6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Kepong jusco!, Beware!!be conscious,save ur money.

deyamato
post Jul 14 2013, 12:04 AM

419 posts

my friend kena by them also .

This post has been edited by deyamato: Jul 14 2013, 12:16 AM
Irzani
post Jul 14 2013, 12:11 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

gile pening aku baca
nakedtruth
post Jul 14 2013, 09:06 AM

931 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
Went to kepong jusco,past by a stall which selling magic items,tricks show performance with few guys and girls....I was the victim when they asking me
Rm50 for the magic show purpose.xx said do u believe I
Can sting ur note with this pen and recover b like normal ?yes,xx did it,obviously I knew the trick how xx did.after show ask me support buying one items here..I said ok la. thought the price was rm10-20 for a pen.i can show off in front of my friends with the tricks for fun....something happening now!noted!!bill for a pen is Rm120--!then I said cant,how come I afford a pen with rm120,another xx said cant o.bill already open,can't rejected,and next I cancelled
For
The deal,keep promoting another stuff lower than the price 100-...80....60.50...(all the stuff is cheap materials doesn't worth the price).finally,when I want left with my 50...that another xx quickly snatch my 50 and refund me 25 for very not worthy magic cards!lol...speechless.this cards I think Can get below rm5...ok fine.i just left there with nothing.25 buy a lesson....hell man.as u businessman must have moral la.when ppl said don want mean don want
In conclusion.beware and keep conscious
you no balls to tell them fark off?
robeng
post Jul 14 2013, 09:39 AM

405 posts

lol. Dun bash ts engrand la.
Btw, y need to run away from em? its free entertainment what. After magic finish ciow la. Just say no for whatever shit they offer. Y need to afraid? Unless they hypnotize u, then nothing u can do.
AngAng26
post Jul 14 2013, 09:44 AM

i saw this in tesco puchong as well
myvi5949
post Jul 14 2013, 09:48 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

its scam tactic.. we are human, we are use to trades. if one person provide you "value" in form of product or service we feel obligated to trade our money with them. So the scammer just provide cheap "value" and use that to convince the victim to trade with their money.
nevenchailj
post Jul 17 2013, 11:42 AM

Cyclist
562 posts

I always try my best to avoid / ignore them.. I have passed by the magic trick stall numerous times already.. LOL!
TheEvilMan
post Jul 17 2013, 11:44 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

Kepong Jusco got such a booth meh??
nvr see them before, btw i dun give a damn not even to credit card salesman, i need something, i will approach u, u have no need to approach me
yanniieee
post Jul 17 2013, 04:30 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

A chinese guy with spec that speaks mandarin just asked rm50 for magic purpose then lucky i rmbr this post laugh.gif
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 17 2013, 11:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jul 17 2013, 04:30 PM)
A chinese guy with spec that speaks mandarin just asked rm50 for magic purpose then lucky i rmbr this post laugh.gif
Why don't you show them international finger? Or offer him dead people money?ha ha
Orias
post Jul 18 2013, 12:42 AM

56 posts

eh i think this is the same group at tesco ampang last week. colourful clothes and all and selling magic cards,accessories, etc. 3 guys 1 girl or 2 guys 2 girls i cant remember la. today not there edi.
lmunyee
post Jul 18 2013, 01:02 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
they were in kepong care4 before. got one of the girls mobile

called up ask her show me magic in private

that night, real magic, as her sweat was all over my body, saliva on my balls and mouth, sweet fluids excreted between her thighs, all over mine. gosh, best magic ever.
hahahaa

Anyway i think it's a chain of magic stalls operating using the same SOP that just popped up one year ago.

Probably the scam is just an isolated case of TS got no balls to say no when asked to give RM50. RM1 also can le........ say you don't have RM50 note. Once the RM50 in a strangers hand, consider yourself powerless d. And they are magicians who are good with sleigh of hands you are dealing with, so can kiss goodbye to your note.
netmatrix
post Jul 18 2013, 01:09 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,731 posts

Last time petrol station scams. Then those bridge scams dun work anymore. They now use magic scams. Now they set up stalls in supermarkets to be legitimate. But the fellas are all the same.
urnicksux2
post Jul 18 2013, 01:26 AM

77 posts

saw them but they never approached me...when i approached them,they run away
issit because i look macho and tough?
KitZhai
post Jul 18 2013, 01:38 AM

378 posts

at the end the magic turned ur english till all /k/ confused
Ziax
post Jul 18 2013, 02:05 AM

46 posts

i dont understand half of your english
-=Axis=-
post Jul 18 2013, 02:50 AM

- SS -
2,453 posts

Learn to say no, in a polite way and walk away. Else you gonna say bye to your hard-earned cash.

Be it magic, promotion, lucky draw, free this or that, and millions more excuses preying on your curiosity, or greed. When someone walks up to you at the mall, you think they gonna do you a favor?

No, what they want is simple: YOUR cash out of YOUR pocket and into THEIRS.

GameFr3ak
post Jul 18 2013, 09:32 AM

3,849 posts

How'd you guys comprehend such shit grammar?
cinap3k
post Jul 18 2013, 10:28 AM

TS you pandai. open invoice then must pay. lol. havent give them money yet you can argue mah. otak no use?
AzimYusof
post Jul 22 2013, 04:09 PM

37 posts

Last time i checked they were at Carrefour Kepong. One of the girls was kinda hot, so I don't mind loitering around their area. tongue.gif Never stopped to check what they are selling though (I only check out the girls).

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >

0.0204sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:03 AM