Sony Xperia C , quad core dual SIM standby, cheapest quad core phone

Galaxy_Nexus
post Nov 21 2013, 01:58 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Nov 21 2013, 09:38 AM)
battery consumption is vary depends on how long u let your screen on
but i've used it with average condition like call, sms, FB, browsing online and WIFI during night and the battery can last for 2 days
yes, seriously, its 2 days.

full charge at 6.00am in the morning, used it casually and i got it 60% at 10.00pm
continue next day its ~10% at 11.00pm
if the screen is off, the battery is drop only by 1% per night. not per hour.
QUOTE(cicibo @ Nov 21 2013, 11:59 AM)
For me full charge at 6:30 am in the morning but average-heavy used, browsing,downloading/watching TV series, play games and the battery will be 20% at midnite (12am). The battery performance is OK for me. considering that i used for work and leisure since its dual sim...  tongue.gif
wow, it means the battery can last for a long time. rclxms.gif

anyone want to let go or not? wanna get used unit. LOL
mastering89
post Nov 21 2013, 02:08 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(cicibo @ Nov 21 2013, 11:59 AM)
For me full charge at 6:30 am in the morning but average-heavy used, browsing,downloading/watching TV series, play games and the battery will be 20% at midnite (12am). The battery performance is OK for me. considering that i used for work and leisure since its dual sim...  tongue.gif
Same here.
browsing + fb + socialnetworks + whatsapp +bluetooth headphone + gps . On data from around 7am till 8pm still left around 30% flex.gif
from 30% till 8pm-1am on wifi may reach < 10% biggrin.gif

anyways any1 interested on Xperia C case, i got few extras icon_rolleyes.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3038695
Andrew_1980
post Nov 21 2013, 02:11 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Nov 21 2013, 02:08 PM)
Same here.
browsing + fb + socialnetworks + whatsapp +bluetooth headphone + gps . On data from around 7am till 8pm still left around 30%  flex.gif
from 30% till 8pm-1am on wifi may reach < 10%  biggrin.gif

anyways any1 interested on Xperia C case, i got few extras  icon_rolleyes.gif
good to hear Xperia C have good battery life thumbup.gif
mastering89
post Nov 21 2013, 02:17 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
good to hear Xperia C have good battery life thumbup.gif
for its not so high reso screen + 2kmah battery should be good biggrin.gif
maybe manufacturer should make high capacity battery for higher reso screen phones , like lenovo p780 smile.gif
suadrif
post Nov 21 2013, 03:39 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Nov 21 2013, 02:08 PM)
Same here.
browsing + fb + socialnetworks + whatsapp +bluetooth headphone + gps . On data from around 7am till 8pm still left around 30%  flex.gif
from 30% till 8pm-1am on wifi may reach < 10%  biggrin.gif

anyways any1 interested on Xperia C case, i got few extras  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah thumbup.gif
seems like u r the only one who selling case for Xperia C
i have been wondering around mall and shop but no found any casing for it
all selling for xperia Z rclxub.gif
ck_boon
post Nov 21 2013, 03:41 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Jul 18 2013, 07:13 AM)
using mtk quad core 1.2 ghz.
just launched . about rm800 in China.
should be below that when come to Malaysia.
the look like Xperia s .
even china sell cheaper, i doubt come to here can be any lower
so how much is the phone price now?
btw i love ur boobs pic rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ck_boon: Nov 21 2013, 03:43 PM
mastering89
post Nov 21 2013, 04:09 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Nov 21 2013, 03:39 PM)
wah  thumbup.gif
seems like u r the only one who selling case for Xperia C
i have been wondering around mall and shop but no found any casing for it
all selling for xperia Z  rclxub.gif
yup seems rare like its users sweat.gif
other choices u can try at Lelong.my but prices varied nod.gif

