Investment NOVUM @ SOUTH BANGSAR [OWNERS' THREAD], Could be most affordable in this area
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 5 2019, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Jan 5 2019, 07:14 AM) Is that a good thing or a bad thing? as if Bangsar south lacks of affordable housing....very short of them. n why would malton bought bs land for ruma? its all piece of mystery. btw if not mistaken the rectangular piece of land is actually break into two pieces n owned by two different entities.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 21 2019, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(kiwiguy @ Jan 21 2019, 12:46 AM) its still bangsar south. only that bangsar south is now in kg kerinchi https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...45&id=695909244tis is a stupid idea. if you look at current address of Bangsar south, kg kerinchi is been wiped out from address. Bangsar south was to replaced kg kerinchi, how then you can bring back kg kerinchi and maintain Bangsar south?????? so your address will be unitxxx, apartment name xxx, jln xxxx, Bangsar south, kg kerinchi, kuala lumpur????????
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 12 2019, 11:21 AM
Literally windows views only. Its a matter of what windows u preferred....uoa windows or other develoeprs windows....
And dunno why ppl here still like to say....ownstay big no no.. But investment thumb up...
As if tenants are different breed of sub human.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 12 2019, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 12 2019, 11:35 AM) human have different requirements too ma.... same species of human... some like to stay in bangsar south some dont like to stay in bangsar south... for me i dont like to stay in bangsar south... but there is a pool of tenants demand to stay in bangsar south though... of course i will buy a property there to fulfill their demand le... haha Sorry i read it as 'I am too precious and too good to stay in this place. But i dun mind some sub human species stay there and i can milk them kau kau with rental'.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 17 2019, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 17 2019, 03:39 PM) Congrats... become owners thread next month. So cannot talk for investment already?