wrong post
This post has been edited by cyberian: Oct 22 2006, 12:23 PM
MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!
Oct 22 2006, 12:15 PM
491 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cyberjaya |
wrong post
This post has been edited by cyberian: Oct 22 2006, 12:23 PM |
Oct 22 2006, 12:21 PM
41 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Thanks WP....
I nv know that to tie her hair i need to wrap the hair wz a piece of paper... YEs...ur information really help me A LOT!!!!Very lucky to have someone like u to guide me... Once again...thank you.. Hope u don mind if I have too many questions for my maltese...She is my first maltese... |
Oct 22 2006, 01:32 PM
324 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kuching |
QUOTE(nightelf_on9 @ Oct 22 2006, 12:21 PM) Thanks WP.... U oso got post in lowyat .. LOLI nv know that to tie her hair i need to wrap the hair wz a piece of paper... YEs...ur information really help me A LOT!!!!Very lucky to have someone like u to guide me... Once again...thank you.. Hope u don mind if I have too many questions for my maltese...She is my first maltese... |
Oct 22 2006, 01:41 PM
436 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
then before where she post?
btw guys n gals y not we have maltese owner day out or something? look like not many here have maltese |
Oct 22 2006, 01:51 PM
2,309 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(nightelf_on9 @ Oct 22 2006, 12:21 PM) Thanks WP.... No worries, i do learn from others as well, we help each other, do ask ques if u have any doubt, & you are welcome to continue talk about your maltese here. Where do you get her from?I nv know that to tie her hair i need to wrap the hair wz a piece of paper... YEs...ur information really help me A LOT!!!!Very lucky to have someone like u to guide me... Once again...thank you.. Hope u don mind if I have too many questions for my maltese...She is my first maltese... QUOTE(wizardboy @ Oct 22 2006, 01:41 PM) then before where she post? Can, when are you free? Week days or Week ends? Next week from Wednesday onwards im free - got time. Not the free = FOC.btw guys n gals y not we have maltese owner day out or something? look like not many here have maltese Attached image(s) |
Oct 22 2006, 03:02 PM
WP,
u free urself also no point la. i'm more interested with Trump. haha wednesday is 2nd raya a? |
Oct 22 2006, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Oct 22 2006, 01:51 PM) No worries, i do learn from others as well, we help each other, do ask ques if u have any doubt, & you are welcome to continue talk about your maltese here. Where do you get her from? Hehehe...Get her from my parents who stay else where.... Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 22 2006, 08:35 PM
Oct 22 2006, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(YHL @ Oct 22 2006, 01:32 PM) U know who am i arr... Now try to DIY ma....White Palace got many experience... |
Oct 22 2006, 09:12 PM
today just bring long long for gromming..
wahaha |
Oct 22 2006, 10:11 PM
324 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kuching |
ur long long still got "da yi ma" ??? hahaha..
Oct 23 2006, 04:31 AM
nightelf_on9,
how old is ur maltese? |
Oct 23 2006, 09:35 AM
Oct 23 2006, 12:11 PM
have u guys seen mini maltese?
i seen one owner when i was shopping at an aquarium shop in subang ss15, it's 3 years old but looks like my June 3 months old. according to the owner, it's not that easy to take care of them. |
Oct 24 2006, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(wizardboy @ Oct 22 2006, 03:02 PM) Aiya i know la, Trump of coz much more attractive than me QUOTE(nightelf_on9 @ Oct 22 2006, 08:26 PM) Your parents breed maltese?QUOTE(cyberian @ Oct 22 2006, 09:12 PM) Where do you bring her for grooming? Good?QUOTE(wizardboy @ Oct 23 2006, 12:11 PM) have u guys seen mini maltese? Ya, i do seen mini size maltese before, but how do you define mini? Mini for me is those abt 2kg like that. But no such thing if the breeder tell you all my maltese are mini one, it is just that sometimes there are smaller ones. If all the maltese also mini, then something is wrong somewhere... i seen one owner when i was shopping at an aquarium shop in subang ss15, it's 3 years old but looks like my June 3 months old. according to the owner, it's not that easy to take care of them. Attached image(s) |
Oct 25 2006, 03:19 AM
miniture maltese.
they r the size of ur palm at the age of 3 months |
Oct 25 2006, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Oct 24 2006, 10:31 AM) no la...but currently my family in KL got 1 chiwawa....1 dashund..1 tzishu...BUt in cyber I got only 1 maltese.... QUOTE(White Palace @ Oct 24 2006, 10:31 AM) Serdang...Love little angel? Something like tat la...4got the name jor...very good n cheap...the groomer is pekak n bisu 1...but very very love animal n kind... QUOTE(White Palace @ Oct 24 2006, 10:31 AM) Ya, i do seen mini size maltese before, but how do you define mini? Mini for me is those abt 2kg like that. But no such thing if the breeder tell you all my maltese are mini one, it is just that sometimes there are smaller ones. If all the maltese also mini, then something is wrong somewhere... yayaya.....my long long is abt 2KG+ oso....can put in hand bag when go shopping...quite mini...but I thought maltese suppose is in the size 2-3KG?? |
Oct 26 2006, 11:47 AM
According to AKC - Maltese.
Weight under 7 pounds, with from 4 to 6 pounds preferred. Overall quality is to be favored over size. 1kg = 2.2pounds which means they are supposed to be: within 1.8kg - 3.2kg Attached image(s) |
Oct 28 2006, 12:55 AM
Hello Wizardboy,
Wish to inform you that you can come & view your puppy already, juz make appoinment with us & we shall arrange the date & time. If you are satisfied with the pup, you shall book the pup and so that we do not have to look for potential buyers. BTW, juz noticed that my maltese will actually queue up to frink water! juz like human, HAHA!! This post has been edited by White Palace: Oct 28 2006, 01:02 AM Attached image(s) |
Oct 28 2006, 01:37 AM
WP,
thx. will contact u. do msg me in MSN. i might not always browse to this thread, bro. |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:26 PM |