Starcraft 2 Gathering!, 3rd August (Saturday)

Ivan113
post Jul 31 2013, 10:34 AM

925 posts

can't come, suddenly this Sat have to go pickup my iPad that have been sent to repair sad.gif
Ivan113
post Jul 31 2013, 11:02 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Jul 31 2013, 10:48 AM)
Ipad can collect in the morning or evening kan? :3. Worst case scenario is Sunday maybe? Our event doesnt happen every week xD
the problem is they say Sat only finish repair and come take, but dunno what time, if morning take, evening I can come la biggrin.gif but if not, I don't know can or not, really want to come sad.gif can't take at Sunday, because this is the 3rd time I sent to the same repair shop, first time send is screen got problem, 2nd time send is because they didnt seal properly the side of the iPad, got small gap there between screen and body, 3rd time send is wifi problem after they settle the gap mad.gif bad service ar, so I have to take at Saturday, if got problem, have to send back, I can only go at weekend, weekdays I'm at work

sorry for the long text tongue.gif
Ivan113
post Jul 31 2013, 11:22 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Jul 31 2013, 11:17 AM)
lol so sad case one. Ask someone help u settle? XD
the previous 2 times is my parent sent, they didnt notice the gap, and also the wifi prob, so i no trust them anymore, whistling.gif better handle myself, anyway, is this some kind of barcraft or something?

0.0162sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:15 AM