Anime One Piece

TSharrychoo
post Jun 6 2006, 01:35 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(leenux @ Jun 3 2006, 09:22 PM)
what do you all think of the new opening in ep. 264? i find it catchier than kokuro no chizu (opening 5). D-51 album will be out end of july.

One Piece Opening 6
i think kokoro no chizu is better than the latest 1..but for me, hikari e is still the best thumbup.gif
leenux
post Jun 6 2006, 01:40 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Jun 6 2006, 01:11 PM)
265 is out.
watched the RAW version today morning.. the story seems rushed to introduce the two giants. i remember the manga was slower.
eusioxn
post Jun 7 2006, 09:38 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

heard before kaizokufansubs.com? there provide one piece download for english subtitle and super clear, but the episod are slower than RAW one. laugh.gif anyway episod 190 is out, go download!!!

This post has been edited by eusioxn: Jun 7 2006, 09:39 AM
hpares
post Jun 7 2006, 11:55 AM

530 posts

Kaizoku fansub quality is the most nice but also the most slow. Cannot tahan thats y i go dl those Hk fansub (quality sux to the max and subtitle alot error example sanji = hangis, chopper = joeb, zoro = solon, luffy = roofy ,enel = alino) But after 200++ something got ad better quality fansub like balkango and gerusama.
eivan120
post Jun 22 2006, 08:24 PM

38 posts

How's the quality from ADC-Elites?

This post has been edited by eivan120: Jun 23 2006, 09:24 AM
coffee_company
post Jun 24 2006, 01:16 AM

211 posts

Its good compared it gerusama and i found them to be on par... both are good subbers.
newbie2
post Jun 24 2006, 07:42 PM

1,322 posts

ahhh... i am confused... i thought tt robin gal suspose to be a bad guy? no.2 rite??? -.- any1 can give me a summary of wad happen till manga 410? a short 1 will do... i stop too long ago le. T^T and how come the long nose guy and the nagivator got magic power le??? shocking.gif
TSharrychoo
post Jun 25 2006, 04:05 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(newbie2 @ Jun 24 2006, 07:42 PM)
ahhh... i am confused... i thought tt robin gal suspose to be a bad guy? no.2 rite??? -.- any1 can give me a summary of wad happen till manga 410? a short 1 will do... i stop too long ago le. T^T and how come the long nose guy and the nagivator got magic power le??? shocking.gif

hpares
post Jun 25 2006, 06:41 PM

530 posts

Double episode for tommorow. Wonder how long they need to sub it.
leenux
post Jun 25 2006, 10:17 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(newbie2 @ Jun 24 2006, 07:42 PM)
Nico Robin was potrayed as the government's enemy. she's not no. 2 - no. 2 was Bon Clay (the one that can imitate another person - like Nami including her body shape drool: drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif ). she rescued Luffy before after he lost to Crocodile.. and no, she's not a bad person. laugh.gif
leenux
post Jun 25 2006, 10:21 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Jun 25 2006, 06:41 PM)
Double episode for tommorow. Wonder how long they need to sub it.
maybe one day extra? Mugiwara all out attack on Enies Lobby.

manga the justice door already opened.. 416 now. wonder what's on the other side as they all have to pass thru that to avoid the buster call.
TSharrychoo
post Jun 25 2006, 10:52 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(leenux @ Jun 25 2006, 10:21 PM)
maybe one day extra? Mugiwara all out attack on Enies Lobby.

manga the justice door already opened.. 416 now. wonder what's on the other side as they all have to pass thru that to avoid the buster call.
manga 416, kaku really make me laugh with his square shape laugh.gif

Zoro is so dam cool with his double style sword..
eivan120
post Jun 26 2006, 12:05 PM

38 posts

I'm a bit confused.....Did u guys notice that in the anime when Robin appear on Luffy ship at Whiskey Peak, her power seems different.....i mean the weapons pointed at her was removed but there's no extra hand appear on the pirates(her devil fruit power)

N she also took Luffy's Hat with the same trick....

This post has been edited by eivan120: Jun 26 2006, 12:56 PM
leenux
post Jun 26 2006, 07:36 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(eivan120 @ Jun 26 2006, 12:05 PM)
I'm a bit confused.....Did u guys notice that in the anime when Robin appear on Luffy ship at Whiskey Peak, her power seems different.....i mean the weapons pointed at her was removed but there's no extra hand appear on the pirates(her devil fruit power)

N she also took Luffy's Hat with the same trick....
tat's just so for us not to know her true power at that time. basically, she did it really fast. don worry.. she doesn't have 'shadowless hand'. laugh.gif laugh.gif
oldman
post Jun 28 2006, 01:26 AM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

wah this anime epi 190 already still not finished yet ah?

Even Inuyasha finished at epi 165 nia...

When is it going to finish la...
adwin
post Jun 28 2006, 06:34 AM

pOku
616 posts

episode 265 already out dude .....

lol ....

such a good anime ....
the longer the better ..... tongue.gif

Shades
post Jun 28 2006, 07:12 PM

72 posts

One piece is the best anime around man i hope alot more people enjoy this anime. I cant wait to see the fight between CP9 and Nagiwara Pirates.
hpares
post Jun 28 2006, 07:33 PM

530 posts

Downloading one piece 268~269 double episode. ^^ Cant wait. Later go buy snack and enjoy.
TSharrychoo
post Jun 28 2006, 09:25 PM

3,589 posts

i like the rumours from arlongpark so much that said One Piece actually is the last poneglyph that shows the true motive of the government.

that's why they want to capture robin so badly..
leenux
post Jul 1 2006, 09:00 AM

416 posts

manga 417 out.. many new moves from Kaku and Zoro. laugh.gif Kaku's new self-named techniques cracked me up

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:14 PM