19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

SteelSeries Thread V9, RIVAL 100 DotA 2 Edition coming!

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 14 2016, 03:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(LonelyPenguin @ Mar 13 2016, 10:45 AM)
Bought rival IG from 11street,  thumbup.gif ,original from nation-tech
good price?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 15 2016, 11:45 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(LonelyPenguin @ Mar 15 2016, 07:51 AM)
yes, clear stock price rm99 and can use voucher to discount more. biggrin.gif
Wow thats a very good price
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 16 2016, 10:01 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Mar 15 2016, 05:33 PM)
hi guys, i am just curious if the Steelseries Rival series have any horizontal scroll ? i mean the scroll wheel can move horizontal ? and also Razer mamba 2012. Thanks !
dont think both of these mouse have horizontal scroll click.
so far only the roccat XTD and g502 has them

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 1 2016, 12:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Apr 1 2016, 01:18 AM)
Any idea where could I buy the ear cups for my Siberia v2 headphone? So hard to find  bangwall.gif
Need to measure the size of the cup
There is no specific replacement part for it but you could get a third party ones
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 6 2016, 05:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(MagnificM @ Apr 6 2016, 03:26 PM)
what do you recommend ? QCK Mass or Heavy ? I'm using Rival 300  biggrin.gif
depends on your size preference
im used to those XL sized mousepads already

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 8 2016, 12:26 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Apr 7 2016, 07:16 PM)
Hi Guys,
I'm new to this thread.
I'm interested to get the apex m800, any good reseller?
is the ramadhan promotion price still available?
i know its from last year but since it is still there on 1st page, so i give it a try.

thanks sifus
you can look around the mice and keyboard subsection on the garage sales section
there are a few good sellers there

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 10 2016, 02:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(chesterchek @ Apr 8 2016, 01:54 PM)
Is Apex M260 an official Steelseries product? Seems cant find it on the website
it is, maybe its just for the asian market
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 18 2016, 06:59 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Apr 16 2016, 10:58 PM)
Guys, my siberia v2 having some mic problem.. Headphone got sound but mic is not working anymore, anyone know how to fix? or where to fix it? thanks  icon_question.gif
recable the headset
but since u had been asking to repair every single part of the headset
why not just get a new one? hmm.gif

QUOTE(lanXX @ Apr 16 2016, 11:21 PM)
Anyone here is an owner of wireless h headset? need to know if its worth the price
its like a 9H with a wireless functionality
you are paying premium for the wireless functionality

QUOTE(zenjet @ Apr 18 2016, 02:46 PM)
Anyone here bought steelseries from castleIT before? Are they always late to reply?
If they are too late in replying you, maybe resend the message again. They might have missed out your message
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 4 2016, 04:41 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jun 2 2016, 04:20 PM)
Completed Steelseries set smile.gif
nice, how does it sounds? cool.gif cool.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 13 2016, 09:42 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Jun 8 2016, 03:40 PM)
Hello guys.

Need help to find a steelseries v2 ear cushion.
Ori or non ori also can.

My ear cushion fall or yesterday.  Also the fake leather shredded.

Any dealers out there who sell this?
Look around the audio and accessories section in garage sale.
I thought i saw one guy selling replacement ear cushions

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jun 11 2016, 01:30 PM)
Anyone using Steelseries Diablo 3 mouse?
Such an old mouse though. The features set same as the sensei raw
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 13 2016, 07:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jun 13 2016, 10:52 AM)
Haha, indeed it's old. Rubberize coating wear off already. But still working fine.
Now I'm looking for SD3 replacement, not really like the shape and size. Hard for Dota2.
too big?
or just dont like the ambidextrous shape?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 9 2016, 12:20 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(hebehow @ Jul 8 2016, 02:54 PM)
Looking for a new gaming headset.. Any suggestion.?
For what type of games?
Enjoyment or competitive?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 9 2016, 04:49 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(hebehow @ Jul 9 2016, 04:36 AM)
Hi sir, dota 2 and cs..
Try the siberia lineup

QUOTE(hown @ Jul 9 2016, 02:36 PM)
steelseries siberia 200 or v2 dota2 edition?

siberia 200
-3.5mm jack
-newer model
-free t shirt

v2 dota 2
-selling at high price when launched (400+)
-free in game item
-light illumintion
-usb jack
sound wise? how? any sifu can suggest which to take?
Never heard the siberia 200. But depends on what you want. 3.5mm jack can be used everywhere but usb only pc
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Aug 12 2016, 04:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Aug 11 2016, 03:45 PM)
Any solution for the side rubber peeling on SS Rival?

This is my 2nd mouse after claim warranty and it is still peeling.

Warranty is over.
1st gen rival?
I thought they fixed it in the newer batches.
Dont think there is a solution to it other than taking good care of thr mouse
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2016, 10:30 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Aug 21 2016, 09:15 PM)
Any body can share about pros and cons for 7g apex m500
red swtich mechanical keyboard
fully programmable
cons? price maybe laugh.gif

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 24 2016, 10:07 AM)
hey guys, my elite prism cushion form are starting to peel of, is there any replacement ? and how much does it cost if there is one ? doh.gif
no replacement available
and it isnt a pop out ear cushion either
best bet is to send it for rma

QUOTE(JeffPompey @ Aug 25 2016, 11:44 PM)
Anybody using Steelseries H or 800 Series?
Im still using the old 9H, been years and still serving me well
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 16 2016, 08:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Sep 16 2016, 07:11 PM)
jumping ship soon from razer.
need gaming mouse suggestion. budget around rm200
game: FFXIV, dota2 and sometime CS:go
thank you
i like the rival 100
you could check it out
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 17 2016, 01:30 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Sep 16 2016, 10:19 PM)
do you know who is SS distro in malaysia?

i want to RMA my mouse.
Nation Tech
Let them know about your case before going if its possible
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Oct 2 2016, 04:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(matni01 @ Oct 2 2016, 09:43 AM)
using Sensei Wireless,
got problem with it's Steelseries Engine

when i update to 3.8.5, the utility didn't run and popup in task manager

i downgrade it to 3.8.4, it runs, but when i do some setting on my mouse, the software keep disconnecting my mouse, i need to turn off my mouse, reattach cable to the dock in order reconnect the mouse wireless.

help me sad.gif
using engine 3 right?
try remove and clean the registry and install again.

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Oct 3 2016, 01:49 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(matni01 @ Oct 3 2016, 12:42 AM)
use ccleaner u mean?
yep, any registry cleaner will do.
ccleaner shud be sufficient
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Oct 21 2016, 07:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(LaDottA @ Oct 20 2016, 08:06 AM)
Guys any idea if the ss arctis is available in msia?
no news on it yet

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0364sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:58 PM