11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!

NightHeart
post Sep 29 2013, 12:37 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Sep 29 2013, 07:43 AM)
for abba, wise type is much better. i still 1 wise abba smile.gif
selkie not really glass cannon IMO....anyway selkie is good due its higher agi.
thus abba as starter will be gone case....although ur sap success, sonic gandring still can move & iron fist kill u.
Due abba agi is much slower, selkie & iblis will sap 1st...
abba is out from elite coli league...

FFV gilga is still better than Abba, mainly for alm succ counter ....then rest ...not really useful. only LS is good & fit in elite is DD, Morri & OS
Yea I know Abaddon is totally out for Elite because of his speed. But I've been enjoying using it to as starter past 2 weeks cause many people put Dagon as starter, so funny to see a Sapped Dagon lol.

My FFV Gilgamesh is Ironfist style, so good for starter sometimes haha. But when reach higher level, his Alm scratch can't KO the stronger starters de.
NightHeart
post Sep 29 2013, 12:42 PM

3,991 posts

BTW, any Japanese GC players can confirm if the Neo Berneside Plains (Day) guardian can reborn with the old Berneside Plains (Day) guardian? Wanna prepare to stock up if possible.
NightHeart
post Sep 29 2013, 02:24 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 29 2013, 12:52 PM)
May I know what it means  -- > almighty fodder
It means that there's a colour bordered (Almighty, Mighty or Great) version of that card. So people will need it to reborn with their Almighty, Mighty or Great card.

For instance, if you wanna reborn your Mighty Phoenix, you'll need either another Mighty Phoenix or a regular Phoenix to reborn with it. So the regular Phoenix is the Almighty fodder.
NightHeart
post Sep 29 2013, 06:32 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Sep 29 2013, 04:39 PM)
I got my first fast gandring with acer lilith + int andro
And got my second after multiple failure negotiation, with sonic dt + acer ryujin (topper brave gandring from her end)

So i have bold gandring, sonic gandring and a brave one now, lol
Woahlao.....betul betul siao la you people, over offered until like that.

Also it seems like all the good type berneside plains day guardians are being bought up de. Strong chance that they can become rebirth fodders for the Neo Berneside Plains.
NightHeart
post Sep 30 2013, 01:20 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(syler89 @ Sep 29 2013, 08:12 PM)
i just wanna know...what are current price for cool serenade banshee?
Erm, I value it at less than 30 stat iii. It's a bit outdated already...

QUOTE(justanovice @ Sep 29 2013, 07:17 PM)
Well i guess i paid more in quantity but less in quality
I am getting offers with acer nb iq all for my sonic gandring tongue.gif
But of coz the hype will eventually die down

Yes i also think old berne will be fodder for neo berne

But these neo berne are nth great, i doubt anyone will hunt there. Lol
Gandring > IQ & NB.

I saw the Neo Berneside Plains guardians stats & skills, not bad wo.....

For instance;

AceR Phoenix has 4294 Atk, 4266 Agi & 4402 Wis. It'll learn Revive, Fire3, Q-Strike, Wis20, Fire4, Giant Smash. So can build a Revive, QS & GS/Fire4.

AceR Valkyrie has 4509 Atk, 3937 Agi & 4580 Wis. It'll learn Deft Step, Light3, Wind4, Phy4, Light4, Atk&Wis10. So can build DS, Buff, Phy/Ele.

AceR Vampire Matron has 3869 Agi & 4044 Wis. It'll learn HP Drain, Dark3, MP Drain, Dark4, Revive, Death4. So she's a stronger version of Siren lol.

I think I'll try to get a Sonic Neo Phoenix. It's as good as Nike le!! thumbup.gif

BTW, the golden question is.....Neo Berneside Plains got released first or Stormreach Snowfield (Night)?

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Sep 30 2013, 01:36 AM
NightHeart
post Sep 30 2013, 02:51 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(XeMoAsLaM91 @ Sep 30 2013, 06:59 AM)
dont have for android~~
There's an android version for GC, some of us are there.

QUOTE(animianacs @ Sep 30 2013, 09:52 AM)
in jap..its neo berne 1st then only night snow XD
Oh yea, so time to stock up on those old guardians.

QUOTE(justanovice @ Sep 30 2013, 10:08 AM)
Jk/niteheart - oh so got hidden gem in neo berne?
Just wonder if anyone will hunt there coz there's always nite volcano...
I think Neo Phoenix is better than Nike. Valkryie could be as good as IQ or maybe better. Vampire Matron could be better than Nocturnal Banshee too.

