Castle Clash

TSdembaba9000
post Jul 31 2013, 05:16 PM, updated 12y ago

2,748 posts

Hi has anyone tried this out??

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...igg.castleclash

Yes i know its another rip off from clash of clans.

But this game allows ur surviving troops to return to base^^

And it comes with decent graphics too.
SUSsniperz
post Jul 31 2013, 06:51 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 31 2013, 05:16 PM)
Hi has anyone tried this out??

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...igg.castleclash

Yes i know its another rip off from clash of clans.

But this game allows ur surviving troops to return to base^^

And it comes with decent graphics too.
Clash of Clans is still leading either way.
Andrew_1980
post Aug 3 2013, 09:48 AM

6,196 posts

I try it later I got time smile.gif
TSdembaba9000
post Aug 5 2013, 05:44 PM

2,748 posts

haha go try it. rated 4.9 in play store smile.gif
whyip1988
post Sep 30 2013, 03:42 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Goodygod @ Sep 25 2013, 10:36 AM)
nice game. been playing for a while. addictive
why this thread cant HOT ? !!! sweat.gif
jie88
post Sep 30 2013, 04:06 PM

619 posts

im playing... but bout 2 weeks i sien d... btw i juz use 150gems only i ad get the thunder god... but i no moodplay liao
whyip1988
post Oct 1 2013, 07:42 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Sep 30 2013, 04:06 PM)
im playing... but bout 2 weeks i sien d... btw i juz use 150gems only i ad get the thunder god... but i no moodplay liao
no druid no fun biggrin.gif
ZhuIsPig
post Oct 5 2013, 04:03 PM

119 posts

clash of clan is available on android
ahnien
post Oct 8 2013, 10:10 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

yeah... clash of clan might be leading the way.

but tis game actually have some of the highest ratings in android games
ahnien
post Oct 8 2013, 10:12 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

Based on this screenshot..

Its actually leading the way on android

TSdembaba9000
post Oct 8 2013, 10:15 AM

2,748 posts

that's because CoC just released on android not long ago.

still would root for Castle haha. Much more dynamic in game play. At least for me.
tommytws
post Oct 10 2013, 11:38 AM

Does anyone know where can I get the Castle Clash hacking tools? There is plenty on the internet but have to go through survey system, I dont mind to go through but the survey system is suck, keep sucking my money like no tomorrow and ended no file can be downloaded, I am failed up.

Appreciated if anybody know or have and wanted to share the tools with minimum charges, I dont mind, just let me know or pm me.

Appreciated all help and comment.

This post has been edited by tommytws: Oct 10 2013, 11:39 AM
ahnien
post Oct 21 2013, 12:51 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Oct 8 2013, 10:15 AM)
that's because CoC just released on android not long ago.

still would root for Castle haha. Much more dynamic in game play. At least for me.
believe it or not.

i downloaded both and play both simultaneously.

guess what... i uninstalled clash of clan after a week. and continued with castle clash.

although no clans in game play yet. but they are implementing it on the next update

more over... the heroes dependency and dynamic game play attracts me more.

overall... clash of clan is harder to play catch-up, and dependent on clan activeness.

while castle clash is more balanced. already ranked top 10k arena after less than 14days game play. hopes the clan implementation adds some sparks into the game
TSdembaba9000
post Oct 21 2013, 09:28 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Oct 21 2013, 12:51 AM)
believe it or not.

i downloaded both and play both simultaneously.

guess what... i uninstalled clash of clan after a week. and continued with castle clash.

although no clans in game play yet. but they are implementing it on the next update

more over... the heroes dependency and dynamic game play attracts me more.

overall... clash of clan is harder to play catch-up, and dependent on clan activeness.

while castle clash is more balanced. already ranked top 10k arena after less than 14days game play. hopes the clan implementation adds some sparks into the game
i agree. CoC is destined to be a "catch up game" for android platform even before it's released.

The game took way too long to penetrate into android.

Yes dynamically castle clash has more variations and balanced involved. The arena and dungeon added flavors to the overall game play as well. Day in day out i would go for castle clash. Their constant update will be a plus point to retain players.

ITS OUT ON IOS!!!since 26th LOL...

This post has been edited by dembaba9000: Oct 31 2013, 03:12 PM
metalslug
post Nov 1 2013, 03:45 PM

410 posts

Castle clash graphics like sh!t.
TSdembaba9000
post Nov 2 2013, 08:38 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Nov 1 2013, 03:45 PM)
Castle clash graphics like sh!t.
Hmmm. U must be using like ...what??yeah s2. At max.
metalslug
post Nov 4 2013, 09:56 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 2 2013, 08:38 AM)
Hmmm. U must be using like ...what??yeah s2. At max.
try coc and samurai siege. and if you still think that CC is better, I LOL.
TSdembaba9000
post Nov 4 2013, 10:00 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Nov 4 2013, 09:56 AM)
trust me o not i actually did. graphic wise okay its subjective (i think its at least on par).

on top of that, i seriously think graphic shouldn't be an argumentative point for games as such.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 4 2013, 10:07 AM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Nov 4 2013, 09:56 AM)
I still think CC is more fun than COC, particulary due to the reason CC has multiple heroes.
And also CC building period are much more faster, a building at level 10 only takes about 12hours or 1 Days whilst COC level 4 already need 12 hours.

I heard COC also has hero but can only manage to get in higher level. Currently my COC is level 10 lolz
TSdembaba9000
post Nov 4 2013, 10:16 AM

2,748 posts

we seriously need to get this thread going haha!!

share igg id??

25 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:02 AM