QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2013, 03:22 PM)
aduhhhhh....apa la...PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput
Jul 26 2013, 03:50 PM
37 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Jul 27 2013, 02:38 PM
too thin oil will play music, ehehe
Jul 29 2013, 11:05 PM
Jul 31 2013, 02:56 AM
c drive 2 got 50 la wei....my01? my car my02 ad lo, swt...
Jul 31 2013, 01:51 PM
do ur air ram 1st la, air ram so small thing also havent gao dim then dreaming wanna change rim ad, lol
Jul 31 2013, 02:01 PM
Jul 31 2013, 02:15 PM
Jul 31 2013, 04:12 PM
old waja still going strong...
Jul 31 2013, 04:35 PM
Aug 1 2013, 10:58 AM
Aug 2 2013, 05:50 PM
Aug 2 2013, 06:04 PM
Aug 2 2013, 06:23 PM
Aug 3 2013, 02:35 AM
lol....dun la bashing other brand car in a saga thread,just enjoy the car will do.....
Aug 3 2013, 02:40 AM
Aug 3 2013, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 3 2013, 02:45 AM) Guys. Thanks for the nice TT...learn a lot tonight and loads of experience sharing. didnt reli talk to u wei,i saw ur car wont so bumpy when u and david in the car,duno how's the feel when sitting inside,lols...nice to meet u too btw...Thanks for the pointers, David. Still much to learn. I like ur throttle respond a lot... Thanks for the compliment as well...I just trial and error and just DIY mostly on the car. Reaper, nice DRL and I like your front lower bumper. Kenji, faster go change silicone hose...hahahaha Dares, thanks for sending Kenji to guide me to the place. Nice fiesta eh Ruby, sorry for mistaken you as a girl...but handsome guy.. V12, nice to meet you. Your car exhaust note very nice deep bassy sound. Thanks for showing me the intake pipe. The guy seated next to Kenji is isk right? Hope you get ur key done. Mahihi..nice car you have.. I see your exhaust also jaw drop and that intake pipe. Alpha, nice meeting you Square90. Nice to see you too. Have a safe drive home. 14hours drive...you champion... Also to others nice to see you too Regarding the bolt size that fit the stock screw hole. It's Size M6 = 10mm spanar also when you buy the bolt try to get the short one less than 15mm. Because the screw hole on the rocker cover and intake manifold is not very deep one. This post has been edited by Mahihi: Aug 3 2013, 02:42 PM |
Aug 4 2013, 08:34 PM
Aug 4 2013, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 3 2013, 03:17 PM) Flat road gua but if road uneven also bumpy. my afr setting is 3.8 bar = 55 psi...55 psi is the best pressure for light tuned car according to those gen2 otai....and indeed gooding...more smooth and i feel that after 6.5k it still constantly provide the umph needed,maybe my acg also tuned nicely already...I just want I ask. I saw some of u guys running fuel regulator what's the pressure setting compare to stock? What's the difference you guys feel after putting in FG? I never fitted FG to light tune car before only to boosted high Hp one.. |
Aug 4 2013, 09:34 PM
Aug 4 2013, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 4 2013, 11:31 PM) Mahihi. That night I got saw ur intake pipe. Similar to those Honda guppy type big belly I believe this is good when you suddenly give wot and the bigger belly will have enough air to supply into the intake. Just like the new design we saw that night in the newer gaga. ehehhee,yea,copy the design...topfuel,ehehehe....b4 this i using even bigger1,after 4k rpm is like a soft boost turbo man.....but not so good for town driving,so is with another fella now..but 1 month ad,havent pasang.. Makes me want to go open pod too. David, I suddenly thought of what you told me that night about the rev meter cannot follow the engine rev. I saw that blm don't have this problem? Right? Or also have. Because you told me during our test drive when I was reaching the 6500rpm redline mark its actually already 7200rpm...because all the while I'm doing launch following the meter and on 2nd gear I always try to maintain not dropping over 5000rpm but I tried a few times its about 4500~4800rpm but considering the lag of the rev meter so 4500~4800rpm is actually not correct right? So to conclude the lagging is 1000rpm+ please correct me if I'm wrong. Oh to the guy that night that brought me back to the highway. What's his nick here? I forgot jor want to thank him for leading me out. |
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:14 AM |