MoonShell - FAQ?, pls support help for the NOOBS

infested_ysy
post Dec 4 2006, 07:47 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 21 2006, 02:49 PM)
in the 1.21+8 version of moonshell, they have the thumbnail feature for pics but i notice that it only shows the thumbnails for the images that were already in the folder at the time of creating thumbnail. pics added later do not show the thumbnail.  besides that, a certain number of pics dun show the thumbnail altho they do show the previewon the lower screen. maybe in later versions these problems can be fixed
For proper viewing of images, I'd rather be using Image Viewer. Comes with nice stylus feature to drag around to zoom/select the pictures. Although you need to convert the bundle of picture files into a certain filetype to use it (but it's nice anyway, it's like an autopilot to compress+ create thumbnail for it)

The only good thing that I use Moonshell for right now is to convert my DSL to a mp3 player. The movie viewing thing is just a silly novelty that wears off quickly.

0.0150sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:03 PM