
Idk. Have you tried any of the other casual ones?

As far as I know, LULZ is pretty laidback. (Though relatively inactive compared to other clans.)

One of the GuP clans like SAUND or NJG1 might also suit you.
Tiger I
post Oct 19 2013, 05:24 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 19 2013, 05:07 PM)
Idk. Have you tried any of the other casual ones?

As far as I know, LULZ is pretty laidback. (Though relatively inactive compared to other clans.)

One of the GuP clans like SAUND or NJG1 might also suit you.
As of now, nope, not yet since my heart is still with RAD-2.
What are the requirements of such clans since I do know that I am not that active, and that good :I
shinkawa
post Oct 19 2013, 07:38 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 19 2013, 05:24 PM)
As of now, nope, not yet since my heart is still with RAD-2.
What are the requirements of such clans since I do know that I am not that active, and that good :I
dont worry, not so active is ok. As long u go in their channel or fb to talk crap.

Tank company is easier to form because we got more than 4 clan to invite to join.
Tiger I
post Oct 19 2013, 08:32 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 19 2013, 07:38 PM)
dont worry, not so active is ok. As long u go in their channel or fb to talk crap.

Tank company is easier to form because we got more than 4 clan to invite to join.
i might consider the option of quitting when i can't stand it any longer.
Kaellis
post Oct 20 2013, 02:21 AM

1,231 posts

finally my beautiful Leopard 1 is in my garage rclxm9.gif

moodswingfella
post Oct 20 2013, 02:25 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Oct 20 2013, 02:21 AM)

finally my beautiful Leopard 1 is in my garage rclxm9.gif
gooding a? i play e50m a lot now. but some ppl say not much diff. just the speed and camo stuff only.
Kaellis
post Oct 20 2013, 03:12 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 20 2013, 02:25 AM)
gooding a? i play e50m a lot now. but some ppl say not much diff. just the speed and camo stuff only.
e50m better at brawling and sniping

this thing cant even kill auto loader at brawling , every shot penetrate

but gun depression is what e50m lack

not getting shot is this tank armor armor

camouflage value is better

useful when late game and you need to get the first shot
moodswingfella
post Oct 20 2013, 03:53 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Oct 20 2013, 03:12 AM)
e50m better at brawling and sniping