PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 06:03 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2013, 06:00 PM)
Maivee  ph34r.gif
opps sorry.... but I will NEVER BUY OR DRIVE A MYVI.

I hate myvi and vios and viva and kancil and alza.....and kenari and kelisa......
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 06:05 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 25 2013, 09:15 AM)
Exec 1.3 the discount is actually RM2k only but I traded in my Savvy so they gave me another RM1k rebate on top of the trade-in value. So all in all I got 3k discount.

For 1.6SE I'm not so sure but I think the discount is less than RM2k.

Edit - Just to add, if u want SV than u have to wait long long time. For other variants u can get it pretty quick.
If the discount so good, why buy Sub Value?

And you bought the Executive! Good for you!
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 06:22 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 25 2013, 03:35 PM)
Thanks. Have to install myself? Donwan scared my car will meletup sweat.gif
wont letup lah...

drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 06:30 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 25 2013, 04:46 PM)
Me no need guarantor either. 23yrs old fresh grad with 1 year working exp.
just received call from my SA that my loan approved. 1 hari kao tim  drool.gif
Congrats!

So must control your urges to Mod.... ha ha ha... my Mod, first day pasang Ultra Racing strut bar liao!

ha ha ha...

after 1 year plus, now only fixing Grounding Cables, and fitted drop in high flow air filter...

Voltage Stabiliser... on hold as I see seller got face some criticisms..... hmm dunno want to continue or not?
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 06:38 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 25 2013, 06:05 PM)
Maybe u can think about Nissan Almera, Ford Fiesta, or Mazda 2, or maybe...Mitsubishi Mirage, Hyundai I10, Honda City, Honda Jazz~~~I can't list all.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
1 word... Expensive!

Anyway.... your VS, on hold first, i looking at the few posts regarding some issues about your VS. let me sieve through the criticsms first ok?
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 07:37 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 25 2013, 07:21 PM)
luckyhillkopi buy from EON. but booking all done at sarawak and get the car at melaka eon.
Do your scheduled servicing at Eon. Avoid Proton Edar SC especially the one at Bachang/Malim...

the worst service and sure kena ketuk buy magnacrap and all that other nonsense things....
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 09:35 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 25 2013, 07:55 PM)
kereta pun belum ambik macam mana nak servis.. shud service at eon cos is nearer to my hostel haha.
just share with you first cause Malacca Proton Edar SC geng penipu besar....

if you go there, they simply add anything without asking you... then bill you later....

window washer la, magnacrap la, oil treatment la, fuel treatment la.....semua tipu!
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 09:39 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(billy520 @ Jul 25 2013, 09:37 PM)
i DIY my own magnacrap.  brows.gif  u know the magnet inside a typical Hard Disk Drive? its super strong even stronger than that magnacrap...i remove them and stick it on my filter and move it to new filter each time.  thumbup.gif plus, the magnet strip from the HDD is BIGGER and LONGER than that small rounded shape magnet found in magnacrap... vmad.gif
Ha ha ha thanks for sharing.... tmr, I gonna share my photos of my orange snake and a few auxiliary Grounding Cables.
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 09:55 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2013, 09:48 PM)
So next time go Perodua buy EO then servis at Proton SC  flex.gif
Then why is it even if you use 10w-30 SS EO, Proton tells you to come back every 5k km?  hmm.gif
The Eon SC I go to will put 10K Kms if you use Fully Synthethic.

5k only for non FS.

So maybe you ought to ditch that Proton Edar SC and change to Eon SC?
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 09:56 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(billy520 @ Jul 25 2013, 09:53 PM)
Potong wan Potong us maybe?  brows.gif

but those content in EO will surely degrade to even last 10k km right? cleaning agent etc sure is used up even before reaching 10k km? i remember once i was asked to service my car at 10k km while on syntium 800  sweat.gif  even before reaching 8k km FC degrade like hell edi...
Oh Syntium 800 Semi Synthethic is quite bad. Especially if driven for long distances.

