> Sick with this country, Look at evil toto

joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 11:56 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:53 AM)
biggrin.gif Try thinking about this: IF the Toto draws are rigged, why do they have to make the winner come from Sabah or Sarawak? Toto tickets are sold nationwide. An East Malaysian can buy a ticket in West Malaysia and vice-versa.
Winnings can be moved to any state in Malaysia easily. I can't see any purpose or advantage to rig the winning ticket to have been sold in East Malaysia. Can you?

I'll simply apply the paradigm of Ockham's razor to this issue. The simplest reason is the answer: more winning tickets have been sold in East Malaysia, that's all.
Yeah, if it was rigged, they would have rigged in such a way that winners would come from one state at a time, so people like imagine90 won't froth at their mouths. laugh.gif
SUSImagine90
post Jul 29 2013, 11:58 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 11:56 AM)
Yeah, if it was rigged, they would have rigged in such a way that winners would come from one state at a time, so people like imagine90 won't froth at their mouths.  laugh.gif
u dun stupid. If really from semenanjung, once he bank in 40million++ cheque ,whole department will know it. And the identity of the people definitely will be known. You really too ignorant. doh.gif doh.gif
tat why said winner from sabah sarawak so people from semenanjung or PR cannot or no power to check
joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 12:01 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:58 AM)
u dun stupid. If really from semenanjung, once he bank in 40million++ cheque ,whole department will know it. And the identity of the people definitely will be known. You really too ignorant. doh.gif  doh.gif
tat why said winner from sabah sarawak so people from semenanjung or PR cannot or no power to check
Kesian. Making up more and more to cover up.

Sports Toto can issue multiple cheques in smaller amounts upon request.

SUSImagine90
post Jul 29 2013, 12:02 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:01 PM)
Kesian.  Making up more and more to cover up.

Sports Toto can issue multiple cheques in smaller amounts upon request.
can or been done you saw it? You just continue being ignorant from all my question and came out with something stupid to cover up ur ignorance doh.gif
u know ur brain too ignorant. i duno how to desribe. Poeople like u definitely cannot investigate anything. Because u wil just judge evrything based on its cover and based on theory. As long as 1+1=2 then it will be 2. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Imagine90: Jul 29 2013, 12:04 PM
joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 12:06 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:02 PM)
can or been done you saw it? You just continue being ignorant from all my question and came out with something stupid to cover up ur ignorance doh.gif
Can one. Winner just request mah. Also if it is to facilitate a rigged draw, why not? laugh.gif

Also, someone in East Malaysian won big before. Everyone in his town knew about it too. brows.gif

I will reply a bit later to your other post. Too much name calling and insults. I need to filter those away to see if you actually have any valid points or not. smile.gif
SUSImagine90
post Jul 29 2013, 12:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:06 PM)
Can one.  Winner just request mah.  Also if it is to facilitate a rigged draw, why not?  laugh.gif 

Also, someone in East Malaysian won big before.  Everyone in his town knew about it too.  brows.gif 

I will reply a bit later to your other post.  Too much name calling and insults.  I need to filter those away to see if you actually have any valid points or not.  smile.gif
haha. enough la. Ignorant like u cannot see anything 1. 1+1 will be equal to 2 only. Doesnt need any ignorant to reply. laugh.gif
Nub!
post Jul 29 2013, 12:12 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:10 PM)
haha. enough la. Ignorant like u cannot see anything 1. 1+1 will be equal to 2 only. Doesnt need any ignorant to reply. laugh.gif

joe_mamak

363 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:10 PM)
No lah. I may reply out of courtesy mah. Also because I get to rustle your jimmies some more. smile.gif

But seems like enough people have poke huge holes in your claims. It might be inhumane for us to pursue this further.

SUSsniperz

2,464 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:06 PM)
Can one.  Winner just request mah.  Also if it is to facilitate a rigged draw, why not?  laugh.gif 

Also, someone in East Malaysian won big before.  Everyone in his town knew about it too.  brows.gif 

I will reply a bit later to your other post.  Too much name calling and insults.  I need to filter those away to see if you actually have any valid points or not.  smile.gif
You mean a Serian person right? He won 20% or so out of the jackpot mentioned to the Sabahan.

joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 12:14 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 29 2013, 12:12 PM)
You mean a Serian person right? He won 20% or so out of the jackpot mentioned to the Sabahan.
Can't remember the specifics. It came out in the papers, IIRC.
SUSImagine90

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:12 PM)
No lah.  I may reply out of courtesy mah.  Also because I get to rustle your jimmies some more. smile.gif

But seems like enough people have poke huge holes in your claims.  It might be inhumane for us to pursue this further.
its ok then u can just reply to proof stronger how ignorant you can be laugh.gif

SUSsniperz

2,464 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:14 PM)
Can't remember the specifics.  It came out in the papers, IIRC.
That fellow is from Serian with over 10+++ millions. Call it super lucky for being multi-millionaire. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 12:15 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:14 PM)
its ok then u can just reply to proof stronger how ignorant you can be  laugh.gif
Aiyah. More insults and nothing much else.
SUSImagine90
post Jul 29 2013, 12:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 29 2013, 12:15 PM)
Aiyah.  More insults and nothing much else.
ops ignorant is an insult huh huh mr ignorant. hahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif
chiangeg
post Jul 29 2013, 12:17 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(PpiZy @ Jul 29 2013, 12:45 PM)
Buy 'Underground', can Win more, Cronies Gov cannot earn! laugh.gif
if underground win 40m ... you won't get a cent.... they lari liao icon_idea.gif
joe_mamak
post Jul 29 2013, 12:18 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:16 PM)
ops ignorant is an insult huh huh mr ignorant. hahaha laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Why don't reply to my earlier post, the long one in full? brows.gif

This post has been edited by joe_mamak: Jul 29 2013, 12:18 PM
BAlm
post Jul 29 2013, 12:21 PM

137 posts

ignorantly posting in butthurt TS tered.

ignorantly lol at konon critical thinking TS
Kampung2005
post Jul 29 2013, 12:24 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

My hometown
Hunakadoo
post Jul 29 2013, 12:27 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

toto also salah BN ?
Although I'm not BN fag but still..

wtf nowadays kid minded
andyng38
post Jul 29 2013, 12:31 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:55 AM)
sure they bought it at sabah sarawak la. For my thinking should be because they let the winner from sabah or sarawak so the people in semenanjung hardly to control. A good example king of songlap Taib USD21 billion in sarawak, see who can touch him?
Most important make sure sabah sarawak forever fixed deposit for Bee ENd
Bro in all honesty, I've also been told the same things that you said by a few Sandakan friends. It made for a fun debate!

There is one more factor that is a possibility: East Malaysia is a more boring place with less roads, and less things to see and do than in West Malaysia. Apart from enjoying nature, there's drinking, eating, karaoke and GAMBLING to occupy one's free time. It would be interesting to know how much of Toto sales come from Sabah and Sarawak. Unfortunately I don't have that data. More sets of numbers bought = higher chances of winning. Anyone who has such data, please chime in.

But you seem to think that there is a "control" issue specific to East Malaysia because of Taib. I beg to differ. There is a control issue in the whole of Malaysia! Could anyone control Mamakhathir during his reign as PM? But does this "control" or lack thereof really extend to manipulation of games of chance? Bro...if you really have proof, I'd encourage you to report it to the proper authorities, and forward a copy to all the media. It would benefit all of us punters. Unfortunately, simple numerical instances of where the winning tickets are sold does not constitute proof and is merely in the realm of conjecture.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0145sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:08 AM