Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

TOMEI-R
post Jun 12 2014, 12:19 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Dont worry. A lot of people will still get conned. Like Forrest Gump's mama says "stupid is as stupid does".
TOMEI-R
post Jun 18 2014, 10:03 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 18 2014, 04:44 AM)
Could you prove that you are clever than clever?
Making Stupid statement.
If you shut up; we won't know you are stupid!
If you are not stupid as using a fake Id here other than your own, dont try to prove you are clever. Use back your own nick and we will see who is stupid.

Ps... If you dare to prove you are as brave or stupid you are here, leave your number here and I'll see to that.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jun 18 2014, 10:08 AM
TOMEI-R
post Jun 18 2014, 10:16 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 18 2014, 09:06 PM)
Ohhhhh...threatening me....

Tell me your ID is real... yours is as worse... faking a jewellry shop...

I am realnaive, but I can understand your threats.

realnaive means clever.... a new definition?
So you are equal to George Fowler!

Should I report to the police? or MCMC..

Your threats really frighten me liao....

A retired politician was heard saying, "Don't frighten me... I am now afraid of nothing."

But, I have to admit your threats really frighten me...Hey, another nincompoop!
Like I said.. leave your number here and don't only be a keyboard hero.
TOMEI-R
post Jun 18 2014, 11:17 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 18 2014, 10:52 PM)
Why should I follow your whims and fancies?

So you are challenging me for a fight?
Damned coward!

Reveal your agenda and that you are from the rival camps!
Otherwise, why so upset at only our 1st encounter?

Come take a time machine 30yrs back, I will kick your ass and haemorrhoids.

Alas, now I am weak, and you want to bully me...ohhhhh
You are not only weak, but dumb as well. Your shrivelled ass most deserves some kicking.
TOMEI-R
post Jun 19 2014, 09:41 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 19 2014, 02:52 AM)
Trade secret cannot be shared. It has a price.
It takes time to understand the intricacies of business.

Try nyonya black sauce fish, then you know what smell is smelled.
Just ignore this Realnaive. If the has the balls, the would reveal himself here. This scam is just like him, all JUST PURE SCAMS. People, dont be naive and listen to him. Again, realnaive, if you have the balls and you are what you say you are, reveal yourself and your contact no.

0.0297sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:08 PM