Fundsupermart.com v4, Manage your own unit trust portfolio

kkk8787
post Oct 22 2013, 09:25 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Oct 22 2013, 09:15 PM)
When u sell CMF (or any other fund in FSM), they remit to your local bank account FOR FREE. Most if not all banks are available.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif yay thx spider...din know I tot GIRO charges applies...din manage to read this in terms and conditions
kkk8787
post Oct 22 2013, 09:30 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Oct 22 2013, 09:29 PM)
Now make full use of CMF icon_rolleyes.gif
yupe..gonna do that..how fast ah in real life for CMF withdrawal? T+2?
kkk8787
post Oct 25 2013, 06:07 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Anyone listening to budget..property like kena le
kkk8787
post Oct 26 2013, 08:12 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

After new budget reit will kena anot..
kkk8787
post Oct 26 2013, 04:40 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 26 2013, 03:28 PM)
niceee... i will buy prs just for this  rclxms.gif
any further details ah? who is qualified ?
kkk8787
post Oct 26 2013, 04:42 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 26 2013, 03:58 PM)
At this junction, better to be alert at all times! Prepare to dump stocks in event huge drop all over the world! The signs are there! Sentiment is good but now I am nervous with uncertain pullout of foreign funds from bursa! Lately bursa keep going up but the volume are bone dry! Mostly index list counters making moves! Only certain plays for punters, themes(GST, Oil & Gas and water) still very much active! I can even stay out of market for years like 1994 and 1998 if crash happen! Bull market only last from 1 month to most a year! Superbull come and go damn fast! But I thing I am very certain to make damn fat money when market completely rock bottom! If seriously want to make money, buy went others are extremely fearful, sell when others start to be high note!
u mean market gonna crash soon? seriously?
kkk8787
post Oct 26 2013, 05:07 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Oct 26 2013, 04:55 PM)
1,000 --> "Hey, it's an overoptimistic bull!"
KABOOM!
1,500 --> "See? I told u so!!!"

But u already pocketed gains which wasn't wiped out by the crash whistling.gif
so pink...u not gonna cash out anytime soon right? follow u.hahahah
kkk8787
post Oct 28 2013, 07:39 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Wah why within 1 day my portfolio jatuh 1%...osk uob asia pacific fund not doing well aiyo

kkk8787
post Oct 29 2013, 09:20 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Hello sifus..wanna ask opinion..my osk uob asia pacific fund not doing well tot wanna take advantage of japans olympic but not doing well..should I hold on or just sell once touches new high
kkk8787
post Oct 29 2013, 09:53 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2013, 09:26 AM)
hmm.gif refer to the countries covered in that funds.....
do you need those countries in your portfolio? Based on your portfolio, are you ok with the % allocated for those countries?

the fund has 39% in Japan...you are waiting for Olympic.....when is that?
the Olympic announcement just done...
Planning to select committee to handle that should just been done.
i think All projects/budget are not yet prepare. who is to get the projects and how much is still a questions.
so how can the companies have benefits to show improvement in the funds
unless those companies are progressing based on 'rumours" or "hearsay"..just like some companies in our local mkts and that is speculative. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Nope the other countries covered by my other overlapping funds d...hmm....
Coz if I sell now I'm at a loss....
Yupe pink in late to the party...hahaha..

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0591sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:43 PM