post Aug 16 2006, 12:26 AM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

where still got sale Duncan yoyos?Duncan company seems bankcrupt aledi
lazzy_dogg
post Aug 16 2006, 04:02 PM

943 posts

i have a few also... but i think my most expensive is the proyo cold fusion and cold fusion butterfly.... stop collecting liow but seems to be singapore coming back with the trend
seruzz2003
post Aug 17 2006, 04:16 PM

1,241 posts

proyo bankrupt already and was taken over by duncan many years back...but seems knida hard to find duncan yoyos nowadays...btw,i've got a mini cold fusion,mint condition for sale...interested can pm me..cheers.
Nightstalker1993
post Aug 17 2006, 07:55 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

used to have 1 Proyo 2...when i was 7 laugh.gif

then after that,when abt std 4,5 the SuperYoyo anime came...and then the trend came...

i myself bought a butterfly profile Blue Dragon....was good at doing some tricks with it....but now lost liao.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ravemaster222003
post Oct 16 2006, 01:42 AM

243 posts

Hi, want to ask something.

I had play cheap YoYo. Now i want to buy a 'Real Yoyo'.

Im beginner & what Yoyo that suitable for me?

Where i can find it & how it will cost?
ravemaster222003
post Oct 16 2006, 09:29 AM

243 posts

Hi, im newbies here.

I had play yoyo for a long time ago. My 1st yoyo is the yoyo from BP petrol station.
Im not an pro but just beginner.

Here i need some info for beginner :-
-What is the suitable type of Yoyo for beginner?
-What is the name?
-Where i can buy it?
-How will it cost?

Its 1 of my hobby so I wan to continue it. It lots of fun.
So, I hope Yoyo Player will come in & share some info with me.

Thx... notworthy.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Oct 16 2006, 02:44 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

I bought my first and the last yoyo from BP station too. Stopped long time ago because I wasn't really interested in it anymore. smile.gif
yamato
post Oct 16 2006, 09:40 PM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

why is it called yoyo? any special reason behind it?
J-Slade
post Oct 16 2006, 09:43 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Its called the Proyo.... laugh.gif
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 16 2006, 10:02 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

This might help ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yoyo icon_rolleyes.gif
M@r0R!
post Oct 16 2006, 11:23 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

i also want to know that where to find duncan or yomega yoyo nowdays..
ravemaster222003
post Oct 17 2006, 02:23 PM

243 posts

I asking few forumer that had play yoyo.
They said the best yoyo for newbies @ beginner @ amatur is
Duncan Freehand Zero.
tytons
post Oct 18 2006, 07:50 PM

2,823 posts

its not the yoyo but the player...tats all i can say
M@r0R!
post Oct 18 2006, 09:01 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

i hope this webbie will help www.duncanyoyo.com

LanEVOchris
post Oct 18 2006, 10:45 PM

861 posts

Duncan freehands are for professionals la. Nids alot alot of mastering to do. I just came back from singapore where they have a new type of yoyo called Freeyo 303 or sumthing liddat. They boast it's for three lvls where u can tune the yoyo by twisting them into beginner, intermediate and advance. I would strongly suggest those if u could get ur hands on them. Or you could get those japanese superyoyo which is dirt cheap now. One brand i would want to own now is YOMEGA yoyos from japan. Sweet bearings come with it but only for advance players

This post has been edited by LanEVOchris: Oct 18 2006, 10:46 PM
LanEVOchris
post Oct 18 2006, 10:48 PM

861 posts

Also my favourite yoyo now that i own is Duncan Flying panda which i bought in Singapore 3 years ago. Offstring yoyo damn fun to play xD
M@r0R!
post Oct 18 2006, 11:29 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

aiyar...forgotten to call u to help me buy a Duncan Imperial for me
uzairi
post Nov 1 2006, 02:53 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

This thread dead already is it ? I own a Proyo Bumble Bee GT X2 and Proyo Profire GT. Nice to meet u all.
e-jump
post Nov 2 2006, 07:54 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

sigh, yoyo'ers gone into oblivion
yo hans aint visiting m'sia anytime soon?
rcboyz7
post Dec 6 2006, 11:17 PM

WHO WANA FIND YOYO IN HERE CHECK MY THREAD

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:00 PM