However the Syntium 1000 Fully Synthethic is suprisingly good. Long distances are a breeze with Syntium 1000.
drfeelgood
post Jul 25 2013, 10:15 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:04 PM)
drfeelgood hahaha i know know.. i realised u keep bashing them over and over again. u remember where is sc or not. the one beside the high way opposite taman desa baru is eon right. it is quite big outlet and there is sc behind there.
Yeah, you can try that one. I now service in Eon SC Larkin, Johor Baru.

I am not just bashing, but sharing, cause in this forum, we should share such information.

Dun let the others kena con.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 12:35 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 25 2013, 11:22 PM)
Your car has no tyres meh? laugh.gif
stock tyres not say not good. but not as good as other brands innopen market.

but if you get Goodyears, can use it. better than the Silverstones.

My car got the Silverstone M3. used 3 months, then upgrade to Falkens.

Of course got better grip and handling.... but if unker driving, all tyres also can use la.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 12:36 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(huskar88 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:44 PM)
guys planning to buy saga sv for raya...is this car good?in terms of quality is it worth of money or better but other edition?
not this question again? doh.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 01:33 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 26 2013, 12:37 AM)
Oh, by luck one? Not a fixed brand?
nope, not fixed brand.

when I picked up my car, I saw a Standard FLX next to mine with Goodyears.....

a few days later, I saw a FLX Executive with Goodyears...

I think when they were assembling my batch, the supplier came with Silverstones...
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 01:38 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(streetglow @ Jul 26 2013, 12:49 AM)
sv=no abs and ebd

std=no abs and ebd

exec=got abs n ebd?

1.6 se confirm got abs and ebd

any 1 can confirm on this?
their website doesnt state that.
Exec got ABS and EBD. Confirm! I am an Exec FLX owner.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 26 2013, 09:01 AM)
go for other variant since there are discount for raya promotion.
if you want saga sv then have to wait until deepavali lor i think  tongue.gif

then which is the best tyre you think for saga??

haha. many girls are not sensitive with numbers. and they dont like monitor things like this though  doh.gif
I dont think there is what you can call THE BEST TYRE for Saga or any car for that matter.

It depends on the buyer, the preference and of course the budget.

If your budget is tight, whatever tyre they give you, can use first till you want to change.

My car came with Silverstone M3s, used for a couple of months, before changing to Falken Ziex Ze912s.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:28 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 26 2013, 09:42 AM)
Hi Bro...Hi Everybody!!  notworthy.gif

Re abv listing, Tesco Synthetic Blend?
That's a BIG Wow!  rclxm9.gif

Cheap & Good?
Tesco EO wld b nxt on my list... tongue.gif
Heads up! Tesco having EO sales!

Tesco Semi Synthetic 10W-40 Rm69.90
Tesco Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm99.00
Mobil One Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm139.00

Time to stock up on Mobil One or Tesco Fully Synthetic!
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:34 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 26 2013, 12:30 PM)
[attachmentid=3554604]

saga sv with the rsb.... blush.gif
This one is 3max bar, of course better than just the sv stamped metal....

anyway, anybody used Hypermax Rear bar? looks like this as well.....
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:46 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(SAMHOW @ Jul 26 2013, 08:58 PM)
David: My name tak cukup glamour, ppl cant find me....thinking to change name d for the sake of more business lol
Ohh you sell cabin filter.... for Saga FLX offer still on?
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:51 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Jul 26 2013, 11:31 PM)
Can i say that M3 can last long in terms of treading as its harder compound which saves fuel? rclxub.gif
Actually in the 2 months I used, the M3s were ok..... even in heavy downpour and I drove thru water puddle, very little aquaplanning..... if I didnt have extra Rm600, I wouldnt have changed the tyres...but my other older car needed new tyres.... so I had excuse to buy new tyres for the Saga and "hand me down" the Silverstone m3s to my other car.... rclxms.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:41 AM