Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V26, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 09:24 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 10 2013, 09:10 AM)
i did a clean then dirty flash

till now ok... i'll install this just in case

anyone knows how to use dsploit?
what is dsploit? what are you ploitting?

see cos of u now i also back to wanam and... doh.gif and now have to retheme the phone manually. tongue.gif
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 09:47 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 10 2013, 09:26 AM)
yes yes.. i wanna exploit vulnerabilities but due to extreme stupidity on my side, i failed to exploit this app to exploit my own home wifi even

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1914699

wanam = boring sleepy like my ARHD... what have you done to your ROM (theme wise)? there's a theming Xposed Framework thingamabob that allows similar to CM10.1/CM10.2 theming using the TMobile theming engine rclxms.gif
Wanam is very basic ma so its most suitable when u wanna add themes/mods later as there will be alot less chance of conflict.

No thing much la. Use back simplistic, change all statusbar icon to white like S4, change the app to some white s4 theme in the forum...

I tried that xposed theming engine before during its early stage. Its kinda incomplete and ugly at times and have to get capable people to port the cm theme over as you cannot use it directly.
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 09:59 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 10 2013, 09:57 AM)
oooh

i don't like simplistic as in the drop down notification menu, it skewers the "settings" shortcut to the left

are you facing that issue as well? i didnt want to stay at Thunder Lite rom because of this rclxub.gif
I think i get what you mean. Screenshot.
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 11:05 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 10 2013, 10:03 AM)
i went back to ARHD after realizing that SF really pisses me off this way
Wah slight movement of the setting button also can piss u off. whistling.gif
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 11:15 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 10 2013, 11:10 AM)
come come, let me kill 10 pixels on your screen at random, i'll see how long before you start ripping your own throat out  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
But he didn't kill anything woh. The button just place slighly left only mah. Can die meh. doh.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 10 2013, 11:11 AM)
Anyone tried beanstalk 4.3 AOSP rom?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2363886

Bored with my current CM10.1 already, time to try something else tongue.gif
Yes you can try it if you want but i advice full wipe. 4.3 aosp is not for me at the moment.
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 11:31 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 10 2013, 11:23 AM)
Why? Stability issues is it?  brows.gif
Nope we still dun have proper hardware acceleration. Its a pain using browser on 4.3 so far. But the rom is stable though.
antt00
post Sep 10 2013, 04:47 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 10 2013, 04:44 PM)
Some perspective aaaa.....your Macbook Pro or the swanky FHD notebooks/ultrabooks are taking FHD at 11.6" +++, and nobody is complaining.....so why people b*tch about this so much?
Its basic human nature to show off who has the biggest, newest, best, etc. So the phone company is playing with this human characteristic to boost their sales. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by antt00: Sep 10 2013, 04:48 PM
antt00
post Sep 11 2013, 09:05 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(muman7 @ Sep 11 2013, 08:18 PM)
Hope expert can help, I flashed PA 3.99 3 days ago but the network (HSPDA/3G) perfomance is not good so I get this GT-N7100_DXALJ1_Modem and flash it via TWRP, it did improved the 3G but my phone when calling and receiving I can't here dial toned or talking from the other side so I flashed back the PA original modem which is GT-N7100_DXDLK5_Modem but it's still the same. Anyone experienced this before?
This was once a bug on cm10.1. After reboot let the phone sit longer about 10mins before trying the phone.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0174sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:18 AM