QUOTE(smokey @ Aug 2 2013, 02:00 PM)
Thats how the kiasu diaseas spreading in our country now. Everyone seem there wont be another tommorow. Thats why is overheat now. PPL buy houses like buying vegetables in market.Not good i think
Investment YOUNGSTERS, PLEASE RENT FIRST BEFORE BUYING..., Dont rush accumulating unaffordable debt
Aug 2 2013, 05:39 PM
263 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Aug 2 2013, 05:40 PM
Aug 2 2013, 10:11 PM
Aug 2 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 2 2013, 09:55 PM) Just my humble opinion....Go rent first n observe + survey at least 1 year. It very important to get yourself to experience it. Get a room. not whole unit. Rental around rm500-650 Can get u a small room at a nice place. Stay there 1 year. Slowly you will find out what good or bad points for the condo you stay. When u ready to get 1. U will be well prepare n more clear what u need. N what need to avoid.... I do agree with you. Especially at the management quality. Management is one of my priorty requirement in buying any condo. If this fail..you might end up with headaches with all the defects and complains from your tenant.Personally have very bad experience staying in 1 of the condo at dutamas area. Good location but bad condo planing n layout, bad door entrance layout, lousy facility, lousy management and Etc. After a year, When I start search for a property for myself + invest. I used that as a guideline. |
Aug 2 2013, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 2 2013, 10:19 PM) Yes, my friend's bf parent. When her bf want to stay at kl. Bf parent bought him 700k+ property at bukit jalil 2 years ago. Fully paid off by cash. + additional Renovation cost 150 to 200k all paid off by cash too. My eye popping. Her bf parent so cash rich. + her bf just 24 this year.... His parent so Geng! Frenz, dont compare in that manner. If not how about beckham son? prince william newborn? etc etc?? better earn by yourself, the you will enjoy the meaning of value in your life. For those golden key sons, they dont even know the real value of life, coz taking it for granted. Nothing grand to be proud of...to me..I am more proud of my friend who started zero and to build his own empire. |
Aug 2 2013, 11:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:01 PM |