So if it's better, people will surely hunt one.
NightHeart
post Oct 1 2013, 01:01 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 1 2013, 12:17 AM)
@bro niteheart - i suggest you to try trade out your chao dd a few ppl looking for it
Its overpaying season
I got a acer gandring lvl46 for my fast dd lvl60 clean!

Ok, my second fast dd heavy stoned also sold... My dd + alm sonic lamia + acer andro for fast chary + ace iblis lol

Job done sleep lo
The best offer I got for my chaotic DD is a Fast Nike & Fast Abaddon. I don't think fast Abbadon is a good rebirth fodder, only chaotic Abaddon is good.

I'm pm-ing a few people to trade it off too.
NightHeart
post Oct 1 2013, 10:12 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Oct 1 2013, 10:52 AM)
Need some advise, i am feeling that my mighty erotic jugg is a bit not stable in previous coli. Just wondering if it would be good to replace him with newer normal type of ALM like Cool DD (wanted the LS + QS combo)?

If can, may I know what is the value for a cool, sexy or intel ALM DD?
I think getting an Alm sexy DD is cheaper than a regular DD.
I'm not too sure about the others but I'm starting to encounter this. Quick Strike becomes less relevant in higher level. It's damage is like mosquito bite only! I think there's a different damage formula for QS damage, it's too little!

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 1 2013, 12:13 PM)
trying to sell mighty int DD for 10 feeders... lolx ..
Isn't that a bad type DD?

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
Ah.... they changed the volcano now... only 3* guardian now...
It's a limited time quest.

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 1 2013, 01:01 PM)
ya .. they have a special quest for it ... go do it and get a 5* XD
As usual, bounded 5*
I totally regretted wasting my prismatic slime on my Ragnarok. Stoned him a bit some more, zzzz......
I hate bounded guardians.
NightHeart
post Oct 1 2013, 10:56 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 1 2013, 10:39 PM)
gaeae is not bounded
got ace type somemore

my ragnarok is reborn n fsemp
Woahhh, so surprising to see SE releasing a non bounded guardian from quest! Ok, can hunt!! LOL.

Ragnarok useless one =.=!! Very high Def but any decent elemental attacker can KO him de. Wasted my prismatic slime & stones on him cry.gif
NightHeart
post Oct 2 2013, 10:11 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 2 2013, 09:51 AM)
yea .. and sold for 10 feeders .. lolx

XD
Lucky you.

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:42 AM)
Trading my powerful gilgamesh, anyone want it? o.O
I got another one if you wanna reborn lol.

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 2 2013, 12:15 PM)
Lucky, on GCF?

Yeah I am very surprised why no good offers... Maybe everyone's just waiting for Abaddon lol.
Most of the time you have to be proactively seeking & making the offers. So far after playing for nearly a year, only once someone just msg me out of the blue to make a fantastic offer (Ace Pandora for my Fast Mictlan).

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Oct 2 2013, 04:49 PM)
Question to all sifus. For Alm DD, would you opt for the ATK25% or AGI25%? And so far is anyone already using ALM DD in coli? Just wondering how good is his GS and LS smile.gif.
I'm with fallenout here, plus I heard at high level coliseum.....chances of double attack is very low since most people have fast cards. So I'd choose +25% Atk just to boost his scratch after LS activates.
NightHeart
post Oct 2 2013, 10:58 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:16 PM)
I already got a cool one.... so I got one more extra now...
Reborn the cool one with your powerful one. Gilgamesh is actually a decent guardian, it's dirt cheap because nearly everyone has one at least.
NightHeart
post Oct 3 2013, 10:21 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 3 2013, 12:01 AM)
And jk / niteheart bro, i have 2 odins with def buff and debuff
Usng him in middle of deck, i heard now ppl are saying def debuff is better coz can kill tankier 5* like acer mino
What say you?
Thanks smile.gif
Debuff is the "recommended" way to go la. Buff is useful to counter certain things only so it has limited uses.
In terms of arrangement, I'm guessing you need to know your opponent deck to know where to place your Odins. So that you can counter a specific guardian in their deck.

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 3 2013, 09:32 AM)
Nah I got a ace one, will reborn the ace one with cool, so I have a total of 3 giga sweat.gif
Lucky you!

