4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.21, D610 and D5300 kambing soon!?

silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 09:07 PM

5,893 posts

hmm i just try
D5200 , D3200 and Canon EOS 100D
but the canon EOS 100D look light and touch screen take pic
wao xD
nikon cant touch screen take
but nikon like have the best quality
after holding DSLR and hold Mirrorless camera feel like
don have the feel xD
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:15 PM

5,893 posts

haha copperwire93 means better find dslr have motor?
D3200,D5200 got motor?
QiAnG lol budget just 2k
u wan i get D700
other u sponsor me meh XD
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:33 PM

5,893 posts

o O
cause i see the advertisement they promo on canon touch screen like adjust those setting faster than manual but haven try touch screen yet
today just go harven norman test D3200 and D5100 this 2 model really nice xD after that test canon eos 100D not so interest on it XD
now just wanna ask that auto focus motor on dslr means?
cause i go read some post they say D5xxx and D3xxx no auto focus motor
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:42 PM

5,893 posts

copperwire93 wow this explain i can easily understand more xD
but is it any DSLR within 2k have built in motor?
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:43 PM

5,893 posts

mingyuyu haha but u say that model i cant afford so o affect for me xD
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:48 PM

5,893 posts

copperwire93 ok then may i know what model?
i go touch it XD

silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 10:52 PM

5,893 posts

mingyuyu o O
means they depends on the lens autofocus
not depends on the DSLR autofocus motor
so almost same as D3xxx or D5xxx no autofocus motor and they are depends the lens see got autofocus or not?
correct me if i am wrong ^^
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 11:33 PM

5,893 posts

copperwire93 i think might be the D5100 cause got the flip screen XD
but D3200 also temping cause the megapixel and newer model a bit today also go and hold on it XD this 2 model really ngam feel xD
for lens.... say honest no so fast change i think kit lens should be enough is it ?
mingyuyu actually saw ur thread b4 but ur price like making me more wan get a new nikon DSLR leh XD
Agito666 hmm the D lens is it need auto set exposure those thing and G lens just choose the mode it will auto set?
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 11:47 PM

5,893 posts

mingyuyu oh just like driving an auto car and a manual car xD
i try my htc for HDR mode
but DSLR also got HDR mode ?
here show
http://snapsort.com/compare/Nikon-D3200-vs-Nikon-D5100
D5100 got HDR but d3200 did not have it
so far today i test to hold this 2 ngam ngam 1 hand can hold
but worry will it my hand not stable make the pic blur:?
how do a DSLR take panaroma shoot?
silrave
post Sep 25 2013, 11:47 PM

5,893 posts

alpha001 picture more than video
why? cause i dunno edit video hahahaha XD
canon = video
nikon = camera? XD
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:02 AM

5,893 posts

alpha001o O
D5100 is within my budget XD
just consider D3200 VS D5100 XD
video i will use la for next semester cause video shooting= =
then 35 or 50mm 1.8g combo?
what is that
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:08 AM

5,893 posts

yish XD
feel like need to drive manual car XD
i plan to learn auto then go for manual leh haha
but once buy it got any guide to teach for learn take pic ?
first must take portrait and food XD
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:17 AM

5,893 posts

copperwire93 at the end i will choose D5100 XD except got ppl sell me D5200 with below 2k XD hahaha
now wanna ask u guys
today i go photokem the guy tell me package only got DSLR,KIT lens, memory card and bag. no include filter
but i go harvey norman same price but got include filter > <
and photokem tell me can extend warranty if kena drop or masuk air also can claim warranty ? true or not?
XD
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:47 AM

5,893 posts

gunzerdude ok i also find this shop is the cheapest
omg the price eos 600D like not bad also KO = =
i think i better no go do more research if not fainted= =
hmm why i read they say the eos600d an play filter like fish eye and other stuff and D5100 like not thing to play? is it true? or we can do it by pc?
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:55 AM

5,893 posts

LegendLee lol but bro
my budget just below 2k
i aim D5100 or EOS 600D now
but really hard to decide
since i just settle decide D5100 VS D3200 XD
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 12:57 AM

5,893 posts

gunzerdude ok today i tested D5100 but haven test EOS 600D
may be need to test that too xD
only can decide go for which xD
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 01:10 AM

5,893 posts

alpha001 how much does it cost?
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 01:35 AM

5,893 posts

haha xD ya
now just left to choose the camera then start learn XD
tripod those i don think is neccessory for beginner?
just need to ensure check what? and need to buy what?XD
any advice?
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 01:39 AM

5,893 posts

XD k
so normally purchase a camera full package, bag+memory card those then enough? or need to see something like class 10 memory card/?
silrave
post Sep 26 2013, 01:58 AM

5,893 posts

LegendLee ok
most of them just offer 8gb = =
i know DSLR take pic is raw file
8gb enough ? or top up 16gb?

gunzerdude ya today that photokem person say need buy that filter cost 100 = =
oh ya how to test the camera functioning?
open camera run all the set? auto ,p,m, those setting?

slimfox
thx slimfox ^^

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0368sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:33 PM