587 posts

see.... i told u so
owen07
post Sep 9 2013, 04:45 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 7 2013, 04:40 PM)
what's you pay, what u get.

This tyre is banned in my group. They tried. They have the same thought as you. value for money. in 1 of the ride, coming down from Genting Sempah, in wet condition, a lot of them skipped ! no grip at all...

they immediately change tyre back to GP4000s, or GatorSkins....
cheh... i cycled that road before. nothing excited la. even you pay for me, i have to thinks twice...

why pay RM130 when i can cycle there....!

The Magnum Team loves to cycle the Lekas highway road....

For RM130, i better go register Malakoff Interstate which only cost RM30 as per last year. Lagi excited.. hehe...
you guys are pro ma....Gatorskins get it from BBS cheaper or any shop outside sell good price??

lilredridinghood
post Sep 9 2013, 04:45 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

ARLO!!!!! CFAL was AWESOME!!!! I am BACK!!!!!

This post has been edited by lilredridinghood: Sep 9 2013, 04:46 PM
miaopurr
post Sep 9 2013, 04:46 PM

587 posts

usually from the shops la cheaper. EXCEPT, if u buy mine. mine's cheaper than normal bbs or shops
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 04:47 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 04:37 PM)
see.... i told u so
told me wat?

QUOTE(owen07 @ Sep 9 2013, 04:45 PM)
you guys are pro ma....Gatorskins get it from BBS cheaper or any shop outside sell good price??
if you have miao's connections... then, maybe outside is cheaper...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 9 2013, 04:45 PM)
ARLO!!!!! CFAL was AWESOME!!!! I am BACK!!!!!

dude... i don't trust you...
lilredridinghood
post Sep 9 2013, 04:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

Saw a GIANT Propel on display and a BMC TMR01, both pretty enough to make the CFAL 5th edition a good event biggrin.gif
lilredridinghood
post Sep 9 2013, 04:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 9 2013, 04:47 PM)
told me wat?
if you have miao's connections... then, maybe outside is cheaper...
dude... i don't trust you...
I am like syamillion, i'm a girl
miaopurr
post Sep 9 2013, 04:50 PM

587 posts

what's a CFAL?
lilredridinghood
post Sep 9 2013, 04:51 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 04:50 PM)
what's a CFAL?
Campaign for a lane
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 04:53 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 9 2013, 04:49 PM)
Saw a GIANT Propel on display and a BMC TMR01, both pretty enough to make the CFAL 5th edition a good event biggrin.gif
wat so special lar... pink bike is near to penang mar... u dun see them going all the way to interstate to display it right???

as i told mac wai..anything short of seeing

this

or this

i ain't givin' a god damn shit bout it...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 9 2013, 04:49 PM)
I am like syamillion, i'm a girl
more reasons i don't trust you as the statement itself could itself be an epic lie...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 9 2013, 04:59 PM
miaopurr
post Sep 9 2013, 04:54 PM

587 posts

ok seriously, i think this is the 2nd time i post the same thing. up to u to believe it or not.

last time i checked, gatorskin was sold for RM149.80 retail. after discount, rm135. that's the cheapest. or maybe u can find rm130, i dunno.

at bbs, they sell rm165 cheapest.

and i'm letting go mine for rm110.

so, up to u lah. spend some time browsing the shops, spend some time browsing the bbs. do ur homework, n then decide.

bbs/online used to be the cheapest option. not anymore

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Sep 9 2013, 04:58 PM
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 04:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 04:50 PM)
what's a CFAL?
Come F@rk A Lama...
ain't it a cute lil thing???
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 04:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 04:54 PM)
ok seriously, i think this is the 2nd time i post the same thing. up to u to believe it or not.

last time i checked, gatorskin was sold for RM149.90 retail. after discount, rm135. that's the cheapest. or maybe u can find rm130, i dunno.

so, up to u lah
ok, a change of statement... outside of BBS... the best deal is miao...

if you don't get from miao, you will regret it more than saying no to cindy crawford for sex....
user posted image this is gonna be my favorite doh! pic now...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 9 2013, 05:01 PM
owen07
post Sep 9 2013, 04:59 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 04:54 PM)

last time i checked, gatorskin was sold for RM149.80 retail. after discount, rm135. that's the cheapest. or maybe u can find rm130, i dunno.

so, up to u lah. spend some time browsing the shops, spend some time browsing the bbs. do ur homework, n then decide.
yaya saw your post...
only one unit meh...i need two leh....where to get another with ur special connection?

butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 05:00 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(owen07 @ Sep 9 2013, 04:59 PM)
yaya saw your post...
only one unit meh...i need two leh....where to get another with ur special connection?
good things don't come in 2...

but then again, miao might be able to hook you up if you give him 2 bags of 10KG whiskas... the premium quality ones...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 9 2013, 05:02 PM
miaopurr
post Sep 9 2013, 05:02 PM

587 posts

no special connection la... i bought my gatorskin from khcycle. same price like everybody else; rm135 after discount.

when i wanted to replace my kaboom tyre, i forgot i have a spare. so i bought a new vittoria tyre. then later i found that gatorskin in my store room. pfftttt......
miaopurr
post Sep 9 2013, 05:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 9 2013, 05:00 PM)
good things don't come in 2...

but then again, miao might be able to hook you up if you give him 2 bags of 10KG whiskas... the premium quality ones...
u want some nice juicy canned cat food? other ppl pay rm10 for 3 cans. i pay only rm3 for each can.
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 05:04 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 05:02 PM)
no special connection la... i bought my gatorskin from khcycle. same price like everybody else; rm135 after discount.

when i wanted to replace my kaboom tyre, i forgot i have a spare. so i bought a new vittoria tyre. then later i found that gatorskin in my store room. pfftttt......
how i wish that when i wanted to change my car, i forgot that i have a ferrari enzo sitting in the garage and bought a lambo sesto elemento...

proof that miao is rich... syam, the sale of the gatorskin will be contributed to your ironwomen fund....
butthead
post Sep 9 2013, 05:05 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 9 2013, 05:03 PM)
u want some nice juicy canned cat food? other ppl pay rm10 for 3 cans. i pay only rm3 for each can.
i dun eat cat food... so, no thanks...

why is that so...i think those might have been expired ones... did you check the cans for rust??? or bulging of any sorts?

on the other hand... do you have some mexican refried beans.. i have the hots for those stuff nowadays... i think i am becoming mexican...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 9 2013, 05:06 PM

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:10 AM