126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

TSilfort
post Jul 29 2013, 01:07 PM

They cannot put too much scene in one same room kut.
ryucando
post Jul 29 2013, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 29 2013, 12:59 PM)
I think is Darth Sidious hand charging the lightning on his hands.
looking the the refresher video... maybe it is vader picking up emperor
acougan
post Jul 29 2013, 01:09 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jul 29 2013, 12:37 PM)
Sorry for the long awol. reporting in late.

Luke: What is the moon doing out in the day light??  hmm.gif

user posted image[attachmentid=3558783]

Obi: thats not a moon, thats a space station!!!  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif  blink.gif

[attachmentid=3558784]

there were some mini diorama....

piew!! piew !!

[attachmentid=3558786]

still cannot make out the black thingy with the blue lightning thingy...

[attachmentid=3558791]
oh my, the planted trees at LLM still so puny after 2 yrs, the land thr not fertile? laugh.gif
cruiseantz
post Jul 29 2013, 01:14 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 12:58 PM)
Black thing with blue lightning ...... isn't that the Emporer shooting electric blasts at Luke? Before Vader comes saves him?
they should have use the actual SW minifigures to portray the characters blush.gif

QUOTE(acougan @ Jul 29 2013, 01:09 PM)
oh my, the planted trees at LLM still so puny after 2 yrs, the land thr not fertile?  laugh.gif
Nusajaya very hot & humid sweat.gif ....hopefully their maintenance teams are up on-par.
dilvin
post Jul 29 2013, 01:19 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 29 2013, 01:14 PM)
they should have use the actual SW minifigures to portray the characters  blush.gif
Nusajaya very hot & humid  sweat.gif ....hopefully their maintenance teams are up on-par.
They could have mix with some fast growing trees like those giant elephant ferns or that "pagoda" tree (dunno how to describe but can see many in the center court adjoining MV & Gardens. The grow in tiers, sort of)
ryucando
post Jul 29 2013, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 29 2013, 01:05 PM)
I think Darth Vader should be lying somewhere around the floor after kena backside-kicked by his own son, Luke Skywalker. Anyone have a full shot of the MOC there?
thats the whole scene... and maybe the only window to view it from (cannot recall that well).
TSilfort
post Jul 29 2013, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jul 29 2013, 01:09 PM)
looking the the refresher video... maybe it is vader picking up emperor
yea, that time he shocking vader ma. Lol
Mr. Alby
post Jul 29 2013, 01:25 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jul 29 2013, 12:37 PM)
Sorry for the long awol. reporting in late.

Luke: What is the moon doing out in the day light??  hmm.gif

[attachmentid=3558783]

Obi: thats not a moon, thats a space station!!!  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif  blink.gif

[attachmentid=3558784]

there were some mini diorama....

piew!! piew !!

[attachmentid=3558786]

still cannot make out the black thingy with the blue lightning thingy...

[attachmentid=3558791]
Thanks for the pics...
Now I tempted to go there during night time for the weekend... sweat.gif
ryucando
post Jul 29 2013, 01:32 PM

love the taj

stock going up for this co.

our friendly neighborhood friend needs help from our world class bomba!!??

I hope this does not happen in real life...

TSilfort
post Jul 29 2013, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jul 29 2013, 01:32 PM)
love the taj

stock going up for this co.

our friendly neighborhood friend needs help from our world class bomba!!??

I hope this does not happen in real life...

lol, many died in there
ryucando
post Jul 29 2013, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 28 2013, 11:32 PM)
Here u go guys and gals.. Disco ball in LLM..

By the way, that's the Legoland Hotel at the backdrop..
Something wrong with the DS design... wasn't there supposed to be a dent somewhere on the surface....
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 01:49 PM

18 posts

lol the black thing and the blue sparks hardly looks like the emperor...
TSilfort
post Jul 29 2013, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jul 29 2013, 01:49 PM)
lol the black thing and the blue sparks hardly looks like the emperor...
yea, u wont know is vader and the emperor until people told u
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 29 2013, 02:01 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 29 2013, 01:05 PM)
I think Darth Vader should be lying somewhere around the floor after kena backside-kicked by his own son, Luke Skywalker. Anyone have a full shot of the MOC there?
Backside-kicked.

Don't ask me why but when I read that, I had a mental picture of WWE Wrestlers laying the smack down in each other and the Emporer was falling over the railing (top rope) ala Royal Rumble style!

Yes, I'm one of those who watches this "fake" sport. And the Smackdown video games on PS, PS 2 and PS 3 provided me hours and hours of fun!
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 02:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 02:01 PM)
Backside-kicked.

Don't ask me why but when I read that, I had a mental picture of WWE Wrestlers laying the smack down in each other and the Emporer was falling over the railing (top rope) ala Royal Rumble style!

Yes, I'm one of those who watches this "fake" sport. And the Smackdown video games on PS, PS 2 and PS 3 provided me hours and hours of fun!
Give me 5! I'm in the same group as you, the only WWE game i skipped was WWE12. WWE13 gave me so much fun biggrin.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 29 2013, 02:16 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jul 29 2013, 02:06 PM)
Give me 5! I'm in the same group as you, the only WWE game i skipped was WWE12. WWE13 gave me so much fun biggrin.gif
Cool bro! Good to know I'm not alone!

OT:

Think I stopped at 10 or 11. Can't remember now. They keep coming out with new game every year around Oct or Nov!

Plus most of my favorites are not in and I'm too lazy to use the CAW. Characters like Jeff Hardy, Kurt Angle no more in the game. Like using The Rock, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Chris Jericho ..... along with the first 2 names mentioned.

The new roster are a bunch of unknowns which I haven't seen much ever since I stopped my ASTRO after my house got robbed and my TV stolen about 3 years back!

I watch the PPV if one of the wrestlers I like are in it. Those are the only times I've seen the new people. Or their action figures. Hahaha
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 02:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 02:16 PM)
Cool bro! Good to know I'm not alone!

OT:

Think I stopped at 10 or 11. Can't remember now. They keep coming out with new game every year around Oct or Nov!

Plus most of my favorites are not in and I'm too lazy to use the CAW. Characters like Jeff Hardy, Kurt Angle no more in the game. Like using The Rock, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Chris Jericho ..... along with the first 2 names mentioned.

The new roster are a bunch of unknowns which I haven't seen much ever since I stopped my ASTRO after my house got robbed and my TV stolen about 3 years back!

I watch the PPV if one of the wrestlers I like are in it. Those are the only times I've seen the new people. Or their action figures. Hahaha
OT:

Yeah most of the old guys are gone and now they are mostly newbies.

Undertaker and Kane seems to have become the punching bag... they are no longer "indestructible"

WWE is pushing people like John Cena... in my opinion, he is boring to watch.

Back to topic:

Do you have the Super Wrestler from CMF? I havent got my hands on one yet tongue.gif
wintzen
post Jul 29 2013, 02:22 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jul 29 2013, 02:20 PM)

Back to topic:

Do you have the Super Wrestler from CMF? I havent got my hands on one yet tongue.gif
Super Wrestler is quite expensive right?
TSilfort
post Jul 29 2013, 02:23 PM

Back to topic:

which one?
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 29 2013, 02:25 PM

536 posts

OT:

Yeah most of the old guys are gone and now they are mostly newbies.

Undertaker and Kane seems to have become the punching bag... they are no longer "indestructible"

WWE is pushing people like John Cena... in my opinion, he is boring to watch.

Back to topic:

Yeah, the only good thing about Cena was when he was Rock's target for jokes during their last showdown tongue.gif

His finisher 5 Knuckle Shuffle is kinda stupid to me. So is the People's Elbow actually. I like to watch the finishers which are Power Moves.

On topic:
I didn't get Super Wrestler. Reminds me of Jack Black in Nacho Libre tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Jul 29 2013, 02:27 PM

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:45 AM