5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note III - Official V1, 3rd Gen of the original Phablet !!

SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 10:25 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 7 2013, 10:22 PM)
I would prefer glass type tongue.gif
Those plastic film easily scratched. My note I glass screen protector rocks.
u mean the SGP Glas? Scratch is one thing, but what i'm most concerned with is the fingerprint and matte combination. The 3M Estoc is one of the best sp with 95% clarity while also removes fingerprint, its matte but the small multi colour dots u wont notice unless u look very close. From far my friends even thought i'm using clear sp not matte sp

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 7 2013, 10:26 PM
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:13 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:12 PM)
I wonder how good is the battery life since the battery just up by 100mah from Note 2(3100mah). The raw power of the phone might sucks the battery hard....

I would buy this phone as an upgrade from my note 2 if the battery life is good.
wait for gsmarena's battery benchmarks. From the announcement they say when watching video the battery last 40% longer compared to note 2. not sure is 40% or 4hrs more
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:21 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:19 PM)
samdung fans faster go here say please include LTE rclxms.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_exynos_chi...n-news-6743.php
dowan, screw exynos, dahlah aosp pipel keep complain and battery sux, now no LTE and 4k pulak, samseng think we users dumb wan ah
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:31 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:28 PM)
the app dun have that kind of features.. and also it has been removed by google for stupid reasons.  sweat.gif

32gb is enough, but I would want 64gb  laugh.gif
then i recommend you mangawatcher
http://www.manga-watcher.com/

its also removed from playstore but this one has all the features that u need.
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:32 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 7 2013, 11:26 PM)
Note2 storage only 16GB. I think 32GB should be enough for these two years. Put you manga inside sdcard lar.
how much space S4 is left at the beginning ah? i remember reading somewhere after the samseng rom put inside left around 14GB out of 32GB
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:35 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:25 PM)
exynos best la.........

this is what i heard from some1 whistling.gif
exynos individual component is gooding. the Arm cores is one of the best and the Arm Mali used in note3 is also one of the most powderful GPU both by ARM but combined by Samseng, problem is samseng dunno how to combine properly and now it sux
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:36 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:34 PM)
Manga rock will offer those features in their new update but google remove it just in bad timing when they already finish it.

I have brought manga watcher before, it is good but the update is slow... and buggy.  shakehead.gif
then u can try pocketmanga
http://pocketmanga.en.softonic.com/android

i know mangawatcher have that duplication bug, but the newer updates none d so far i havent seen one and their cloud sync is dam nice across multiple devices and if u ever need to reformat ur phone

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 7 2013, 11:37 PM
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:40 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:37 PM)
I think the new octacore exynos will be a lot better than octacore on the s4. Even heard it has better memory management and so. should outperform s800...
but no LTE/LTE-A and 4K UHD recording, u can tahan ah?

and if ur a flasher addict, samseng never released the souce codes for the exynos, making new roms always slower compared to other models
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:48 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:45 PM)
ya this is the one, but i don't believe fully, best wait for gsmarena's battery benchmark test, that one not only video playing
SUSdestEX
post Sep 7 2013, 11:59 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
The LTE is not build on the same processor die, it's a separated chipset nod.gif

S800 got LTE implemented directly on the die
i suspect they no more space already, octa core but the cores used is not smaller, is still same size
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 12:02 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 7 2013, 11:54 PM)
aik why the antutu hit 35k wan blink.gif
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 12:08 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 8 2013, 12:04 AM)
So is it higher than it's competitor or low?
Outright is better.
the one u posted is at 35.6k antutu which is highest

in gsmarena their recorded benchmark results sits at 32.9k antutu losing to LG G2 at 35.4k
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_ifa_2013-review-978p4.php
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 12:10 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 8 2013, 12:04 AM)
So is it higher than it's competitor or low?
Outright is better.
some poeple say outright better, some say via plan better, if you say outright better then can i know your reasons?
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 12:11 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

if 2599 i would wait awhile for the price to drop, gila mahal, i rather add another 400~1k and get myself a gaming laptop
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 03:01 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

keep the offtopic to a minimum, later TS angry ask you go back primary school learn english again. laugh.gif

i wonder if this time we'll have a decent audio chip and of course supports voodoo

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 8 2013, 03:02 PM
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 03:03 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 8 2013, 03:00 PM)
Note II was launched officially on 19.10.12 at RRP 2,299.00.
I got mine two days earlier which was on 17.10.12 for RM 2,150.00 laugh.gif
And my warranty was only covered from 19.10.12 onwards. laugh.gif
you bought from who? alieamin?
SUSdestEX
post Sep 8 2013, 09:18 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

i thought the max charge input is controlled by the kernel no? in s2 got a chip to regulate the charge input whether it's usb or ac and even if you use a higher amp it will limit it. The kernel i'm using has an option to edit this limit placed by the kernel

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 8 2013, 09:19 PM
SUSdestEX
post Sep 9 2013, 12:09 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

confirm la will be able to upgrade. If cannot upgrade then samseng will lose all its reputation.
SUSdestEX
post Sep 9 2013, 08:53 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

the thread died, just like that

anyways ipong5s rumoured to come with fingerprint scanner, why samseng no put sad.gif

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 9 2013, 08:54 PM
SUSdestEX
post Sep 9 2013, 09:34 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 9 2013, 09:32 PM)
nah i won't be excited on the finger print function

even my office using finger print attandence recording soemtime still have trouble for the reader to recognize my hand on ipong shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
haha same like android's face unlock, end up nobody use

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0431sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM