126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Steam steam store 4 pack tered, or 2pack, 3pack, 6packs, all welcome!

farkingdom
post Jul 26 2013, 09:50 AM

594 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 26 2013, 09:26 AM)
10. I can wait for a day but questioning twice of my payment makes me rather piss off

thumbup.gif
I think this is a misunderstanding. I never intended to question on your payment twice, the reason I e-mailed you the second time is because I'm afraid to remain idle for too long which gives me an impression of a scammer, and the fact you told me you hope me to send ASAP, I just want to inform you on the status. I never wanted to doubt you in the first place. And being first time, I wanted to know whether the beneficary naming affects the process or not.

If you feel I am wrong, then I sincerely apologized. Let's end this because I don't want to make an enemy with you. Maybe I'm wrong by saying I wouldn't want to deal with you anymore.
SUSsniperz
post Jul 26 2013, 09:51 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 09:44 AM)
1. you cropped your proof. that can raise suspicion. there are a case in Garage Sale where the scammer use faked slip to cheat people thinking he already paid. and seller's newbie, so rate of suspicion is higher.

5. if you want to send the money faster, you should use instant IBG instead of normal IBG.

10. can't disagree with that. maybe he's nervous.
If I don't crop all my bank informations will be seen. That would make myself stupid. cry.gif

Nah it's ok. Case close. Nothing much. No trade anymore and that's final for both side. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSsniperz
post Jul 26 2013, 09:54 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jul 26 2013, 09:50 AM)
I think this is a misunderstanding. I never intended to question on your payment twice, the reason I e-mailed you the second time is because I'm afraid to remain idle for too long which gives me an impression of a scammer, and the fact you told me you hope me to send ASAP, I just want to inform you on the status. I never wanted to doubt you in the first place. And being first time, I wanted to know whether the beneficary naming affects the process or not.

If you feel I am wrong, then I sincerely apologized. Let's end this because I don't want to make an enemy with you. Maybe I'm wrong by saying I wouldn't want to deal with you anymore.
Beneficiary name can be Ah Kaw , Ah Tow or anything. It will not affect. The amount is the factor , effect of fund transfer.

Case close. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jul 26 2013, 09:57 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 26 2013, 09:51 AM)
If I don't crop all my bank informations will be seen. That would make myself stupid.  cry.gif

Nah it's ok. Case close. Nothing much. No trade anymore and that's final for both side.  icon_rolleyes.gif
i never crop my proof slip. there's only account number and beneficiary name. what u gonna do with my account no? heck, some seller post the banking information openly in their WTS thread in Garage Sales.
SUSsniperz
post Jul 26 2013, 10:04 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 09:57 AM)
i never crop my proof slip. there's only account number and beneficiary name. what u gonna do with my account no? heck, some seller post the banking information openly in their WTS thread in Garage Sales.
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Alright.
miraclejustin
post Jul 26 2013, 10:29 AM

287 posts

I got extra copy for trine 2 complete story. Anyone wants it? RM7

PM as this thread move fast, I might not see reply.
pikachu01
post Jul 26 2013, 10:45 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 09:57 AM)
I crop out my amount left in bank. Don't want forumers to see that I only have pittance in my banking account cry.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jul 26 2013, 10:49 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jul 26 2013, 10:45 AM)
I crop out my amount left in bank. Don't want forumers to see that I only have pittance in my banking account  cry.gif
that's weird, my slip doesn't have that :\
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=msg&id=3538550
wingwp
post Jul 26 2013, 10:52 AM

639 posts

I think he didn't click to show receipt, just the fund transfer summary, but normally I'll just give the pdf file (Maybank)

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 10:49 AM)
[d]-ky
post Jul 26 2013, 10:54 AM

633 posts

Stop arguing in this thread. Pull it off dudes.

If you're not satisfied with the trade, please go there instead of flaming here and causing other forumer's post to be overlooked.

