125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

fkinmeng
post Aug 24 2013, 01:48 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 24 2013, 12:55 PM)
Bad news for spigen nano glas. T

After a few weeks of using, I start to see scratches appearing on the glass surface. Not obvious tho. Only noticeable under lighting.
scratches? got sand?
lung85
post Aug 24 2013, 01:53 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 23 2013, 09:27 PM)
1.data..(your signal)
2.Poor Wakelock
3.useless apps....
4.your battery temperature

and S Health just turn it off if u not used for necessary...
and turn off all smart stuff icon_rolleyes.gif
using digi no money.. so far signal all ok la, h+.
2. i think no wakelock problem, but will check, but hw?
3. install a lot of kids game like talking tom 2 etc , at least 5 of them for my daughter
4, if idle is around 32c, normal use 33 til34c. heavy will reach to 36 ~37 then i stop use it.

will one of the reason i buy s4 is cos S health, need to monitor my walking step and sometimes use for jogging.
all smart feature is off, more like gimmick to me, doesnt use it in my daily life.
TSmudkipryan94
post Aug 24 2013, 02:00 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(lung85 @ Aug 24 2013, 01:53 PM)
using digi no money.. so far signal all ok la, h+.
2. i think no wakelock problem, but will check, but hw?
3. install a lot of kids game like talking tom 2 etc , at least 5 of them for my daughter
4, if idle is around 32c, normal use 33 til34c. heavy will reach to 36 ~37 then i stop use it.
will one of the reason i buy s4 is cos S health, need to monitor my walking step and sometimes use for jogging.
all smart feature is off, more like gimmick to me, doesnt use it in my daily life.
ohh well
about the wakelock, u can obtained the apps, Betterbatterystat, which is via Play Store biggrin.gif

such a green environmentalist tongue.gif
EdwinCodec
post Aug 24 2013, 02:36 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 24 2013, 01:48 PM)
scratches? got sand?
Ya. I think it's caused by sand. Cause the other day I went rock climbing and my pants was full of sand
fkinmeng
post Aug 24 2013, 03:16 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 24 2013, 02:36 PM)
Ya. I think it's caused by sand. Cause the other day I went rock climbing and my pants was full of sand
the power of sand against glass. >.<
EdwinCodec
post Aug 24 2013, 03:37 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 24 2013, 03:16 PM)
the power of sand against glass. >.<
Seriously zzz. Knife all boleh tahan. Tiny sands x boleh zzz
fkinmeng
post Aug 24 2013, 03:46 PM

6,373 posts

just after i said i don't face any battery issues, now i have huge chunk of android system usage! mad.gif

cursed my own s4.
un_id
post Aug 24 2013, 03:49 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Can recommend the best car charger? Need it to charge fast, safe and reliable
Xirality
post Aug 24 2013, 03:55 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Aug 24 2013, 12:28 PM)
who wants to buy wireless QI accept for Galaxy S4?? RM50 only..
PM me
oldlady94
post Aug 24 2013, 04:11 PM

142 posts

does anyone here know how to change from hongkong set to malaysia set ?i buy an ap set which is a hongkong set .
waveweaver
post Aug 24 2013, 04:19 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(oldlady94 @ Aug 24 2013, 04:11 PM)
does anyone here know how to change from hongkong set to malaysia set ?i buy an ap set which is a hongkong set .
You buy SME set for M'sia.
AP set comes from all over the world except M'sia..lolz
Just flash your phone with M'sia firmware and you get the same as M'sia SME set....except local warranty brows.gif
mun88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:34 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(oldlady94 @ Aug 24 2013, 04:11 PM)
yes i buy hong kong AP set and now already change to malaysia firmware ,already online updated 2 time without any problem. very important is you must know how to change your CSC from TGY to XME. you can get this at play store. than just try to download malaysia firmware early version after that on wifi you will get "firmware update" signal mean you successful !! rclxm9.gif
mengfart
post Aug 24 2013, 05:56 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

Anyone here using the S-view cover? What is the price they are selling it now in Samsung? Nice to use?
cursebreaker
post Aug 24 2013, 08:43 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Aug 24 2013, 12:28 PM)
who wants to buy wireless QI accept for Galaxy S4?? RM50 only..
Together with receiver?
TSmudkipryan94
post Aug 24 2013, 09:22 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 24 2013, 05:56 PM)
Anyone here using the S-view cover? What is the price they are selling it now in Samsung? Nice to use?
just can see the clocks and accept the calls at the top part only...
and easily made the parts will having the 'shadow' only...
mengfart
post Aug 24 2013, 09:37 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 24 2013, 09:22 PM)
just can see the clocks and accept the calls at the top part only...
and easily made the parts will having the 'shadow' only...
So it's not worth it to buy?
blaze91
post Aug 24 2013, 10:23 PM

1,009 posts

T. Nano not good? Seriously? I was about of buying spices the t Nano together with neo hybrid.
blaze91
post Aug 24 2013, 10:24 PM

1,009 posts

Spigen
tancc19
post Aug 24 2013, 10:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 24 2013, 09:37 PM)
So it's not worth it to buy?
It's an expensive cover but if you like the feeling flip and open without using the ON/OFF button then is actually worth. It's actually is the only way i feel can use it as quick camera open method because you can open the camera app and flip it over to off it and open back the flip the camera app is open without close.
blaze91
post Aug 24 2013, 10:41 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 24 2013, 12:55 PM)
Bad news for spigen nano glas. T

After a few weeks of using, I start to see scratches appearing on the glass surface. Not obvious tho. Only noticeable under lighting.
Then not worth buying t. Nano?

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:06 AM