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Oct 3 2013, 09:05 PM)
yes correct debuff is more useful is not in starter.
def buff is meant to tank alm succ.
ALm SUcc normally will be as starter, 2nd card & last card. So u need to judge urself.
Probably that's why we need to keep a huge variety of cards at higher levels. Different card for different use.
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 12:46 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 4 2013, 12:19 PM)
ya...if u din kill it in a round.. gonna have to wait a few round before it comes out again.
but u know ... i kinda think the small orbs are good as well
i got 2 4* eyeball from tat...the giant keep giving me enyo when i din wan it most @@
I used more than 5 NHTs already & still didn't appear.....zzz.....

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Oct 4 2013, 07:52 PM)
Beside, any idea how is that 11 and 12 cards work?
Have you played DotA before? It's exactly like those passive aura skills except that they don't battle one. Just produce supportive "aura" from the bench to boost your 10 guardians or de-boost your opponent's 10 guardians. For instance, every guardian in party gets +5% Atk or all fire elemental guardians gets +10% wisdom or every opponent guardian Agi -5% etc etc.
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 11:49 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 5 2013, 11:35 AM)
haiz abba
I only got ace type
Lol, kinda sad that a non reborn Chaotic Abaddon is more valuable than an AceR Abaddon.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Oct 5 2013, 11:50 AM
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 11:55 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 5 2013, 11:54 AM)
Saw someone's trade history of trading for Chao Abaddon this week for AceR DZ on GCF...  rclxub.gif
Goodness.....AceR DZ ain't that bad, best tanker out there so far.
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 12:04 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 5 2013, 12:02 PM)
Yeah probably just a rich desperate player who wanted to get ready for next week. lol
What's for next week's coliseum?
I usually just join without looking at the details lol, normally I only check when I can't join due to some restrictions haha.
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 05:04 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 5 2013, 03:29 PM)
hello, anyone wanna trade my silver slime? i got around 15-17 if not mistaken..

please offer me? preferrable 4* ace card or 5*  biggrin.gif
I got 4* Ace, you wanna trade for stat iii stones instead? Wehehe.
NightHeart
post Oct 5 2013, 09:31 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 5 2013, 05:58 PM)
hello, what ace is that? oh no, i want to trade for cards now.  mind to exchange? what card you have? hehe i have no being luck for special ticket. so sad...
Pick anyone you want, it's all the same price for you.

4* lvl 55 Ace
- Vampire
- Hecatoncheir
- Fafnir
- Narasimha
- Talos
- Balor
- Umbral Mermaid
- Qiong Ji (with Phy+3)
- Power
- Delphyne
- Guede
- Andras

4* Lv1 Ace
- Mitra (lv1)
- Adad (lv1)
- Cybele (lv1)
- Ramiel (lv1)
- Guede (lv1)
- Yamata no Gorochi (lv1)
- Marduk (lv1)

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Oct 5 2013, 09:32 PM
NightHeart
post Oct 6 2013, 12:07 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 5 2013, 10:24 PM)
just wondering, do you sell lvl55 ACE in form of real RM money?
Lol sorry, price as in stones etc etc. We don't encourage real money trading, risky.

There's a real money trading thread somewhere la....died after few months because everyone goes there just to make some bucks only.
NightHeart
post Oct 6 2013, 06:38 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 6 2013, 02:16 PM)
true. thanks for advice. 

oh well, btw, can brief me how do i get those stone in order to trade with you?  how to read those stone stuffy?  is there any limit of stoning each guardian?
Just let me know which 4* you want, I'll send em to you & then we'll table out the weekly installment plan lol.

If you look at the coliseum reward page, you'll see from certain rank onwards, you'll get Magic Stone (III) as rewards. Those are stat iii stones. So Magic Stone (I) is stat i, Magic Stone (II) is stat ii. People hardly trade in stat i and stat ii, only once in a blue moon some cheapskate like me will trade for them because I don't wanna overstone my guardians.

I know it's kinda sad that basically if you're not strong enough, you'll never get stat iii stones. So let's work something out so that you'll be able to start getting stat iii from the coliseum. Then from there, you can save up stat iii stones which can be traded for 5* later on. Like how I've traded 11 stat iii for a Powerful Lilith just few minutes ago. It's the only method for crappy hunting luck fella like me to ever get a 5* guardian.

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0497sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:15 PM