{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V7}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

IceFlame21
post Sep 2 2013, 07:20 PM

529 posts

if its purple, time to complain laugh.gif
IceFlame21
post Sep 2 2013, 07:29 PM

529 posts

some say is hardware, some say is software.

ameeyn Well, I for one don't have purple tint issue but I have RED NOISE problem. laugh.gif most of the ONE users are affected with purple tint though, so I'm the odd one out.
IceFlame21
post Sep 2 2013, 07:41 PM

529 posts

jloi happens while I do the 'purple tint' test wor. Normal? @_@

PS : My ISO auto always. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Sep 2 2013, 07:42 PM
IceFlame21
post Sep 2 2013, 07:56 PM

529 posts

jloi but when take pics, the red noise is not there. Its only there when I cover the camera up, then the red noise will be all over the screen. still normal? haha laugh.gif
IceFlame21
post Sep 2 2013, 08:44 PM

529 posts

tapi I also cover my lens ketat ketat, the red noise will come all over. laugh.gif
just tried just now, ada pun.
But its ok, so long its not blue or purple laugh.gif
IceFlame21
post Sep 3 2013, 06:09 PM

529 posts

jloi & Xirality Guess, we are the lucky ones. laugh.gif

Btw, nice wrap. I thought came out with gold biggrin.gif
IceFlame21
post Sep 3 2013, 06:56 PM

529 posts