> How to become RWI moderator?, Please assist!TQVM!

TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 12:00 AM, updated 13y ago

1,024 posts

I want to apply as RWI moderator?

Please advise.

TQVM.
Axantas
post Aug 6 2013, 12:04 AM

226 posts

Nowadays, anything can happen in RWI
TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 12:08 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Axantas @ Aug 6 2013, 01:04 AM)
Nowadays, anything can happen in RWI
Somebody keep deleting my posts without any notification or suggestion, I also want to become RWI moderator and deleting forummers replied as i like..

Please suggest!

TQVM.

tongue.gif
Artus
post Aug 6 2013, 01:18 AM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(Edward612 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:08 AM)
Somebody keep deleting my posts without any notification or suggestion, I also want to become RWI moderator and deleting forummers replied as i like..

Please suggest!

TQVM.

tongue.gif
Don't you read the rules and regulations concerning RWI before posting or starting a thread? Your posts get deleted because you have broken many of the rules. Moderators are not supposed to take sides. A person like you who breaks the rules so often, definitely is not suitable to become a moderator.

lucifah
post Aug 6 2013, 05:23 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

thread moved to proper place
Balaclava
post Aug 6 2013, 11:58 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

how can such retarded thread be moved to serious kopitiam.
hirano
post Aug 6 2013, 12:15 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(Edward612 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:00 AM)
I want to apply as RWI moderator?

Please advise.

TQVM.
A mod needs to be neutral. when you're OBVIOUSLY bias on one side only.
munkeyflo
post Aug 6 2013, 12:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Please suggest!

TQVM.

tongue.gif
Are you stupid or are you stupid?

Oh wait, you're just trolling. Obviously you don't have the qualities of being a moderator. Mod should move this to /k instead of serious /k.
UserU
post Aug 6 2013, 01:07 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Please suggest!

TQVM.

tongue.gif
With that attitude, you've just shown your true intention.

No mods/ staffs are gonna take you seriously now.
SUSXploit Machine
post Aug 6 2013, 01:10 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

a moderator shud not be in NEUTRAL mode, either PARKED mode .. they shud be in DRIVE mode whistling.gif
TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:05 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Aug 6 2013, 02:18 AM)
Don't you read the rules and regulations concerning RWI before posting or starting a thread? Your posts get deleted because you have broken many of the rules. Moderators are not supposed to take sides. A person like you who breaks the rules so often, definitely is not suitable to become a moderator.
Rules and Regulations?Pui!!!!

All my anti-UMNO/BN threads were DELETED by RWI pro BN moderators?

Is this called fairness or speech freedom?

That means BN government already fully controlled LYN speech freedom...especially when talk about politics!

Like i said b4, I glad to see SGD 1 = RM3+ soon!

Bye2! Bolehland & Satu Malaysia!
TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:06 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 6 2013, 06:23 AM)
thread moved to proper place
Are u the one who keep deleting my topics and posts?

Seager
post Aug 6 2013, 02:08 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Type out a 500 word essay on why you need this title, as well as the changes you can bring to the forum.

TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:13 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 6 2013, 03:08 PM)
Type out a 500 word essay on why you need this title, as well as the changes you can bring to the forum.
Real World Issues have pro BN moderators to control the forum speech freedom & keep deleting pro PR posts & topics...

I just want to be RWI opposition leader as a pro PR moderator & FIGHT with them!

Just all!
Artus
post Aug 6 2013, 02:15 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(Edward612 @ Aug 6 2013, 02:05 PM)
Rules and Regulations?Pui!!!!

All my anti-UMNO/BN threads were DELETED by RWI pro BN moderators?

Is this called fairness or speech freedom?

That means BN government already fully controlled LYN speech freedom...especially when talk about politics!

Like i said b4, I glad to see SGD 1 = RM3+ soon!

Bye2! Bolehland & Satu Malaysia!
Don't want to follow regulations, then go somewhere else and maybe host your own forums lah. Then you can be a king or dictator there.

LYN got promise you totally free speech meh? If allow totally free speech, then no need moderators lah!

TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:16 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Aug 6 2013, 01:15 PM)
A mod needs to be neutral. when you're OBVIOUSLY bias on one side only.
When talk about politics!

NO NEUTRAL position/option for you to stand aside!

Be wiser!
Seager
post Aug 6 2013, 02:18 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Edward612 @ Aug 6 2013, 02:13 PM)
Real World Issues have pro BN moderators to control the forum speech freedom & keep deleting pro PR posts & topics...

I just want to be RWI opposition leader as a pro PR moderator & FIGHT with them!

Just all!
You must write the essay la, and post to helpdesk.
Tak percaya, tanya lucifah.
TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:21 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Aug 6 2013, 03:15 PM)
Don't want to follow regulations, then go somewhere else and maybe host your own forums lah. Then you can be a king or dictator there.

LYN got promise you totally free speech meh? If allow totally free speech, then no need moderators lah!
Lowyat.NET is the biggest internet forum(English + other languages) in Malaysia!

I want to let majority forummers to see my topics & posts to define who is good or bad!

If another new English forum can replace LYN & become the biggest internet forum in Malaysia in the future!

I definitely will QUIT LYN soon!OK?

Artus
post Aug 6 2013, 02:26 PM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(Edward612 @ Aug 6 2013, 02:21 PM)
Lowyat.NET is the biggest internet forum(English + other languages) in Malaysia!

I want to let majority forummers to see my topics & posts to define who is good or bad!

If another new English forum can replace LYN & become the biggest internet forum in Malaysia in the future!

I definitely will QUIT LYN soon!OK?
Ok, bye, bye !
TSEdward612
post Aug 6 2013, 02:28 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 6 2013, 03:18 PM)
You must write the essay la, and post to helpdesk.
Tak percaya, tanya lucifah.
Please show me the helpdesk link as well!
TQVM!

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0202sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:47 PM