Anyone has leftover torchlight 2 4 pack from the summersale???
gbwedward
post Jul 26 2013, 10:57 AM

259 posts

there's always 2 statements, 1 for ur own review after the transaction was done and 1 more statement as reference. The statement meant for ur receiver usually only contains ur bank acc, the reference number, amount transferred and the beneficiary's name and account number and bank. There's really no need to crop any info, besides.. all the info shown will not compromise ur banking security except ppl know how much u have left in ur bank laugh.gif

besides, this is just a rm25 case.. dun la make it into like it is a rm250 or rm2500 case sweat.gif
pikachu01
post Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 10:49 AM)
Mine is CIMB. It has the amount left in my bank after the transaction. Don't want forumers to see I only have RM300 in my bank account. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ventrilocks
post Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jul 26 2013, 08:11 AM)
I don't mean post counts. Do you even know about SteamRep/SteamTrades etc? No one would risk scamming on Steam (especially if their Steam Library is that decorated) for RM7.

The Safe Trader is only for people who sell stuff, not the buyer!!! By logic that would mean that no one should trust you unless you have the Safe Trader tag.
well u got no proof to report to steam just by trading the game gift...

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 26 2013, 08:23 AM)
I was the one who asked to stop trading with you. AND I am not very eager to play the game too. You did not know bank needs 1 to 3 days of transaction? If you do not know, don't even bother.

Do you think they "support" you? Man your still a fresh bold person in forums. I don't want to say much. Speak for your nerdy statements, oops.

Safe trader? Lol... You can't cease to let me laugh at you. Seriously good luck with your "trading". Look at my signature. Does that proof I'm far more trustable than you? No post counts visibility.

Two post... Better you stop reply lol.  doh.gif
u just impatient bro..all my trade i do like the guy do..wait for money to clear out, then baru give the game..

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 26 2013, 08:40 AM)
kelakarnye gado sebab 7 inggit. benda kecik jdkan besa, i dunno who's the kid here.
yup..lol..

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 26 2013, 09:22 AM)
for what I see, you're just impatient. you send the money using normal transfer and you expect to receive the game immediately even though the seller already mentioned he will send the game when he received the money into his account.

correct me if i'm wrong.
^ this thumbup.gif
pikachu01
post Jul 26 2013, 11:04 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM)
u just impatient bro..all my trade i do like the guy do..wait for money to clear out, then baru give the game..
yup..lol..
^ this  thumbup.gif
No, report to SteamTrades/SteamRep. They actually have a forum that you can report for that.
SUSsniperz
post Jul 26 2013, 11:05 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 26 2013, 11:03 AM)
yup..lol..
^ this  thumbup.gif
I ask you a question. Why are you still "fueling" this thread? It's over. If you don't know how to read, then nah nevermind.

Impatient? You go see what's the cause. Doubting a payment makes the buyer side wants the item no matter how hard it will get.

Please keep quiet if it does not concern you.

Remind. mad.gif
ventrilocks
post Jul 26 2013, 11:14 AM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:04 AM)
No, report to SteamTrades/SteamRep. They actually have a forum that you can report for that.
but how to prove it? hmm.gif

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 26 2013, 11:05 AM)
I ask you a question. Why are you still "fueling" this thread? It's over. If you don't know how to read, then nah nevermind.

Impatient? You go see what's the cause. Doubting a payment makes the buyer side wants the item no matter how hard it will get.

Please keep quiet if it does not concern you.

Remind.  mad.gif
well because i already experienced this b4.. whistling.gif
pikachu01
post Jul 26 2013, 11:23 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 26 2013, 11:14 AM)
but how to prove it?  hmm.gif
well because i already experienced this b4.. whistling.gif
Screenshots, proof of transaction.
miraclejustin
post Jul 26 2013, 11:25 AM

287 posts

guys, whn the people who actually involved in this said close case, settle. Let it be, dont add fire and bcome fire stone.
ventrilocks
post Jul 26 2013, 11:28 AM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:23 AM)
Screenshots, proof of transaction.
oh i see..screenshot emails... nod.gif
pikachu01
post Jul 26 2013, 11:39 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 26 2013, 11:28 AM)
oh i see..screenshot emails...  nod.gif
Yup. For example:
http://forums.steamrep.com/threads/76561198071741452.37903/

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:38 AM