125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

sya_cd
post Aug 30 2013, 09:50 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Aug 30 2013, 09:42 PM)
Why not you ask the seller for confirmation coz I might be wrong in this matter. Here the link to the sale thread.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2903254
yeah good idea lol. Now to wait his reply
ahodil
post Aug 30 2013, 09:54 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 30 2013, 09:18 PM)
This is really scary... anybody pls help me... I'm seeing my battery draining 1% every 3-4 minutes time. I downloaded the battery stats app, fully charged now it's showing 9h++ remaining time? This is ridiculous not right....
dude, thats normal laa sweat.gif
ahodil
post Aug 30 2013, 10:02 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

anyone is from MG5 based rom and flash to MG7 based rom ? do you guys face IMEI problem issues ?
blaze91
post Aug 30 2013, 10:14 PM

1,009 posts

today i went to the connect shop at midvalley on the 3rd floor. f***ing pissed off with the shop guy attitude. i ask him spigen neo hybrid case s4? he said only got spigen slim amor. then i ask him what about the neo hybrid? finish stock or new stock coming, he straight answer me no we dont hold it. i was pissed off cuz 2 hours plus stuck in jam to reach midvalley! i straight open my fb and show him ur shop guy gt reply and the price even rm99. he said did he got put stock available? *****. lanciou pissing me off!!! wish i could slap d chinese guy!
EdwinCodec
post Aug 30 2013, 10:21 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Aug 30 2013, 10:14 PM)
today i went to the connect shop at midvalley on the 3rd floor. f***ing pissed off with the shop guy attitude. i ask him spigen neo hybrid case s4? he said only got spigen slim amor. then i ask him what about the neo hybrid? finish stock or new stock coming, he straight answer me no we dont hold it. i was pissed off cuz 2 hours plus stuck in jam to reach midvalley! i straight open my fb and show him ur shop guy gt reply and the price even rm99. he said did he got put stock available? *****. lanciou pissing me off!!! wish i could slap d chinese guy!
Relax Bro. Just get it from mstore1. Trustable seller!
ahodil
post Aug 30 2013, 10:55 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Aug 30 2013, 10:02 PM)
anyone is from MG5 based rom and flash to MG7 based rom ? do you guys face IMEI problem issues ?
anyonee ??
blaze91
post Aug 30 2013, 10:56 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 30 2013, 10:21 PM)
Relax Bro. Just get it from mstore1. Trustable seller!
yeah bro i agree smile.gif
lappy91
post Aug 30 2013, 11:02 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 30 2013, 02:56 AM)
I will get i9505 aka LTE model since you buying one now, why not get the latest one?

About screen protector and case. I suggest SGP if you have the budget. Be careful when you buy SGP. ONLY BUY FROM REPUTABLE SELLER. Too many fake SGP nowadays.
Hmm... so is there any link regarding of the SGP..? might want to do some research, or is there any not so high budget and also quite good quality..? hmm.gif
Xirality
post Aug 30 2013, 11:04 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(lappy91 @ Aug 30 2013, 11:02 PM)
Hmm... so is there any link regarding of the SGP..? might want to do some research, or is there any not so high budget and also quite good quality..? hmm.gif
Buy SGP from mstore1. He sell 100% legit SGP products.
knight_57
post Aug 30 2013, 11:07 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 30 2013, 09:18 PM)
This is really scary... anybody pls help me... I'm seeing my battery draining 1% every 3-4 minutes time. I downloaded the battery stats app, fully charged now it's showing 9h++ remaining time? This is ridiculous not right....
with screen turned on and ur actively using application, that is to be expected. But it's a big problem if u have such drainage with screen turned off!
echoesian
post Aug 30 2013, 11:08 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Aug 30 2013, 09:54 PM)
dude, thats normal laa  sweat.gif
No it's not normal, after some trial, found out that when the phone is on LTE network, the battery cannot last long, after I switched to Edge network, wow the battery immediately can tahan longer, from battery stats it went up from 9h to 11h+
echoesian
post Aug 30 2013, 11:10 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Aug 30 2013, 10:14 PM)
So cheap RM99? Genuine or not?
knight_57
post Aug 30 2013, 11:11 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 30 2013, 11:08 PM)
No it's not normal, after some trial, found out that when the phone is on LTE network, the battery cannot last long, after I switched to Edge network, wow the battery immediately can tahan longer, from battery stats it went up from 9h to 11h+
fast dormancy should prevent high battery consumption provided there is no persistent active data transfer. Battery drainage becomes significantly higher if the signal on ur area is not good too, hence better battery life with GSM only network.

This post has been edited by knight_57: Aug 30 2013, 11:11 PM
ahodil

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

dude, its NORMAL for you phone to lose 1% FOR EVER 3 TO 4 MINUTES of SCREEN TIME USAGE. sweat.gif sweat.gif
EdwinCodec

Anonymous
1,430 posts

That's of course Bro lol. Is this device ur first smartphone? It's normal Bro. Don't worry.
Xirality
post Aug 30 2013, 11:12 PM

12,176 posts

It's normal if you on LTE. Faster connection = drain more battery.
echoesian
post Aug 30 2013, 11:15 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 30 2013, 11:11 PM)
That's of course Bro lol. Is this device ur first smartphone? It's normal Bro. Don't worry.
I was using an iPhone 4 previously, of course naturally I will compare it... to be frank the battery life of this phone is not as good as the iPhone 4.
waveweaver
post Aug 30 2013, 11:17 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Aug 30 2013, 10:55 PM)
anyonee ??
Why...did you lose you imei..?
ahodil
post Aug 30 2013, 11:17 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 30 2013, 11:15 PM)
I was using an iPhone 4 previously, of course naturally I will compare it... to be frank the battery life of this phone is not as good as the iPhone 4.
ohmygod, bro. this is ANDROID. its a whole different level from iOS. NEVER compare ANDROID with IOS. THEY ARE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT.
EdwinCodec
post Aug 30 2013, 11:18 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 30 2013, 11:15 PM)
iPhone 4 also ma. When you're on 3g, battery tends to drain faster compare to Edge. Idk about the lte version of this phone. 3g version still ok for me. Btw, if signal bad, the device tends to drain battery too.

125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:17 PM