Hobbies Air Brush Acessories, Airbrush hose etc.

terryykf
post Sep 6 2007, 06:16 PM

175 posts

wanted to ask izzit the compressor you showing is what you bought in japan? not here??
terryykf
post Sep 7 2007, 08:40 PM

175 posts

anyone can help? i just got myself a mini compressor that looks alike with sparmax mini but only have 1/4 male connector. mostly now air brush is 1/8 or hose, anyone know where they sell any converter that change 1/4 to 1/8 or maybe 1/4 to silicon hose????. really hope someone would help me.

terryykf
post Sep 8 2007, 06:26 PM

175 posts

hei guys, i found the 1/4" to 1/8" converter but still cant fit. anyone can help me with this or not?? please please
terryykf
post Sep 8 2007, 11:59 PM

175 posts

how to say leh, i bought a compressor without regulator and moisture trap and its a 1/4" male output. i hope to use it in gundam spraying,anyone know how could i convert the output from 1/4" to 1/8"?

Added on September 9, 2007, 11:25 pmim finding the air flow regulator including the moisture trap along. anyonw know where to get it?

Added on September 16, 2007, 12:20 amgot my compressor,moisture trap with regulator and airbrush set. will start airbrush training tomorrow

This post has been edited by terryykf: Sep 16 2007, 12:20 AM
terryykf
post Oct 2 2007, 11:31 PM

175 posts

mostly now days compressor itself (included moisture trap and regulator) cost rm500 dee. but i buy all separately (compressor,moisture trap +regulator ,airbrush 0.3 set) total cost me around rm 550.ahhaha

0.0152sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:57 PM