6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

GONNER
post Nov 16 2013, 08:29 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(cplusplus @ Nov 15 2013, 09:57 AM)
help I need adjustable!  cry.gif  cry.gif

16*8j >.<"

This post has been edited by GONNER: Nov 16 2013, 08:33 AM
GONNER
post Dec 21 2013, 02:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(techme @ Dec 18 2013, 11:31 PM)
Lately my rear right wheel have been scrubbing against my car especially when on a hard left turn. Any idea why? It also happens on a straight road fully loaded, driving slow straight also kena.
QUOTE(techme @ Dec 19 2013, 12:04 AM)
additional info, I changed rims from stock neo cps to the R3 16 inch wheels. Same tyres used 205/50/16. Could it be the rims causing it?
Original CPS wheels and R3 is same 16"
Perhaps, tyres 195 would be better or check the suspension. laugh.gif
GONNER
post Dec 21 2013, 02:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Dec 19 2013, 12:30 PM)
I was used supercircuit previously but once they didnt admit their fault, i decided to not deal with them again.

I bought my extractor around rm9xx..extractor only...funny thing is after few month usage...the extractor crack and lead to leakage...i ask them for replace one to one but at first they refuse it...they blame me because my car is lowered and probably scratch to stone or anything under carriage... vmad.gif

in the end they replace but refuse to admit that their extractor is low quality.. shocking.gif
somemore blame me again and again...
Ya, my friend also complain about their quality is bad... Crack easily...
GONNER
post Dec 27 2013, 09:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Dec 26 2013, 10:04 PM)
hi guys im drivng A/T. lately, my car seems really hard to upshift during early drive (first 10 minutes or so). 2500rpm then baru nak shift/masuk gear. is it normal? or is this some kind of symptom?huhu.. fyi, i do warm up my engine before driving. i park my car at a gentle uphill terrain. so usually, it will goes uphill early in the drive. i just dont like it to rev above 2k, especially after cold start..
I'm also driving an AT neo cps.
I used to have this issue before, that time I bring it to change the ATF, after it run in for quite some time, then can shift smoothly compare with original. laugh.gif
GONNER
post Dec 30 2013, 02:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Max @ Dec 30 2013, 11:34 AM)
anybody wanna upgrade their CPS airbox snorkel + skup to larger one..
using larger campro snorkel + skup.
PnP. just remove stock cps snorkel then plug this in..
better air intake for ur CPS..  flex.gif

** i got spare larger CAMPRO snorkel+skup to letgo.

this is stock CPS skup..
restricted at the skup neck.
only half of the tube for air to flow..

**then can do this mod..
Neo R3 DIY. Secondary Intake,
Bro, I want it urgently for my CPS.

PM me. Thanks. rclxm9.gif
GONNER
post Dec 31 2013, 12:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Dec 28 2013, 03:58 PM)
thx for the info bro.anyway what is the mileage before changing atf? what atf did u use?
I change the ATF when 3rd service. Hahaha... Damn fast and early for a new ride. tongue.gif

But, since then the gear shift is smoother. (I choose Rock Oil) smile.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Dec 31 2013, 12:18 AM
GONNER
post Jan 1 2014, 07:56 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 1 2014, 08:05 AM)
so, between these 3 tyres, which one perform better? rclxms.gif
GT Radial SX2. No doubt. cool2.gif
GONNER
post Jan 2 2014, 12:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 1 2014, 11:21 PM)
Both (for me) performs par to each other..the reason I chose SX2 over RSR is because durability
2014 - no more..slow down ady laugh.gif
Ohh I see... Ya, and as I know that SX2 can perform much better no matter on dry or wet road.
Their grip power is awesome. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 1 2014, 11:59 PM)
how much the price bro? can give more detail bout it? thanks
RM60/ Litre. I used 4 litre... bruce.gif
This is the picture of Rock Oil ATF D3-MV biggrin.gif
GONNER
post Jan 3 2014, 08:35 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 2 2014, 10:03 PM)
thank for the info. kind of expensive...haha..bole tahan sampai berapa km ni? need to flush old oil first if wanna use this?
You're welcome. By the way, I forget can tahan how long already... Hahaha... rclxub.gif sweat.gif

