129 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

chikenleg
post Sep 6 2013, 05:16 AM

74 posts

my higest dam in t62 a
and thanks those rubbish who try all the best ks my 3 kill with his body block i only have my top gun
Tiger I
post Sep 6 2013, 06:03 AM

210 posts

Most probably since it is using FlaK instead of KwK or PaK, the flight time would be slow, hence lower penetration. But that is just my opinion on such.

And since it is FlaK, more grinding to go, bah.
shinkawa
post Sep 6 2013, 10:39 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

more of weird tank design

http://forum.worldoftanks.eu/index.php?%2F...-out-soon-89%2F
MichaelJohn
post Sep 6 2013, 02:16 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Auto loader for a german TD at Tier 10 , well this is going somewhere..
Setsuna-san
post Sep 6 2013, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 5 2013, 06:27 PM)

apa lanc ini
tier viii gun on tier v
nais
surely i'll get this, if this does make it into game
the T6 or was it T7 has a 128mm gun. probably has nothing for armor though.
Colonel Cabuk
post Sep 6 2013, 06:10 PM

388 posts

300 ping all the time since last week. What happened?
RegentCid
post Sep 6 2013, 06:18 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

New German TD series are Russian army reach Berlin. German just throw anything on that can move. So those TD all only got Big Gun but no amour no roof.
Tiger I
post Sep 6 2013, 10:32 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Sep 6 2013, 10:39 AM)
ah, nice biggrin.gif
nashorn at last :DDDD

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Sep 6 2013, 04:13 PM)
the T6 or was it T7 has a 128mm gun. probably has nothing for armor though.
but, 128 sad.gif

ah, i dont mind, german are always negatively biased anyway. moar to grind, yay D:
terion
post Sep 7 2013, 10:45 AM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

Just wondering, is there a LYN WOT clan?

ckk125
post Sep 7 2013, 10:53 AM

649 posts

if got then i wanna join
TSGrif
post Sep 7 2013, 12:31 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 7 2013, 10:45 AM)
Just wondering, is there a LYN WOT clan?
Nope. Most of us are scattered in various clans at the moment. Though a LYN clan sounds nice if we do get enough active members.
Kaellis
post Sep 7 2013, 02:41 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

We dont like each other
Catnip
post Sep 7 2013, 05:27 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Sep 1 2013, 12:43 AM)
why sensor name..??
just say hello in game if met each other
I prefer to be an anonymous player on teh internets....

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 7 2013, 12:31 PM)
Nope. Most of us are scattered in various clans at the moment. Though a LYN clan sounds nice if we do get enough active members.
Yup. I'd would not join any clans due to the same reason as the above.

Just tried out the WOT-Common Test 8.8 yesterday..

I don't have any Tier IX tanks in 8.7 and my impression of the E-75 isn't bad at all on my first try with the 128mm KwK 44 L/45. Personally it feels like a Super Löwe with superior armor, maneuverability and firepower.
Discovered a bug that prevented the gunner from receiving experience and gaining new skills or perks.

The results after giving the E-100 a few attempts with the 150mm KwK 44 L/38. Wow. I'm impressed with the maneuverability and speed.

What I don't really comprehend is why the Russians on the CT server are bent on killing their own teammates. While chasing the final few enemy tanks with my Leopard 1, someone actually shot my track to prevent me from going after it.
In another assault map, while the team was moving forward from the starting point, some of my teammates were busy shooting and destroying each other. doh.gif
Miraculously we still managed to win.

In Soviet Russia, your WOT teammates and enemies are bent on killing you. laugh.gif

How long will the 8.8 CT lasts? Will it be discontinued after the official release of 8.8? Its nice to play and try out new tanks.
Kaellis
post Sep 7 2013, 05:49 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

No one want to shoot you when you're driving FV183 orFoch 155 flex.gif
terion
post Sep 7 2013, 06:49 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

maybe we can get the ball rolling?

i wish i can start a clan but my stats not that good to be commander lol
moodswingfella
post Sep 7 2013, 07:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Sep 7 2013, 05:49 PM)
No one want to shoot you when you're driving FV183 orFoch 155 flex.gif
nobody want to face them la. but shoot them from side syok wut laugh.gif

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Sep 7 2013, 07:27 PM
Tiger I
post Sep 7 2013, 08:38 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Sep 7 2013, 02:41 PM)
We dont like each other
we hate each other with utmost zeal laugh.gif
tuo850
post Sep 7 2013, 09:37 PM

756 posts

yeah, i bet when we all meet, we try to flank each other
TSGrif
post Sep 7 2013, 09:43 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 7 2013, 06:49 PM)
maybe we can get the ball rolling?

i wish i can start a clan but my stats not that good to be commander lol
Any clan that we start will ultimately be casual, I feel. If you guys don't mind that, whoever is the commander doesn't really matter.

calcilis
post Sep 8 2013, 02:33 AM

79 posts

Join NJG1 for free kartoffel

129 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:28 AM