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Nov 21 2013, 03:41 PM)
btw i love ur boobs pic  rclxm9.gif
price is about 8xx new biggrin.gif
how much is price at china? hmm.gif
Sony malaysia always markup retail price one , so other seller wont want lose much oso laugh.gif
Galaxy_Nexus
post Nov 21 2013, 04:13 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Nov 21 2013, 03:41 PM)
btw i love ur boobs pic  rclxm9.gif
the gal in kanasai pic is a JAV actress i think, forgotten what's her name tongue.gif

new one around 839 now. ori set. if still couldnt get used set i will get it by december for my sister smile.gif
ck_boon
post Nov 21 2013, 04:20 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Nov 21 2013, 05:13 PM)
the gal in kanasai pic is a JAV actress i think, forgotten what's her name  tongue.gif

new one around 839 now. ori set. if still couldnt get used set i will get it by december for my sister smile.gif
i just check mudah,
used set also around 800
price not much differ with new set
go for new set lar, with warranty

i concern about the camera quality , and disadvantage of this phone, anyone?
suadrif
post Nov 21 2013, 05:13 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Nov 21 2013, 04:13 PM)
the gal in kanasai pic is a JAV actress i think, forgotten what's her name  tongue.gif

normally price for low end phone doesn't differ much between new and 2nd hand unit
just like galaxy grand quattro, new is RM839 and 2nd hand is RM780 shocking.gif
sony xperia go new one is around RM600 but 2nd hand is RM500+-
thats why i prefer new set for low end phone biggrin.gif
suadrif
post Nov 21 2013, 05:17 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Nov 21 2013, 04:20 PM)
i just check mudah,
used set also around 800

camera quality is quite average but quite terrible if low-light
but if compared to other model in similar price range, i can assume its one of the best nod.gif

disadvantage, is storage sad.gif
even though u can transfer your app to memory card, there is still cache piling up in your internal memory
eventually it will be full with your call logs, sms data, whatsapp data, FB cache, youtube cache and etc...
Cranky guy
post Nov 21 2013, 05:24 PM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Nov 21 2013, 05:17 PM)
but if compared to other model in similar price range, i can assume its one of the best  nod.gif

disadvantage, is storage  sad.gif
even though u can transfer your app to memory card, there is still cache piling up in your internal memory
eventually it will be full with your call logs, sms data, whatsapp data, FB cache, youtube cache and etc...
Does the phone feel sturdy? If you drop it, do you think it will survive?

*Is your real name Firdaus?*
cicibo
post Nov 21 2013, 05:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ Nov 21 2013, 05:24 PM)
mine feel like plasticy. felt like can snap it in two by my bare hand. mine has drop drop from my bed to the floor(around 30cm .and its survive. rclxms.gif
suadrif
post Nov 21 2013, 05:36 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ Nov 21 2013, 05:24 PM)
the phone feel sturdy, for me, at least biggrin.gif
the weight and the size is balance, and i really feel like i am holding something.
but i dont dare to try any drop test tongue.gif
*just let it be PnC tongue.gif *
galaxynote259
post Nov 21 2013, 05:59 PM

412 posts

Hi users, how much internal storage is left when u first got the phone, and now?

tennytyy
post Nov 21 2013, 06:02 PM

1,916 posts

It will be good if Sony put in the 8gb rom instead of 4gb
suadrif
post Nov 21 2013, 06:42 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(galaxynote259 @ Nov 21 2013, 05:59 PM)
Hi users, how much internal storage is left when u first got the phone, and now?
the internal storage is 4gb,
with android 4.1.2 inside, it become 1.1gb left
mastering89
post Nov 22 2013, 09:51 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Nov 21 2013, 04:20 PM)
i just check mudah,
used set also around 800

Moderate to good on good lighting (day)
Terrible to moderate on bad lighting (night/low light)
But overall ok lah! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(suadrif @ Nov 21 2013, 05:13 PM)
normally price for low end phone doesn't differ much between new and 2nd hand unit
just like galaxy grand quattro, new is RM839 and 2nd hand is RM780  shocking.gif
sony xperia go new one is around RM600 but 2nd hand is RM500+-
thats why i prefer new set for low end phone  biggrin.gif
not many selling = price high laugh.gif

QUOTE(suadrif @ Nov 21 2013, 05:17 PM)
but if compared to other model in similar price range, i can assume its one of the best  nod.gif

disadvantage, is storage  sad.gif
true dat sad.gif
even after restart phone i need to re-set the ringtone back, the apps on home (installed on SD) missing.
cicibo
post Nov 22 2013, 09:59 AM

85 posts

Hi Guys,

Mine has problem on the ringtones setting. When I set the different tones for sim 1 and 2, somehow the setting was set to same ringtone for both sim. it will follow sim 2 ringtones
wirelessbuyer
post Nov 23 2013, 06:26 PM

346 posts

guys, got one issue, youtube video quality is kinda low even set for HD in setting. Any idea to change it?

Now im using Viral floating app to play youtube video; set it to 720p.. Huge differences in vid quality :S

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:57 PM