64 posts

What's the latest version of Moonshell?
kalspawn
post Jul 11 2006, 07:27 PM

64 posts

*bumping old topic*

Got a few questions here about Moonshell.

1. What's the picture resolution if I wanna view it in moonshell?

2. Is the clock in the moonshell can changed to other type? Meaning does it have skins like moonshell itself? Or when we change the skin, the clock will follow the skin?

3. Is it normal when I'm moving the clock/mp3's window on the touch screen, the mp3 become lag abit?

4. No more question your honour. HOLD IT!!. OBJECTION!!.

Sorry. 'Demam' Phoenix Wright.

Thanks in advance.
kalspawn
post Jul 12 2006, 08:02 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jul 12 2006, 07:52 PM)
1) Picture resolution of wat? Picture files can scroll around using touchscreen. Not sure if there maxsize but i've tried 2000+ by 1500+ still can. Video max screen size is 256x192

2) Can be changed. U need to get the relevant skins for the clock. Forgot where already.  And no, when you change skins its only change for the main interface, not the clock. Unless its included in the skin package then got change lor

3) Yes. Its normal. So don't itchy fingers lah.
Thanks for your time. thumbup.gif

And if you remember where to get the clock skins, kindly pm me or put it here biggrin.gif

kalspawn
post Jul 18 2006, 10:42 PM

64 posts

Do anyone have links to sites that have Moonshell's clock skins. Please PM me. Thanks in advance.

0.0193sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:51 AM