Of course need to flush out the old oil 1st lo... Cannot mix 1 ma... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Jan 3 2014, 08:37 AM
GONNER
post Jan 5 2014, 10:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 3 2014, 11:04 PM)
huhu..sory la too many noob question..haha..this is my first car and it is 2nd hand..if buy new just sent to SC. no need to headache rclxub.gif ..so much i dont know about car  sweat.gif  ..last time i change oil engine to liquimoly mos2 but didnt flush the old oil..is it ok?
Is ok... I also still learning from those sifu(s).
Huh? How come didn't flush out the oil 1st??? ohmy.gif

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Jan 5 2014, 10:02 PM)
I dont wanna play...but at same time still want to reach home faster...my leg is hurting due to morning heavy activity
No point you beam light me all the time since traffic is quite busy in front of me.
I know your ride is a coupe, but  whistling.gif

Once traffic clear, i slam my pedal...still can not outrun me...haiyyaa cool2.gif

Okla..maybe you are not prepare..then i slow down and let you pass..
But then, I try not to cucuk you but what to do..you are damn fxxking slow whistling.gif
You are really made my day.. wink.gif
Hohoho... I am the coupe driver lo. (cabut) tongue.gif

GONNER
post Jan 7 2014, 12:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 5 2014, 11:50 PM)
from what i understand, the term flush is adding something to ur old oil and then let it mix for certain time before removing that oil. then u put the new oil in. i didnt flush becoz im not sure if it really necessary or not (this case implies only for engine oil change from brand A to brand B).from what i read, engine oil doesnt really need to flush if changing brand.

For ATF maybe it is different case. any thoughts sifus?
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jan 6 2014, 12:35 AM)
yes, flushing uses the additive thing... however, I wouldnt recommend it...just changing oil regularly is good enough

actually, if u search on youtube, theres an old best motoring video where the spoon sports boss doesnt recommend engine oil flush at all.....n says to not do it
Ohh I see. I think I've had made some mistake about that then. sweat.gif
GONNER
post Jan 12 2014, 11:53 AM

18 posts

Anyone feeling fed up or boring with MT and looking for AT? I have an AT gearbox (from Satria Neo CPS) ready to swap with MT gearbox.

*swap complete set, self bear the labour cost, it's about RM2xx plus (TBC), do at Shah Alam Glenmarie.

This post has been edited by GONNER: Jan 14 2014, 02:43 AM
GONNER
post Jan 17 2014, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 16 2014, 12:01 PM)

Mine :3
Fuh... Using single wiper like those track car? rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Jan 17 2014, 11:21 AM
GONNER
post Jan 18 2014, 11:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 17 2014, 01:14 PM)
hahaha yes, i wannabe :3
Hahaha... Good 1. flex.gif
GONNER
post Feb 2 2014, 12:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jan 31 2014, 10:43 PM)
Achieving 180km/h in wife's Gen.2 CPS is easier coz Gen.2 has longer final drive than Neo. Deswai in Neo CPS u need to push hard to get to the top~ but Neo CPS is more suited for normal road where it can make use of shorter gear ratio brows.gif if in highway i see any campro kosong approaching i give way tongue.gif
This is AT sifu. brows.gif
GONNER
post Feb 18 2014, 08:40 PM

18 posts

Hello. How's everybody doing here? Few weeks didn't login already because of holiday. laugh.gif

By the way, is there anybody wanna swap gearbox? I'm looking for Neo CPS MT gearbox. laugh.gif
GONNER
post Feb 18 2014, 08:40 PM

18 posts

Hello. How's everybody doing here? Few weeks didn't login already because of holiday. laugh.gif

By the way, is there anybody wanna swap gearbox? I'm looking for Neo CPS MT gearbox. laugh.gif
GONNER
post Feb 20 2014, 01:00 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Kenshike @ Feb 19 2014, 03:43 PM)
Hey guys just wanna check something with you guys.

standard CPS rim is 6.5 JJ and what offset and weight? also what are the recommended offset for CPS?

thanks ya
Hi. I'm using 7j, offset +32, so far so good. If driving too fast on those wavy road will kena fender. (because I did not do fender roll)

I think recommended offset for Neo is +35, same as R3.
GONNER
post Feb 21 2014, 12:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Kenshike @ Feb 20 2014, 11:59 PM)
so the R3 rims is offset +35? ok thanks
R3 MME 16*7j

R3 S1K 15*7j

Offset +35 is the S1K edition, which is 15*7j.

This post has been edited by GONNER: Feb 21 2014, 12:33 PM
GONNER
post Mar 31 2014, 04:59 PM

18 posts

Hello. Anyone interested to swap OEM bodykit?

B Line? H Line? <---> mine is CPS (Black colour)

Hehehe... laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0518sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:47 AM