69 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 27 2013, 11:11 PM)
some details:

the headsculpt is fantastic...prowl is really handsome lol
DSC03528 by jumperz, on Flickr

Just freakin love that face wub.gif . I demand a group shot with other MPs... vmad.gif (Please... notworthy.gif laugh.gif)
tanleeseng
post Sep 30 2013, 10:27 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(fallenkia @ Sep 29 2013, 02:07 PM)

Thanks for the pic fallenkia although I don't understand the significance of the photo fading to black & white... hmm.gif .

This post has been edited by tanleeseng: Sep 30 2013, 10:27 AM
tanleeseng
post Oct 1 2013, 10:05 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 30 2013, 10:53 PM)
omg bovis is huge!

Still wondering how big that thing is gonna be in combine form blink.gif . Will it be almost as big as the recently announced "Non-Bruticus" hmm.gif ? Think it really deserves the name "King".
tanleeseng
post Oct 1 2013, 06:44 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 1 2013, 05:18 PM)
am reading lots of bad reviews on Uranos sad.gif

I want to get the complete set, to match with Herc. sighs.
QUOTE(cycheah @ Oct 1 2013, 05:21 PM)
Yup... i is dissapointed too... oh well... go for MMC feral rex!
Sometimes you will still consider getting it despite the bad reviews as you really like the character which it is based on. I for one will get it because I like jet Transformers especially when they are able to combine... Lol biggrin.gif.

At the moment among the 3rd Party Combiners the one that most interest me is the Maketoys Quantron (Computron). Since I never had the G1 toy before this more than makes up for it... tongue.gif. Hope it turns out well... sweat.gif
tanleeseng
post Oct 3 2013, 09:57 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Oct 3 2013, 08:16 AM)
not hate. hate such a strong word. I oso like OP Powermaster but this figure macam ada benda kurang.
Kurang Jet Wing Trailer to make it become God Ginrai... ?

tanleeseng
post Oct 12 2013, 10:49 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(daifanshu @ Oct 11 2013, 07:21 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif

off topic
just sharing la  laugh.gif depends on ur item size, u have to measure urself the height long and wide n then pass to the person to make it.. suitable for henkei size..

for this one just nice  blush.gif

erm, indeed acrylic is better than this wood.. as well as the price  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

i think i got quote by a person before, acrylic about 3 storey stairs is about rm200-250 if not mistaken  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It's OT but I freakin darn like your Kamen Rider display nod.gif.
tanleeseng
post Oct 13 2013, 08:29 AM

69 posts

What a coincident... I also got the same haul as Hxiiik except I have one extra passenger... Lol tongue.gif.

tanleeseng
post Oct 21 2013, 10:36 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Oct 19 2013, 10:20 PM)
[attachmentid=3682590]
Never fear, Jazz is here ... to light our darkest hour and kick Decepticons' rear... tongue.gif

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Oct 20 2013, 08:32 PM)
Haul for today- Orion!!!!

He seems quite sturdy even though a little on the blocky side. Is he a deluxe or voyager hmm.gif ?

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Oct 20 2013, 10:02 PM)
pretty drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
The car or... brows.gif

QUOTE(ae92 corolla @ Oct 21 2013, 08:26 AM)
Not only limited to you, but i do have same vision.... thinking of trailers will transform to optimus prime brows.gif
Reminds me of this truck parked outside my old office...

Anyways... here's a little something I just pick up. Pretty neat how these little add on parts can make the figure look so different. smile.gif

KFC-01UM Upgrade for FOC Ultra Magnus

Vehicle Mode (Maybe it's just my imagination but it seems to look more "power up" sweat.gif)

user posted imageuser posted image

Bot Mode / Action Pose

This mold really fits Ultra Magnus more than Optimus Prime don't you agree nod.gif ?
tanleeseng
post Oct 21 2013, 02:11 PM

69 posts

Train-timus Prime... tongue.gif. He seems to be able to combine with both Kenzan and Gekisoumaru to form 2 new combination.
tanleeseng
post Oct 21 2013, 04:39 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Oct 21 2013, 04:26 PM)

It says its a'triple changer'!!!
The Beast mode - What is that suppose to be??
Looks like dragon  hmm.gif the 'dragon design and color scheme looks like photostat from Gekisoumaru  doh.gif
"Dragon Train" concept copy from Mask Rider Den-O... Hahaha tongue.gif. I think due to he is forming the kabuto armor for the combine mode so the colors also have to be matching somehow.

