Get Rich Quick Scheme Alert: Surewin4u, Another GRQ scheme

Chucknourish
post Oct 26 2013, 06:18 AM

118 posts

this can only end two ways

-- their group is a scam, crack down by police and go to jail.

-- they have a legit, mathematical approved method to get the EDGE, and the casino finds out and blacklist them.

i am more inclined to believe its the first
Chucknourish
post Jun 15 2014, 12:24 AM

118 posts

<-- been in the gambling industry for 2 years

All these gambling schemes are 100% bullcrap.
Chucknourish
post Jun 15 2014, 12:37 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Denjor @ Jun 10 2014, 01:56 PM)

This is to reply to an old post posted by whyseej00, I feel ureged to stand out for what is real going on out there in this business.

u said I am not 100% sure that it is a Get Rich Quick scheme but it certainly smells like one. If anyone has more info please share.

Which part of it u smelled? Frankly speaking, with the rm25000 package u mentioned and only 8% return per month, u wont get rich quick enough smile.gif as this is among the lowest capital package. But i want to assure u, this is certainly a much muh better, and reliable investment option among all u can think of.  brows.gif  brows.gif

I am sharing from the standpoint of a small investor who dont want my money to depreciate or do nothing for me

How much u make by parking ur rm25000 in a bank? Or even fixed deposit? The interest given cannot beat the increasing inflation rate today  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Invest in stocks or financial instrument? can u make 8% PER MONTH??? That requires awesome skills, and usually only those who is good at trading can do it, and certainly not for value investment, like buying a bluechip stock and wait for return. Even The God of Stock, Warren Buffet, a value investor can only make a 24% return of his investment in a year, AND that is considered very good already, as he has gigantic sum of capital. But how many have that skill, and capital?

How about invest in property? To buy a property at a hotspot so that you can make return fast? How much u gonna throw in? Good location will always
come with steep price. Okay, buy one at not so hot spot, then wait for YEARS for its value to increase lor.  ohmy.gif

Any other investment plans u think can provide such a good return, yet reliable? Only when u attend the course and learn for yourself the proven techniques they use.

one good saying:
Investing without knwoledge or solid method is no other than gambling
Gambling with knowledge and solid method is acutally an investing

And who is the fella in the facenbook pic? The founder is Dato Ong Kean Swan, pls. 
SureWin4U Ong Kean Swan

U said Reported to BNM, going to report to kpdnkk?
See the cert below for yourself. Will Malaysia Goverment certify him as clean record if he is really behind some scams?

[attachmentid=4007496]

[attachmentid=4007497]

MY4174144
Is it just me or there is no name under the signature..? so who signed it?

secretary general ministry of general affair, for or from? lmao english also use wrongly
Chucknourish
post Jun 15 2014, 07:26 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 15 2014, 01:26 PM)
Come out papers mean not illegal ah? Last time Tun M launched Geneva Gold. Last last also illegal and ppl to go jail for it and ppl's money frozen. You are right that don't work with ppl who are not your way. This whole forum is against you so please don't come and spread your lies and cons here
+rep!

oh wai rep system not working
Chucknourish
post Jun 15 2014, 07:27 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Denjor @ Jun 15 2014, 12:57 PM)
Confucius : "Do not attempt to work with people whose way is not your way". 道不同不相为谋

Need not say too much.

Last word, out of god will, beware of legal price to pay for irresponsible fabrication here.

[attachmentid=4014316]
New Straits Times Malaysia, 13/6/14 Friday

[attachmentid=4014318]
Sin Chew Jit Poh Malaysia, 10/6/14, Tues
whoever photoshopped that letter needs to beware of legal price to pay for irresponsible fabrication!
Chucknourish
post Jun 16 2014, 07:22 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 16 2014, 05:20 AM)
Something wrong in the mind up there?

How could a photoshopped copy be published widely in local national newspapers?

why not?

Mr Ong just did

This post has been edited by Chucknourish: Jun 16 2014, 07:23 AM
Chucknourish
post Jun 16 2014, 06:16 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 16 2014, 12:59 PM)
Do not chuck nourishment away from the brain, otherwise it will result in mental aberration and alzheimer; not knowing the whys and wherefroms.

Aptly said in the movie The Paper Chase, Professor Kingsfield exhorted his law students: "You came into this classroom with scalps full of marshes and I want you to walk out thinking like a lawyer".

Similarly, many cohorts came into this forum with scalps full of...., rushing into the Aegean Stable; and then thought they could wash and have an ablution in Sungai Pinang, but Macbeth said, "Even the perfume of Arabia cannot wash away..."

Accusations garnered from no truth and used as truths are illogical logics that hold no water. In Hokkien, this is called whyseejeh (why=crooked or illogic; see=died or adamant; jeh=argue or debate); hardcore arguinging and haranguing with baseless lies and illogics from the air or stratosphere that has no gravity or weight.

So don't believe in everything one hears or sees because "what you see or hear is not what you get " unlike the software WordStar where WYSWYG.

Dato' Sri Dr Peter till now behaves like an exemplary leader in the management theory: "DO NOTHING".

This forum/thread writers nourished the nonsense and prejudice on his character; take care that he may do something now because patience has its limits. For those who have time and money to endure long court cases, please do not cry for daddy. On your marks!
what you are posting here is irrelevant to what i pointed out earlier.

I asked why was the english used in the letter dodgy and why no name after the signature. You did not answer directly, and now you post this long wall of bullshit. And is that going to help you fix the imperfection in the photo shopped letter?

This post has been edited by Chucknourish: Jun 16 2014, 06:18 PM
Chucknourish
post Jun 16 2014, 10:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 16 2014, 08:07 PM)
Have you been in the government service at a senior level?

Don't you know foreign affairs means outside of Malaysia?

