1,475 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 11 2013, 09:30 PM)
yea i mean download launcher lol
Yeap the launcher is show maintainence till 15th
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2013, 09:44 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

well certainly housing is not like Rift's housing.
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2013, 10:16 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Well yoshi did say we can set up shop somehow
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2013, 02:32 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Yes you can change job/class any time except in battle, during crafting/gathering, instance dungeons/quest.
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2013, 10:02 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Aug 12 2013, 09:09 PM)
sad.gif  I am not so keen on the unicorn mount though... looks more like western game now...
The more you know

http://finalfantasy.wikia.com/wiki/Unicorn_(Summon)
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:14 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 13 2013, 08:44 AM)
EU or US server better for us?
EU and NA same server in Montreal, Canada. Which is very bad for us 300ms++ unless u use vpn or something

We all majority play in JP server like ive een stating in first page

Please read first page before you run off and do something that unables you to change stuff or waste money.
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 03:34 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 13 2013, 03:23 PM)
Bros and gurus, I'm very confused leh. First off, I've decided to purchase the physical copy from Pbseller. In this sense I am still waiting for when he sends me the game on August the 27th.

I estimate I can only get into the actual game on 28th when I receive the disc and the code. In this sense, I don't really mind as entering 2 days late isn't that bad.

However, I found out that there is a Beta-testing phase 4 which is gonna start on the 17th if not mistaken. I want to play this since apparently you get to keep your levels and progress though capped at Level 20 right?

Do I need the 'early access code' that comes with the game to do this? If not then I'll wait for the physical copy. Otherwise, to get on the Beta I will purchase it with Green Man Gaming.

Another question is the server, I am currently registered on the Square Enix webpage. Is this the account I will be logging into for the actual game and Beta? Also, I've read about the pros and cons of the Masamune and Tonberry servers, which would you recommend for a complete noob?

Sorry this is the first time I have tried to play an MMORPG. Hope you all can help answer my questions thanks!!!
You can join the Phase 4 (Open Beta Test/OBT) by signing up to get the code for Phase 4 on the 17th August it self(The registration of Phase 4 opens on 17th as well).

Phase 4 do not need to use the Early Access Code, the EA Code is for the 24th August, where the Early Access start.
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 03:52 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 13 2013, 03:49 PM)
Thanks bro for the quick reply, very well then 4 days isn't that bad to wait I guess. Just a quick question, I will still be able to play the Beta and level up until actual launch on the 27th? Or will the Beta end on the 24th during early access? This is so I don't lose time in the game while waiting. Thanks!
Well if you read the first page should have a answer for you thou, lol. OBT starts on 17th - 19th. EA starts on 24th to 26th, 27th launch day.
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 04:02 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 13 2013, 03:59 PM)
Oh right!  doh.gif Sorry about that, thanks for the help. Hope to see you in the game then.  thumbup.gif Wonder how long and how big the file is to download for open beta, the ironic thing is that due to my slow connection with Tmnuts, I'll probably finish downloading just in time for the testing to end. Hahaha.
If you live near shah alam~ rolleyes.gif we can meet up ;D
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 04:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

line is stable to play as long you play in JP server with us, shouldn't be a problem. biggrin.gif

TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 04:25 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

BEHOLD

TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 05:40 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Aug 13 2013, 05:39 PM)
wth is this?
That is Gilgamesh! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 06:39 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 13 2013, 06:04 PM)
Was hoping to see odin n yojimbo again hehehe
Odin got la.. yojimbo is nice, but is almost same like Odin/Gilgamesh lol
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 09:04 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Well that is xiv version of gilgamesh

Im surprised that he is using Nael Van Darnus Gunhalberd!
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

front page update with link to input pre-order codes, confirm by community rep that is the link that they will use for people who are registering their Pre-Order code is.
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Aug 13 2013, 10:14 PM)
I already input the codes sad.gif
:|

read the one below i quoted someone about the Pre-Order code.
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM)
This might not interest you, but those who order from zavvi.com (ahem shojikun? tongue.gif ), here's a little good news for you  rclxms.gif
Apparently a little pressure on them can make them provide us a clearer and more proper answer  tongue.gif
meh i've cancel it already, i just want the pre-order code, so i ordered mine a standard PC version just for the pre-order code. rolleyes.gif nice to know you pressured them biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM)
i know , that 1 is accidentally key EU code into NA acc.
Just scare like what u mention before, the subscription date start from the day the activation code keyed
pre-order code is different, is only for early access & in-game items. smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Aug 13 2013, 10:45 PM)
owh blush.gif Where do u pre-order btw? GmG?
yea gmg.
TSshojikun
post Aug 14 2013, 01:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

23 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:50 PM