Maxis Maxis 3G/4G "legacy" Unlimited Mobile Internet V12

STEVE75
post Jan 17 2014, 12:03 PM

440 posts

Don't know our hero Safar is going to do next after 18 Feb?
lwk523
post Jan 17 2014, 12:09 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 17 2014, 11:24 AM)
Search Henry Tham on Facebook, he keep post these stuff
Thanks .. Do you think chances to get it back high or lower .. cry.gif
STEVE75
post Jan 17 2014, 12:13 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(lwk523 @ Jan 17 2014, 12:09 PM)
Thanks .. Do you think chances to get it back high or lower ..  cry.gif
If we r in Taiwan or HK chances to get it back is extremely high. Fakap for Malaysian gomen. Useless one
wc_how
post Jan 17 2014, 12:23 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(STEVE75 @ Jan 17 2014, 12:13 PM)
If we r in Taiwan or HK chances to get it back is extremely high. Fakap for Malaysian gomen. Useless one
Maxis very well planned this time.
I don't think any report to SKMM is work for this time. I believe they have been communicated with SKMM as well.
I guess only 2 things can change maxis mind for this time:
i) high volume of customers bring to the court.
ii) high volume of customers quit.
lwk523
post Jan 17 2014, 12:31 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Jan 17 2014, 12:23 PM)
Maxis very well planned this time.
I don't think any report to SKMM is work for this time. I believe they have been communicated with SKMM as well.
I guess only 2 things can change maxis mind for this time:
i) high volume of customers bring to the court.
ii) high volume of customers quit.
Wow... This is really fakap. I need jump to Unifi alre.. ><

This post has been edited by lwk523: Jan 17 2014, 12:31 PM
stevenlee
post Jan 17 2014, 02:39 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(lwk523 @ Jan 17 2014, 12:31 PM)
Wow... This is really fakap.  I need jump to Unifi alre.. ><
U have too...
Maxis is not meant for long term solution... wink.gif
lwk523
post Jan 17 2014, 02:46 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jan 17 2014, 02:39 PM)
U have too...
YUp, We must face it and accept this fact .. sad.gif
fairx
post Jan 17 2014, 03:36 PM

162 posts

Maxis should realize that there is a real customer in this segment. The power user thats NOT located in urban area with fiber connected. Why don't they offer a new package with reasonable terms, caps at least same as minimum fibre, even with higher premium.

Bodoh la diaorang if cannot understand this.
MakNok
post Jan 17 2014, 04:06 PM

5,713 posts

U have too...
whether or not it is for long term solution is another matter.
if you still believe in consumer right, at less fight for what you believe.

if legacy user have "factual" data to back them up...then fight it out.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jan 17 2014, 04:07 PM
MakNok
post Jan 17 2014, 04:20 PM

5,713 posts

Safar previously link all his argument

see back his posting
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2673406/+20?author=safar

mycrystal88
post Jan 17 2014, 08:58 PM

79 posts

"Hmm... i don't want to comment much with it now.
Wait until that day and see what is the response from the users and maxis.
I always wish for a win-win solutions and see what maxis can do."

IMO , i dont agree the above comment...

must act now and do more , if silent mean agree ,

go for whatever for it - skmm , court , ask DAP or other party to involve , make it and share it to every one.

is it bad image bad reputation on Mx.

this is second time Mx did again.

in Malaysia boleh , everything is possible and suspected happended

but NEVER be Silent.

pls do support and give help on any one who represent and flight for it and thank

like Henry Tham , safer ? any other ?

"Hmm... i don't want to comment much with it now.
Wait until that day and see what is the response from the users and maxis.
I always wish for a win-win solutions and see what maxis can do."
MakNok
post Jan 17 2014, 10:06 PM

5,713 posts

U have too...
understand the statement
BUt once contract sign for two years (for example)

then honor whatever quota within the two year
after that, then only allowed to change the FUP.

STEVE75
post Jan 17 2014, 10:48 PM

440 posts

Taiwan mobile operator also followed the FUP trend

http://www.chinapost.com.tw/taiwan/nationa...ited-mobile.htm
TSblacktubi
post Jan 17 2014, 11:55 PM

-
8,421 posts

Hi everyone, please move on to V13 here.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3103944

0.0281sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:44 AM