If written in BM, maybe the letter could be applicable to Indonesia and within our country, per se...
Maybe is stressed here because the Indonesian Language differs significantly from BM in words, both spoken and written.

Also, any communication language for business effectiveness must be useful in the regions of the holders' core businesses; hence the wisdom of the foreign dept to use the lingua franca concerned.

Had you ever received cheques from the govt dept proper such as the treasury or BNM?

You would see the similarity in signature format there.

Hey!, this is realnaive writing here; don't tell me there is someone more bloody realnaive than realnaive!

You mentioned relevance or rather irrelevance above? Well, I was answering what you mentioned about fabrication being published across the national newspapers. Such bravery must be from your side or the senget (crooked=why; see=died") ones; adamant, bigoted and idiosyncratic forum members.  Hence, the need to review the mental aberration stated earlier.
lol laugh.gif

Firstly, the whole BM English thing was suggested by another forumer, in another thread, i did not even raise that concern, and yet you are so quick in defending a flaw that i did not raise. This shows how insecure you are. I was pointing out the misuse of "for" and "from" since our government rarely make such common mistake, however incompetent they are.

Secondly, the format of surat rasmi is not going to change just because some loaded VIP needs a quick letter to cover his tracks.

Chucknourish
post Jun 16 2014, 10:38 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jun 16 2014, 09:09 PM)
Dupe means duplicate account. Not the dupe people meaning la. Anyway say what you want I'm not impressed. You can call me names and such but it doesn't work. I'm writing to PM's department regarding this matter and escalate it.

Also there is no testimony yet from anyone that gets cheated. But hey, I don't want wait until people get cheated then only report it.

Look at Geneva Gold. Wait u til bank freeze the assets then only report? Too late!

A business model that gives returns to people via winnings from gambling? Get real. No such thing in this world. If this doesn't smell like a GRQ scheme then I dunno what is. This has ZERO products and ZERO services. Put in money with them then you'll get back X% returns. This is ponzi scheme at it's core.
I was thinking that, the idea suddenly so many dupes show up and start defending their master furiously might be because your thread is high on google search ranking. They cant afford a thread like this undefended in case potential victims find this thread on google search laugh.gif
Chucknourish
post Jun 17 2014, 12:27 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 16 2014, 10:43 PM)
Why run away from the issue. If you didn't ask, how could I secure an answer. Don't beat around the bush and do the tango.

Because the officials are efficient, they are able to issue a useful letter. Otherwise, how to make a useless letter useful?

Only you are able to fabricate and photoshop. No one else has that ability and versatility. Perhaps the guy whose main core work is desk-top printing could support the task because he has nothing else to do and spent most of his time writing hate programs.

I strongly believe that you have never worked in the government service, but just stoop and pick your flimsy information from your amnesia of a standard surat rasmi in BM for use all round the world. Logic? This is your illogical logic!

If you say the officials are inefficient, then you are wrong. By being stereotyped, illogical and not pro-active to needs, you did not prove to be more efficient!

I write with super qi, how then am I insecure? Spreading lies again?

I would not be insecure least of all towards people who chuck rubbish to nourish the lies.

Unlike you beating and chucking rubbish around the bush?

Remember, bush fire causing pollution to the air could be fatal to the owners!
nothing you wrote is relevant to my concern, you just kept on avoiding the main point.

I already said i did not question the choice of language of the letter. doh.gif You literally answered nothing.

This post has been edited by Chucknourish: Jun 17 2014, 12:29 AM
Chucknourish
post Jun 17 2014, 01:18 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 17 2014, 01:15 AM)
I answer to your post, and if the main point is in your schizophrenic mind, how do I know???
what you wrote is absolute garbage with 0 merit. end of
Chucknourish
post Jun 18 2014, 12:45 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(realnaive @ Jun 17 2014, 11:58 PM)
Your ideas are an ignominy. So don't think anymore cause you have no shame in twisting and turning your words.

Now I am cocksure that you know nuts about business least of all MLM which does not function in your ways.

Surewin definitely does not need to resort to the ignominious thought of yours to defend at this forum.

130k Surewin members are angry at your ignominy when that condemned to hell friend of yours are trying to save his two friends by sacrificing the livelihood of 130K members, with that two said good friend also included in the crowd; thereby also abandoning the two "good" friends!

The two friends now know that nincompoop is a bastardy man... jeh= in hokkien =condemned to eternal hellfire; jeh= translated to cantonese = hamkachan...; crooked till death and hamkachan.

That's why I said he is sick with schizophrenia and amnesia! He does not even know and remember his stance and in order to save his friends he is in fact sacrificing them... this is the fact .... bastardy friend hamkachan... and now wanted immediate fame by approaching the PM and the ministries for candies when he called out daddies.

He will urinate and motion non-stop upon being interrogated on his locus standi by the officials who would then charged him for false information and wrongful accusations under the Penal Code...

I hope he has the time and finance to endure the ordeals of going to court for 10 years or more...

"Whoever digs a pit will fall into it;
if someone rolls a stone, it will roll back on them." - Proverbs 26:27 NIV
okay

come at me bro
Chucknourish
post Jun 18 2014, 08:12 PM

118 posts

i am willing to pay 25k, not to invest but to learn your strategy so i can use it myself with my own money. hehe
Chucknourish
post Jun 18 2014, 08:41 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Jun 18 2014, 08:38 PM)
aiseh, then it's as good as donating the money to them. might as well let them earn the money back for you as promised with their 99.8% surewin4u strategy! then can at least get back some money  tongue.gif
lol i just want to know what strategy can win 99.8% laugh.gif
Chucknourish
post Jul 1 2014, 08:03 AM

118 posts

if this technique so good, dont pay to let them play for u, pay to learn the method and use yourself. end of

0.0443sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:14 AM