Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

fkinmeng
post Sep 4 2013, 12:51 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Sep 4 2013, 12:48 PM)
i repair it in sunway carnival samsung SC, you have to " cry" infront of them and say very disappointed wit samsung gorila glass.. hehhe
sleep.gif too far for me.

HaN18
post Sep 4 2013, 12:54 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 4 2013, 12:51 PM)
sleep.gif too far for me.
i think any branch also can discount , try to ask them for dicount>

and they repair within 1 hour

This post has been edited by HaN18: Sep 4 2013, 12:55 PM
cursebreaker
post Sep 4 2013, 02:07 PM

718 posts

anyone saw this?

http://www.groupme.my/products/deal/swifte...m-armor-series/
666devil
post Sep 4 2013, 02:26 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(cursebreaker @ Sep 4 2013, 02:07 PM)
Definitely fake. Most colors not even available in official site.
D-Frog
post Sep 4 2013, 02:40 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 4 2013, 08:11 AM)
yeap, but need depends on the area...
cause last time went to GF's house and switch my prepaid and test...
is can used anytime.... but your quota will leaking fast dok tongue.gif
I am on iphone 1gb plan. lol
rsrie
post Sep 4 2013, 03:34 PM

832 posts

is samsung going to fix space issue on latest 4.3.3 my s4 showing only available space 9gb, does android really need 7gb.?
Cavino
post Sep 4 2013, 04:21 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(rsrie @ Sep 4 2013, 03:34 PM)
is samsung going to fix space issue on latest 4.3.3 my s4 showing only available space 9gb, does android really need 7gb.?
No, but Touchwiz with its junkware do.

That is why in Malaysia, LTE version comes with 32GB. More space to move gigantic HD apps.
rsrie
post Sep 4 2013, 04:35 PM

832 posts

my 16gb almost finishing, need to find 32gb micro then.
TSmudkipryan94
post Sep 4 2013, 05:23 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Sep 4 2013, 02:40 PM)
I am on iphone 1gb plan. lol
can de la.. tongue.gif
even mine GF's iPhone 5 3Gb DG sets and put it at S4 LTE also can use
whistling.gif whistling.gif
666devil
post Sep 4 2013, 05:43 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(rsrie @ Sep 4 2013, 04:35 PM)
Got my Samsung 32 gb up to 50mb/sec for rm99 in lowyat. No more SanDisk for me. 1 yr also cannot tahan.
TSmudkipryan94
post Sep 4 2013, 05:44 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Sep 4 2013, 05:43 PM)
Got my Samsung 32 gb up to 50mb/sec for rm99 in lowyat. No more SanDisk for me. 1 yr also cannot tahan.
shakehead.gif
SanDisk really low reputable w low quality ?
666devil
post Sep 4 2013, 06:04 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 4 2013, 05:44 PM)
shakehead.gif
SanDisk really low reputable w low quality ?
When ppl shared here their SanDisk screw up suddenly cannot detect or keep auto unmount, I just think they r unlucky. Now tat I personally kena without able to backup my data, I know how feustrated they feel now. Mine bought less than 1 year I get her with s3. Never take out from phone b4.
fkinmeng
post Sep 4 2013, 06:09 PM

6,373 posts

anyone know where to get a tripod stand for s4?

I want to use it for taking pictures and video.
ahodil
post Sep 4 2013, 06:21 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

off topic but whistling.gif

http://androidcommunity.com/nexus-5-spotte...video-20130903/
noookiller
post Sep 4 2013, 06:57 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 4 2013, 04:21 PM)
No, but Touchwiz with its junkware do.

That is why in Malaysia, LTE version comes with 32GB. More space to move gigantic HD apps.
I am glad so, I am one of the customer that yelled at samsung in email about the built in memory for 16gb is insufficient when they released 16gb octa core. Which they replied stating that they will escalate the demand to marketing team.

Still have the email and quite a smile everytime I read it rofl and such a great relieved that LTE came with 32gb.
fkinmeng
post Sep 4 2013, 07:12 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Sep 4 2013, 06:57 PM)
I am glad so, I am one of the customer that yelled at samsung in email about the built in memory for 16gb is insufficient when they released 16gb octa core. Which they replied stating that they will escalate the demand to marketing team.

Still have the email and quite a smile everytime I read it rofl and such a great relieved that LTE came with 32gb.
most probably i won't even buy lte s4 if it's only 16gb.

16gb with samsung junk is way too little.
gin&tonic
post Sep 4 2013, 07:32 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 4 2013, 07:12 PM)
most probably i won't even buy lte s4 if it's only 16gb.

16gb with samsung junk is way too little.
They do have 32gb.
TSmudkipryan94
post Sep 4 2013, 07:45 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Sep 4 2013, 06:04 PM)
When ppl shared here their SanDisk screw up suddenly cannot detect or keep auto unmount, I just think they r unlucky. Now tat I personally kena without able to backup my data, I know how feustrated they feel now. Mine bought less than 1 year I get her with s3. Never take out from phone b4.
yeah... and it sometimes can't detect...
and i always open case and re-locate again.. doh.gif
drfeelgood
post Sep 4 2013, 08:04 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(rsrie @ Sep 4 2013, 04:35 PM)
put in a 64 while you are at it....

then you wouldnt need to look for a 64 when your 32 is full.
drfeelgood
post Sep 4 2013, 08:07 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Sep 4 2013, 05:43 PM)
you might have got faulty or imitation stuff.

mine is running 3 years already from my old nokia.

no problems... rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:44 AM