Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

WhatF
post Aug 20 2018, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jul 15 2013, 05:23 PM)
Dear All

I went for a talk last week about this new business opportunity with zero risks. Here's the detail:

Company/Group: Surewin4u (圆梦赢家)

Modus operandi: Got 99.8% winning chance in baccarat. Put in money with a guy and he will gamble it on your behalf all over the world's casinos. Monthly get back 8%. If get ppl to join, get more override

Joining Fee: Around 25,000 (close to Lampe Berger level of buying Count for rm 30,000)
I am not 100% sure that it is a Get Rich Quick scheme but it certainly smells like one. If anyone has more info please share.  icon_question.gif

More info:

Company is in HK but have a group to promote the MLM here
Gives a class (after paying rm 25,000) that shows you how to win 99.8% in baccarat but ask you not to gamble
The RM 25k is then used as gambling capital. Gives back 8% a month.
Founder is one Ong Kean Swan. Google shows that he is ex-MD of Red Island Cafe, a confirmed pyramid scheme and closed down.
I was kinda reluctant to share this because 2 friends are in there. I am not trying to break anyone's rice bowl but this scheme potentially will hurt a lot of other people  cry.gif

Update:

Company behind surewin4u in Malaysia is a certain Dream Success International located at Taman Danau Desa.
Reported to BNM, going to report to kpdnkk

Founder's picture:
Many more here (BEWARE, this is the website of the said scam): http://www.surewin4u.com/win000.htm

The club that is organising the talks: http://multiunitedclub.blogspot.com UPDATE: link is down and changed to something else

Seems like the company that is behind the website Surewin4u and Surewin4u mirror is:
Dream Success International Sdn Bhd

Address: 11-1-2, Jalan 3.109F
Taman Danau Desa
Kuala Lumpur - 58100
Kuala Lumpur
Email: tanhunjin@gmail.com

A quick search in facebook produced this user posted image

More info at Cari Forums (sorry in Chinese only):
http://cforum6.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=v...ead&tid=3029612
http://cforum.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=vi...=2985817&extra=

UPDATE 16th June 2014
I have made an official complaint to KPDNKK thanks to the dupe accounts saying that there are 130k people already being fooled. I have decided to escalate this further. If no action I will bring up this matter to other ministries

UPDATE 20th Oct 2014
News from Raymond T.
15 people lost 3 million ringgit
WhatF
post Aug 20 2018, 05:46 PM

this fucker ex surewin4 u is back in vietnam to redo conning job under prince-suncity scam
WhatF
post Aug 24 2018, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Feb 25 2017, 09:10 PM)
Thanks for sticking to topic...

No, we don't need to suck up to ponzi schemes. It's a fraud.... Look up the definition of the word

Surewin4u is a ponzi and so is many other companies out there including jjptr. Already said it's a fraud, if still wanna join then it's your choice but if ask anyone else to join, the onus is on you.
Your buddy Surewind 4 u is back to con in Vietname with prince-suncity. This robber mr Peter ong must be hunted down and put behind bars the soonest the better.

This post has been edited by WhatF: Aug 24 2018, 01:23 PM

0.0149sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:34 AM