Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

foxxy
post Oct 26 2013, 11:24 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(yippie 13 @ Oct 25 2013, 04:41 PM)
Wrong I not a member .Believe it or not.Bad judgement...
So what aren't you a member of surewin4u?
foxxy
post Jun 14 2014, 06:40 PM

646 posts

These ppl got brainwashed already.

foxxy
post Jun 15 2014, 04:10 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 15 2014, 02:10 PM)
What is this?
I believe its their membership ID or something to identify themselves.
foxxy
post Jun 18 2014, 11:18 PM

646 posts

Why the need to take capital from the public by recruiting if your formula is-a-surewin ?

Why don't you just propose your plan to the bank and ask for a huge sum of loan ?

Something's really not right it seems. And please make yourself clean why you're under BNM's radar ?

This post has been edited by foxxy: Jun 18 2014, 11:19 PM
foxxy
post Jun 19 2014, 09:45 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 19 2014, 10:42 PM)
Common sense lah, all legitimate businessman or even a startup company take loans from banks.

Common my ass lah.  doh.gif
Concur with you. This one is more like they illegally solicit money from the public.

1 to 2. 2 to 4. 4 to 8. Sure win mah, you still need huge capital meh ? Come out with 1 dollar is enough to make you a millionaire.

This post has been edited by foxxy: Jun 19 2014, 09:46 PM

0.0203sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:29 PM