Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

SUSTheOwl
post Jan 5 2014, 02:51 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(nasiayam @ Aug 12 2013, 12:22 PM)

i saw the page above on the star, surewin4u, LOL the company name is just weird la, and now summore conferred a datukship

quick google then found this thread d

i wonder if the committee that confer this award are aware of the credibility of the ppl they award it too  sweat.gif
Aiyah,the royalty behind all awards dun give a fark. All they want is money. If not why so many datuks involved in unsavoury 'businesses"? The people involved in this could prolly be the same as the scratch & win pukau/hypnotic gang. That one use black magic,this one use black logic??? LOL after making 6 months payment they will abscond. They pay you back RM12k of your own money but eat your RM13k. Same as the others. A fren was happily getting paid for like 6 months from Quantum Science and then the bomb exploded in the faces of all the greedy so-called investors. No matter how good the track record it must happen one day bcs if they keep paying you they'll lose money.

I saw the Sultan of Perak in The Star papers recently,sitting in a wheelchair and aged so much dy. After the BN stole Perak from the PKR we hardly saw or heard of him. Why? Some peeps pay for their sins while still alive but the lucky ones will only pay after they are dead.

SUSTheOwl
post Jan 5 2014, 02:53 PM

320 posts

Sori,double-post.

This post has been edited by TheOwl: Jan 5 2014, 02:55 PM
SUSTheOwl
post Jan 5 2014, 03:38 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(andreaschan @ Oct 15 2013, 03:07 PM)
Hmmm according to what I understand from here and it really makes me really really find something fishy about this .

1.) 99.8% of win chance is very high , even a coin toss the probably is also 50-50 , so what makes the fella have the formula for up to 99.8% ? A card deck consist of 52 cards and hence the probably is even lower to get up to this 99.8% . Even If they say win chance is 55% , is already high enough for most gamblers because we all know this is less likely happen .

2.) Lets assume it existed 99.8% of what it is currently , but try calm down and think . RM25,000 for a lesson and exchange for it is worth a fortune . Because you certainly can go and bet and have your modal return in no time . But why is he taking the RM 25k as a capital to gamble themselves ? And since the chance is 99.8% win chance is so high, why return 8% a month ? They should be able to payout more than that . You need 12.5 months just to get your "investment" capital back . And why in the world they drag so long ?

3.) Lets assume they really bet for you and you don't mind to get 8% every month . How long have this thing existed and how many members already inside it ? Assume that 10 members in it for starting  , and 10 of them decided not to gamble and just enjoy the 8% till they get back more than their capital at the 14th month . But in between , surely they will share with their friends and family about this and more people will join in . In the long run , it will get more and more members and at the end of it who will benefit more ? If it really works , then the members is lucky so does the company since they only want your money to gamble . But if it doesn't work out and the company does not even use your money to gamble at the first place .

Note this : If 1 person is RM 25,000 and assume they already payout 50% averagely to the members , but if they got 100 members by that time . It will be a RM 1.25 Million . That is only just 100 members . Can you imagine if by 3 years , it really expands to 1000 members ? And suddenly it decided to stop . How much money have this company have ? I dare not to calculate .

4.) And if it really works , don't they worry that the people who join in will eventually teach the method to other people as well ? Try to think , if you learn and found that the method really works , wont you go and teach your wife or best friend ? And if this stuff spread like wild fire , don't you think the company have no more member eventually ? And many of us will everyday go to Genting Highlands or Resort World Sentosa to "withdraw" our money from casino and we don't have to work .

And there is a few more which I makes me really suspicious . I personally thinks that it is most likely is a scam . If really got such thing , I would really curious and see that player win so many rounds in front of me ( provided it is not cheating ) .
I agree. They recruit as fast as possible,then they will abscond with tens or hundreds of millions. These crooks prey on greedy peeps.

0.0652sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:50 AM