Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

yippie 13
post Oct 21 2013, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(bara bara api @ Oct 18 2013, 12:47 AM)
Why does most names for GRQ scheme is all about money, dream and success?

Sure as hell smells like MLM.
Any surewin4u member here?
yippie 13
post Oct 21 2013, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(yippie 13 @ Oct 21 2013, 01:54 PM)
Any surewin4u  member here?
yippie 13
post Oct 21 2013, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Oct 21 2013, 02:29 PM)
Why you asking so many times? Are you a member?
yippie 13
post Oct 21 2013, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Oct 21 2013, 02:29 PM)
Why you asking so many times? Are you a member?
yippie 13
post Oct 21 2013, 01:33 PM

No..how about you?
yippie 13
post Oct 24 2013, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(seborg @ Oct 23 2013, 10:58 PM)
Not scam. They have their way of winning using probability and technique. But not 100%.  but it won't last long and it is not ethnically.
Yes I agree with you.
yippie 13
post Oct 25 2013, 02:32 PM

Surewin is not a scam.Its break the rule because (unlicensed activity) but not break the law.Scam only run by a individual or small group of member but Surewin is a teamwork force.It employ hundred of bettor which work on specific time on local and oversea casino.

This post has been edited by yippie 13: Oct 25 2013, 02:51 PM
yippie 13
post Oct 25 2013, 03:06 PM

It all about money game.If you are not greedy and want risk free dun touch.

yippie 13
post Oct 25 2013, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Oct 25 2013, 04:11 PM)
This guy confirm member. Some more joined Oct 2013.

If it is unlicensed, then it is scam. Just look at Geneva Gold directors. If assets frozen then it will be bye bye money....
Wrong I not a member .Believe it or not.Bad judgement...

yippie 13
post Dec 31 2013, 10:07 AM

For how they do brain wash, you must join their seminar /dinner.Then when they wash your brain dun say YOU DUNO because after that you bad mouth about they are cheater,scammer and so on.One finger point them but YOU DUNO three finger actuallly point yourself.Stay away if you are not greedy.Nobody tease you how you earn for living similarly. for Surewin member....comment should be fair for all.

This post has been edited by yippie 13: Dec 31 2013, 01:35 PM
yippie 13
post Jun 16 2014, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 16 2014, 08:45 AM)
Wow many dupes in this thread.

I'm not in any competitor nor do I have any ill intention towards Ong Kean Swan. I only report what I found out and post what is a fact. I never say his Dato title is fake but coming from a man who declared himself Tengku and was a scammed back in Red Island Cafe, I will have to doubt him for now.

If you are business owner, you will also doubt ppl who have criminal record before also right? Not saying that they won't change but just reasonable doubt

Also this scheme really smells of get rich quick. Only ah longs can promise you 8% returns a month.
Dear friend,I glad that you start this thread for public awareness.A merit point for you.Its let us discuss and voice our opinions.Since you are a good advisor,you must be a good listener....Right!Did Ong Kean Swan offense you?Why you non stop make criticism since you no bad intention.Lets forums user make own judgement not like you just pointing finger at him.This guy must have personal problem or other related.
yippie 13
post Jun 16 2014, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 16 2014, 08:45 AM)
Wow many dupes in this thread.

I'm not in any competitor nor do I have any ill intention towards Ong Kean Swan. I only report what I found out and post what is a fact. I never say his Dato title is fake but coming from a man who declared himself Tengku and was a scammed back in Red Island Cafe, I will have to doubt him for now.

If you are business owner, you will also doubt ppl who have criminal record before also right? Not saying that they won't change but just reasonable doubt

Also this scheme really smells of get rich quick. Only ah longs can promise you 8% returns a month.
Sure he was victims of Island Red
Cafe.

This post has been edited by yippie 13: Jun 17 2014, 11:12 AM
yippie 13
post Jun 17 2014, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 17 2014, 05:58 AM)
Thank you bep and realnaive. Both of you (or just one person with two accounts?) Have convinced me to to do right thing.

Just escalated this to kpdnkk. Hope you guys are happy now because you informed me that 130k of people have been fooled. Time to take more drastic action wink.gif
(1)Lies , if I am a scammer I won't wait until 130k member.(2)True ,130k member will donate $1 each buy u a ticket to watch World Cup in Holland instead Brazil.(3)True lies ,gang up with 'realnaive' make hot debate here,I doubt here it's not just only a personal conflict.Sorry just speak up my minds rclxub.gif and not related with any. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by yippie 13: Jun 17 2014, 01:13 PM
yippie 13
post Jun 18 2014, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Oct 21 2013, 03:37 PM)
If you have read the first post, I'm the one who started this thread

Do state what are you looking for here
whyseej00,Why not you meet up with Dato'Sri Dr. Peter Ong (if you no bad ill intention with him) for Q&A?Since so many buddy on your side ,I sure they also want to hear from you.. right ! I sure Dato'Sri Dr. Peter Ong will open heart accept your invitation.. thumbup.gif

yippie 13
post Jun 18 2014, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Big Balls Jackson @ Jun 18 2014, 01:22 PM)
Why not Peter Ong come here and explain his system? To prove that all these allegations are false. I'm sure posting here would save everyone time.

If he has good intention i'm sure he will accept this invitation with an open heart.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro,posting all comments here like playing seeks and hide games.We will not get any answering thus this make thing worst.Why not let them eyes for eye meets.. rclxms.gif

yippie 13
post Jun 18 2014, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Big Balls Jackson @ Jun 18 2014, 02:21 PM)
What hide and seek , everything here is public, it seems you are the one who is not willing to answer the allegations publicly , you are the one playing hide and seek.
That is your personal view..you like playing game here,0k keep playing.I not interest with your comment..I feel bore how to do conversation with you... doh.gif

yippie 13
post Jun 18 2014, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 18 2014, 05:26 PM)
Actually I don't mind speaking with him. But the question is do you speak for him? Or are you just a member of surewin and boasting here?
Dear friend,I just want to find best solution here,not play seek and hide game...they are many helping hand here can make appoinment for venue..if you any request,pls stated its.. Once again i duno each other surewin member here..I alone...hope you understand...

This post has been edited by yippie 13: Jun 18 2014, 05:16 PM

0.0454sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:11 PM