Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v8, Phase 4 Open Beta August 2013
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Aug 17 2013, 09:26 PM) why japanese? you didnt choose english as language? =/ It should be a movie after character creation, not black screen edit :Well, Shojikun solved your issue top Japanese VO, english subtitle! AMAZING! QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Aug 17 2013, 09:38 PM) Shoji, I won't be playing much during P4.. Will playing more in EA.. is ok~ stupid SE being stingy!
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(wendysama77 @ Aug 17 2013, 09:57 PM) It seems like the Masamune server is impossible up for new character in the next few hours. *hopefully* 12 AM will have slot, like yesterday. 12AM - 12PM.
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Aug 17 2013, 10:14 PM) sorry for asking stupid question are this guy https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2854852/all a trust-able seller? if I get the CE version now, can i start play the beta phase 4? i got ff13 and ff13-2 can I start register for beta key using the code provided in ff13/ff13-2? QUOTE(bulvox @ Aug 17 2013, 10:21 PM) just buy from greenmangaming.com like op suggested. i bought digital collectors edition from them an hour a go. it was fast and easy you can apply beta from their website. you dont need to preorder to play beta. anyone can apply. QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 17 2013, 10:20 PM) ;________________________________________________________; COME ON on a side news : http://www.dualshockers.com/2013/08/17/fin...ns-needs-tanks/
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 10:47 PM
probably Typhon & Ultima will stay. Also.. FFS SQUARE ENIX QUOTE Currently, we have stopped allowing the creation of new characters in the following worlds:
- Japan Data Center Tonberry Carbuncle Mandragora Bahamut Durandal Aegis Gungnir Masamune Chocobo
* We currently have no plans on removing the character creation restriction on the Chocobo, Aegis, Durandal, Gungnir, and Masamune Worlds. * Regarding the Chocobo World, we are currently restricting/allowing logins depending on the level of congestion.
- North American/European Data Center Hyperion Excalibur Ragnarok Moogle
When creating a new character, please select a World other than the ones listed above. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding. =_______________= SERIOUSLY hope you can let ppl enter after 12 pm mang or some moogle will be DEAD. I SWEAR I WILL KILL A MOOGLE
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 11:01 PM
MUAHAHAHAH SOMEONE BITE MY TROLL BAIT!
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 17 2013, 11:15 PM) is the early access code the same one as 18-20 digit code? we only need to input 1 code right? early access code for EU/NA is 18 digit code. JP is 20 digit code. For EU : http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.comfor NA : http://preorder.na.finalfantasyxiv.comThis two website will be the place where to input the Early Access, which email will be send to us about it on the 20th August.
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 17 2013, 11:21 PM) so it's only 1 code and not 2 different codes right? the one that GMG gave  thanks dude  hopefully able to join masamune , currently in tonberry only, cant create at masamune  im guessing two codes will be delivered to you, Early Access, and Account key code. Account Code which will be at later date. unless im wrong  But for now yea, Pre-order code only comes one code. This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 17 2013, 11:22 PM
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 17 2013, 11:08 AM) REMINDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
TSshojikun
Aug 17 2013, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Aug 17 2013, 11:48 PM) nope, party finder, look for a tanker and i usually get it. not sure how it is now... now is very easy. for PUG at least la. Open duty finder, que as your current equipped class/job. It will match making for you the roles and players from all servers in same data center, so we're in JP, all the JP servers it will find.
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 17 2013, 11:55 PM) Lancer definitely has the whole dark knight feel and vibe, whereas marauder feels kinda like normal warrior type-ish kinda feel. Anyone feel that Pugilist final armor looks like the monkey king theme in Journey to the West - I mean all yellow with the feathertail on the circlet? because is a Monk~
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(kwh89 @ Aug 18 2013, 11:08 AM) Do u guys know of any other site that sells the game cheap? Green man has banned non-euro countries from buying the game. how come? some ppl still can buy... They only wont allow purchase for US only.
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Ohiki @ Aug 18 2013, 12:43 PM) Al Japan server not in the world list when I log in  restart client
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 18 2013, 01:25 PM) @shoji sorry bro, me and my frens currently in tonberry due to some of us unable to create new char in masamune...once character transfer is up, i will see what i can do..for now i will be residing in tonberry. For those in lowyat..you guys got any LS created in tonberry? toss me an invite if yes IGN: Altima Pendragon Is ok bro.. i understand very much.. QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 18 2013, 01:33 PM) T_T, anyone know when only can create char for masamune or tonberry lol. both also cant sien. Truthfully.. For me i expect it to only get around Early Access.....
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Orijin @ Aug 18 2013, 07:11 PM) just a question, since the level cap is currently lvl 20, will the exp gather after it will be bring forward or be forfeited ? no.
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(kazumi88 @ Aug 19 2013, 12:37 AM) nobody can answer me or help me? gmg only, use your address la.. =,="
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 19 2013, 03:16 PM) i dun even plan to craft till i have my main at 50 and 2nd at 34. what is the impact of crafting we are looking at btw in this game?  for you end game equipments
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(dh007014 @ Aug 19 2013, 04:04 PM) may i ask where to purchase monthly card later on? same from greenmangaming.com? dunno yet, im still searching for it.
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 04:20 PM
i use debit card.
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 04:38 PM
Time card is coming, just not sure where to get it yet. Hopefully atleast offgamers get it than is good. Will try to find more shops that Msia can buy soon.
TSshojikun
Aug 19 2013, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Aug 19 2013, 04:54 PM) Currency for GC items.