This post has been edited by tanleeseng: Oct 21 2013, 04:40 PM
tanleeseng
post Oct 21 2013, 11:34 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(redcardwelling @ Oct 21 2013, 11:27 PM)
whistling.gif can it transform?
Of course... It can "transform" whoever put his/her face on the mask in to Optimus Prime. tongue.gif
tanleeseng
post Oct 22 2013, 02:14 PM

69 posts

Ini sangat osem punya sos... rclxm9.gif. Seems like it's not limited to only Onslaught as the other members are also getting some upgrade.

more on Tformers : http://tformers.com/transformers-microblaz...21584/news.html
tanleeseng
post Oct 23 2013, 10:34 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Oct 22 2013, 11:13 PM)
A bit off topic, has anyone tried changing a Transformer toy at TRU without a receipt? Lost it...
I once exchange an Energon Sharkticon because of 2 left legs and believe me it's not an easy process even with a receipt. Unless you haven't open the package with the orange TRU price tag intact or the sales person recognize you then you may be able to do so. If not finding the receipt will be your best bet. sweat.gif

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Oct 21 2013, 06:40 PM)
QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Oct 21 2013, 10:36 AM)

KFC-01UM Upgrade for FOC Ultra Magnus

Did u try the add-on kits on OP ?
As per requested smile.gif :

Vehicle Mode

Bot Mode (Basic UM Configuration / My preferred alternate configuration)

Forgot to mention the add-on also can function as additional weapons (leg missiles mode not shown in pic tongue.gif )

Finally... they look (slightly) different from each other biggrin.gif

FYI.. there's actually a red version of this add-on kit made especially for FOC Optimus Prime :
tanleeseng
post Oct 23 2013, 12:59 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 23 2013, 11:58 AM)
black hunter (nemesis?) optimus prime looks good! with face plate somemore!

You can take the any Optimus Prime figure, paint it in nemesis colour and it will sell like hot cakes. tongue.gif
tanleeseng
post Oct 25 2013, 09:47 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 24 2013, 11:41 PM)
Found a new line today tongue.gif

I ROFL when I see the product description "Laudability Product" laugh.gif.

Definition of laudable :

laud·a·ble (lôd-bl) adj. : Deserving commendation; praiseworthy.

This post has been edited by tanleeseng: Oct 25 2013, 09:49 AM
tanleeseng
post Oct 26 2013, 03:20 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ebay_tfbay @ Oct 26 2013, 01:14 AM)
talk to the hand

Moto-Masuta...detsu ka ?
tanleeseng
post Oct 29 2013, 02:11 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 29 2013, 11:12 AM)
animated is less.. angular tongue.gif i don't think springer fits
Animated can be angular... albeit more simplistic. Something like this :

tanleeseng
post Oct 31 2013, 02:28 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Oct 31 2013, 01:25 PM)
Sad to say that - the OP released nowadays are getting smaller and smaller in size.
FOC is the worst!!. Feels cheap and light in the hands.
I beg to differ. FOC Prime may not best version of Optimus Prime but it is actually quite a nice mold. The only complain is the size is just too small but the overall look is not as bad as some other version *cough* Armada Optimus Prime*cough* :

tanleeseng
post Nov 4 2013, 10:02 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Nov 3 2013, 07:52 PM)
Yeah, I think most of us here "play" our tfs like you've mentioned above except for the cosplay n play the tfs with added sound effects  rolleyes.gif . Mostly just to fiddle with it or see how fast can transform it back n forth from robot mode and vehicle mode.

(Dont know about Chan n TanLeeSeng though) brows.gif
"Pew...pew...ratatata...whooosh..." There... you satisfy now shakehead.gif ? By the way... good news for those who bought Xovergen Trailerforce. Seems like they are making the "not" God Bomber/ Apex Armor. Finally "not" God Ginrai is complete...

Source Link :

http://tformers.com/transformers-xovergen-...21688/news.html

http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/3...orce-02-178705/
tanleeseng
post Nov 11 2013, 10:24 AM

69 posts

Cho Sen... Kou Lin... Ore Goddo Ginrai... Sanjou !!! (Super God decent... I am... God Ginrai !!!)

Source : http://tformers.com/transformers-xovergen-...21732/news.html

This kinda makes me want to hunt for the Xovergen Trailerforce 01 add-on right now... Lol tongue.gif. Wonder if they will release a twin pack hmm.gif ?

This post has been edited by tanleeseng: Nov 11 2013, 10:28 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0366sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:26 PM