25 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Castle Clash

Kellicros
post Jan 28 2014, 06:46 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 06:13 PM)
used 79 USD d stil no PD >< ! got 4 snowzilla with fk talents zzz =.=

99 USD more to Spirit mage.. isit worth the spent? thinking of stop spending liao.. doh.gif

wanna use free gems deals to get that 20k gem more for SM XD

this game will last long ma. isit worth it if spend now?@_@
It depends la, if you can afford 99USD then go ahead, it is worth it if you spent and enjoy the game. My only advice is to get the gems only when there are on-going bonus promotion.

I have 2 friends who just got spirit mage and said they wouldn't spend anymore on this game, but their last gems from 99USD were finished in less than a week, so you know lah.

As for me, I would rather go slow on the $$$, I will get Spirit Mage eventually, but not right away, lol.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Jan 28 2014, 06:47 PM
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 06:51 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 28 2014, 06:46 PM)
It depends la, if you can afford 99USD then go ahead, it is worth it if you spent and enjoy the game. My only advice is to get the gems only when there are on-going bonus promotion.

I have 2 friends who just got spirit mage and said they wouldn't spend anymore on this game, but their last gems from 99USD were finished in less than a week, so you know lah.

As for me, I would rather go slow on the $$$, I will get Spirit Mage eventually, but not right away, lol.
okay.. becuz my next buy confirm is 99USD already i think. ( to be worth the money )

btw is revite 3/5 hard to get on an AC and TG? cuz my hero rolls kinda sucky.. roll so much so far din get PD also =.= almost accepting the fate of not having a PD =(

Kellicros
post Jan 28 2014, 06:58 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 06:51 PM)
okay.. becuz my next buy confirm is 99USD already i think. ( to be worth the money )

btw is revite 3/5 hard to get on an AC and TG? cuz my hero rolls kinda sucky.. roll so much so far din get PD also =.= almost accepting the fate of not having a PD =(
As far as I know, all rolls are based on luck, there is no easy or hard, you get good heroes and talents if the good luck is with you, so pray more lmao. And of course, you will have more chance if you spend more $$, but that's because you will have more gems to roll!
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 07:00 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 28 2014, 06:58 PM)
As far as I know, all rolls are based on luck, there is no easy or hard, you get good heroes and talents if the good luck is with you, so pray more lmao. And of course, you will have more chance if you spend more $$, but that's because you will have more gems to roll!
haha okay. btw how much u spent already?

i scare that i spend d then this game doesnt last long ><
Kellicros
post Jan 28 2014, 07:03 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 07:00 PM)
haha okay. btw how much u spent already?

i scare that i spend d then this game doesnt last long  ><
23000 gems in about 3 months of playing...
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 07:12 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 28 2014, 07:03 PM)
23000 gems in about 3 months of playing...
hmm u feel this game can play for long? xD as in 1 year +++
Kellicros
post Jan 28 2014, 07:14 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 07:12 PM)
hmm u feel this game can play for long? xD as in 1 year +++
Can't really say, just enjoy as much as you can when you're at it mar. drool.gif
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 07:15 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 28 2014, 07:14 PM)
Can't really say, just enjoy as much as you can when you're at it mar. drool.gif
u got point XP okay ! i'l get SM when the time comes bah... just enjoy first.. cuz currently need to spend abit on Hearthstone also ><
Kellicros
post Jan 28 2014, 07:20 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 07:15 PM)
u got point XP okay ! i'l get SM when the time comes bah... just enjoy first.. cuz currently need to spend abit on Hearthstone also ><
Hehe, good luck, this is the only game i spend money in at the moment. smile.gif
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 07:50 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jan 28 2014, 07:20 PM)
Hehe, good luck, this is the only game i spend money in at the moment. smile.gif
btw u got ur PD already? xD
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 28 2014, 07:53 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

btw u guys got buy Honor pack?
jeffng89
post Jan 28 2014, 11:30 PM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

I got buy honor pack daily . =_=
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 29 2014, 01:16 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Jan 28 2014, 11:30 PM)
I got buy honor pack daily . =_=
should i buy? xD
SnapdragonS4
post Jan 29 2014, 02:16 AM

386 posts

I got 3 legend without paying a single cent. Just do some achievements. Druid, Ninja and Thunder God.
iaknesnah
post Jan 29 2014, 02:24 AM

just passing by
1,376 posts

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Jan 29 2014, 02:16 AM)
I got 3 legend without paying a single cent. Just do some achievements. Druid, Ninja and Thunder God.
i got 4 legends on my smurf. PD TG REAPER AND AC. the fifth is coming real soon with 1600 shard now. looking to get druid. not a single cent spent on that acc

This post has been edited by iaknesnah: Jan 29 2014, 02:25 AM
jeffng89
post Jan 29 2014, 03:06 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 29 2014, 01:16 AM)
should i buy? xD
Depend on you , I've to buy it , since I can hardly farm HB . sad.gif
jeffng89
post Jan 29 2014, 03:07 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Jan 29 2014, 02:24 AM)
i got 4 legends on my smurf. PD TG REAPER AND AC. the fifth is coming real soon with 1600 shard now. looking to get druid. not a single cent spent on that acc
I've spent 400 USD in 1 week . LOL , but luckily I got all the legendary hero I want . Cheers .
BlizzardCraft
post Jan 29 2014, 03:33 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(iaknesnah @ Jan 29 2014, 02:24 AM)
yeah my smurf, got a succubus and champion in a 450 roll... 2 out of 3 =.= such luck.. and the next 150 roll i got a druid...
while my main, 6k gem. got 2 snowzilla and one paladin which i dont need em...

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Jan 29 2014, 03:07 AM)
I've spent 400 USD in 1 week . LOL , but luckily I got all the legendary hero I want . Cheers .
hmm u got ur PD also? everything inside? xD enough to roll for talents ma?
LoveMeNot
post Jan 29 2014, 09:36 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 28 2014, 07:53 PM)
btw u guys got buy Honor pack?
Bought it prolly about 3 times. Currently no anymore since I get my HB through Boss-2 daily. Kinda desperate for it atm. Heroes all stuck at level 100 cry.gif
jay1220
post Jan 29 2014, 11:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(whyip1988 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:47 AM)
druid & pumpkin duke is a must.
Paladin as tanker only.
Ninja useful in Arena.

when u r raiding others , dont put ninja 1st , at last almost sapu all, tat time only drop ur Ninja.
HI WHYIP1988... biggrin.gif

25 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:03 AM